In Nevinnomyssk in the House of Culture "Sherstyanik" was held V open regional festival of vocal art "Factory of talents."

The contest participants were 400 talented performers who arrived at the festival from Kursk, Turkmen, Andropov, Neftekumsky, Novoaleksandrovsky, Kochubeyevsky districts, Georgievsky district, as well as vocal groups of the cities of Stavropol, Ipatovo, Nevinnomyssk.

The participants of the contest "Factory of talents" were 400 talented performers
The participants of the contest "Factory of talents" were 400 talented performers

Contestants of various ages (from 5 years and older) competed in several categories: pop, folk, academic vocals and songwriting.

In total, the jury heard more than 160 numbers. Experts noted the good training of vocalists, their outstanding abilities, both technical and artistic, and identified the best.

The V open regional festival-contest of vocal art "Talent Factory" ended in Nevinnomyssk
The V open regional festival-contest of vocal art "Talent Factory" ended in Nevinnomyssk

Thus, three participants received the Grand Prix: Alyona Dotsenko (Rodina Children's Culture Center, Nevinnomyssk), Acoolina folk vocal studio (Gorky Culture Center, Nevinnomyssk) and Sofya Kapran (DSHI number 1, Kochubeyevskoye village). The best vocal performances for which the artists received Diplomas of Laureates of I, II and III degrees were also revealed. Audience Award - the anniversary cake was awarded to the creative team of the “Central House of Workers of Labor” from Mikhailovsk.

The festival "Talent Factory" once again proved how many talented performers and ensembles in the Stavropol Territory! By the way, the number of excellent tracks by professional performers of the region, collaborating with Sound-M, is also proof of that.

We offer you to remember a few songs right now.





Photo: http://news.1777.ru

В Невинномысске в Доме культуры «Шерстяник» прошёл V открытый краевой фестиваль-конкурс вокального искусства «Фабрика талантов».

Участниками конкурса стали 400 талантливых исполнителей, прибывших на фестиваль из Курского, Туркменского, Андроповского, Нефтекумского, Новоалександровского, Кочубеевского районов, Георгиевского округа, а также вокальные коллективы городов Ставрополя, Ипатово, Невинномысска.

Участниками конкурса «Фабрика талантов» стали 400 талантливых исполнителей
Участниками конкурса «Фабрика талантов» стали 400 талантливых исполнителей

Конкурсанты различных возрастов (от 5 лет и старше) состязались в нескольких номинациях: эстрадный, народный, академический вокал и авторская песня.

Всего жюри было прослушано более 160 номеров. Эксперты отметили хорошую подготовку вокалистов, их выдающиеся способности, как технические, так и артистические и выделили лучших.

В Невинномысске завершился V открытый краевой фестиваль-конкурс вокального искусства «Фабрика талантов»
В Невинномысске завершился V открытый краевой фестиваль-конкурс вокального искусства «Фабрика талантов»

Так, трое участников получили Гран-При: Алена Доценко (КДЦ «Родина», Невинномысск), народная вокальная студия «Acoolина» (ДК им. Горького, Невинномысск) и Софья Капран (ДШИ № 1, село Кочубеевское). Были выявлены также лучшие вокальные номера, за которые артисты получили Дипломы Лауреатов I, II и III степеней. Приз зрительских симпатий – юбилейный торт был вручен творческому коллективу «ЦДТ» из Михайловска.

Фестиваль «Фабрика талантов» в который раз доказал как много талантливых исполнителей и ансамблей в Ставропольском крае! Кстати, количество отличных треков профессиональных исполнителей края, сотрудничающих со «Звук-М», тоже верное тому доказательство.

Предлагаем вам вспомнить несколько композиций прямо сейчас.





Фото: http://news.1777.ru