Creative teams will arrive in the capital of Dagestan

Tomorrow, 5 February in Makhachkala held a review of instrumental groups, which will be attended by orchestras and ensembles of folk instruments. Creative teams will arrive in the capital of Dagestan from the Akhtynsky, Dakhadaevsky, Kaytagsky, Kumtorkalinsky, Kizlyarsky, Sergokalinsky, Suleyman-Stalsky, Laksky, Levashinsky, Tarumovsky, Magaramkentsky, Khunzakhsky districts, as well as from the cities of Makhachkala and Izberbash

Musicians who masterfully play pandura, zurna, drums and other national instruments will perform in front of a competent jury, which will include professional directors, artists and theatrical artists, to confirm (award) the title "People's".

Those who confirm or receive the title will be given appropriate certificates, and the best teams will then be able to take part in the gala concert of the XIII International Festival of Folk Instrument Performers “Play, Soul!” To be held on February 27 at the Kumyk Theater.

Playing on national musical instruments is an integral part of folk art, which keeps the history and traditions of ancestors. Nowadays, even the most ancient melodies gain a second life thanks to the talent of musicians, who clearly feel a connection with the past of their people.

Modern ethnic music

Among the artists of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” there are a lot of those who play the national instruments, he himself writes, plays modern melodies with elements of ethnicity or plays ancient melodies in modern processing. We invite you to recall several such compositions and remind you that all of them are available for listening and downloading on digital storefronts!





Photo: https://www.culture.ru

Творческие коллективы приедут в столицу Дагестана

Завтра, 5 февраля в Махачкале состоится смотр инструментальных коллективов, в котором примут участие оркестры и ансамбли народных инструментов. Творческие коллективы приедут в столицу Дагестана из Ахтынского, Дахадаевского, Кайтагского, Кумторкалинского, Кизлярского, Сергокалинского, Сулейман-Стальского, Лакского, Левашинского, Тарумовского, Магарамкентского, Хунзахского районов, а также из городов Махачкалы и Избербаша.

Музыканты, мастерски играющие на пандуре, зурне, барабанах и других национальных инструментах, выступят перед компетентным жюри, в состав которого войдут профессиональные режиссеры, художники и деятели театрального искусства, на подтверждение (присвоение) звания «Народный».

Тем, кто подтвердит или получит звание, вручат соответствующие свидетельства, а лучшие коллективы смогут затем принять участие в гала-концерте XIII Международного фестиваля исполнителей на народных инструментах «Играй, душа!», который состоится 27 февраля в Кумыкском театре.

Игра на национальных музыкальных инструментах – неотъемлемая часть народного искусства, хранящая в себе историю и традиции предков. В наши дни даже самые старинные мелодии обретают вторую жизнь благодаря таланту музыкантов, четко чувствующих связь с прошлым своего народа.

Современная этническая музыка

Среди артистов музыкального издательства «Звук-М» немало тех, кто играет на национальных инструментах, сам пишет, исполняет современные мелодии с элементами этники или играет старинные мелодии в современной обработке. Предлагаем вам вспомнить несколько таких композиций и напоминаем, что все они доступны для прослушивания и скачивания на цифровых витринах!





Фото: https://www.culture.ru