Families from the republics of the North Caucasus went in search of the blade of Timur

10 family members from different republics of the North Caucasus, Moscow and Bashkortostan went in search of an ancient artifact - the blade of the medieval conqueror Timur, against whom the peoples of the North Caucasus and the Volga region united in the XIV century.

All this happens as part of the filming of the All-Caucasus ethno-tourist reality show “The Testament of the Ancestors”. As the organizers emphasize, this is the first ethno-tourist TV project, which has no analogues in Russia.

The reality show “The Testament of the Ancestors” - Russia's first ethno-tourist television project

Participants of the show are divided into two teams. In the story, in search of the blade, they fall into the atmosphere of the secrets of the Middle Ages and the legends of the Caucasus and travel along the tourist routes of the North Caucasus Federal District. As planned by the organizers, in addition to tracking the adventure plot, viewers will be able to get acquainted with the sights of the region.

The project was directed by Kamil Aliyev, the winner of the “My Dagestan” and “Mayak” film awards, and Buynamidin Kurbanov, the general director of the DL PRODUCTION studio, directs the film crew.

The shooting began on the territory of the dune of the Sary-Kum and the Sulak canyon. Here they will last until September 29.

The result of the reality show will be a television movie.

Photo: https://www.riadagestan.ru

COMMENTS

Семьи из республик Северного Кавказа отправились на поиски клинка Тимура

10 семей-участников из разных республик Северного Кавказа, Москвы и Башкортостана отправились на поиски древнего артефакта — клинка средневекового завоевателя Тимура, против которого в XIV веке объединялись народы Северного Кавказа и Поволжья.

Все это происходит в рамках съемок всекавказского этно-туристического реалити-шоу «Завещание предков». Как подчеркивают организаторы, это первый этно-туристический телепроект, не имеющий аналогов в России.

Реалити-шоу «Завещание предков» — первый этно-туристический телепроект России

Участники шоу поделены на две команды. По сюжету, в поисках клинка они попадают в атмосферу тайн средневековья и легенд Кавказа и путешествуют по туристическим маршрутам СКФО. По задумке организаторов, помимо отслеживания приключенческого сюжета, зрители смогут познакомиться с достопримечательностями края.

Режиссером проекта стал лауреат кинопремий «Мой Дагестан» и «Маяк» Камиль Алиев, а съемочной группой руководит генеральный директор студии «DL PRODUCTION» Буйнамидин Курбанов.

Начало съемок было положено на территории бархана Сары-Кум и Сулакского каньона. Здесь они продлятся до 29 сентября.

Итогом реалити-шоу станет телевизионный фильм.

Фото: https://www.riadagestan.ru

КОММЕНТАРИИ