The long-awaited video premiere took place - the video "Alana" was released Albina и Fati Tsarikayevs!

This is a large-scale project in which outstanding Ossetians were involved, who have achieved great success in various fields: in art, in sports, in science and others. Their names are at the hearing, the whole of Ossetia is proud of them, and it was with them that the Tsarikaev sisters decided to introduce their listeners all over the world.

“I have long wanted to sing a song of this kind, to do something meaningful for my people,” Faty says, “which would exalt our heroes and inspire generations. I turned to many authors, set forth my idea, but no one agreed to write a text on such a serious topic. Then I decided to embody it myself. Although before that I had never written songs. So, little by little, verse after verse, the track “Alana” was born, which I call a “heroic song”, because it tells about those whom we are proud of. The composition is danceable, and its concept is disclosed in the way it was intended - a serious thought was presented without any reason, so that the meaning was easily accessible to everyone. ”

Shooting of the main frames of the Alans video clip was held high in the mountains of Ossetia
Shooting of the main frames of the Alans video clip was held high in the mountains of Ossetia

The success of the song gave rise to the idea for the video, and the sisters Tsarikaev decided to show in the video those who are proud of their people. For six months, the singer, along with the crew Murat Dzuyev and director Magomed Kumykov, filmed their characters in various locations, trying to adjust to the schedule of each. Then, high-key shots were taken high in the mountains of Ossetia.

Fati Tsarikayeva: "We got up at 4 in the morning to shoot the sun in the music video, climb the high mountains. The views are amazing!"
Fati Tsarikaeva: “We got up at 4 in the morning to shoot the sunrise in the video, went up to the highlands. The views are amazing there! ”

“The whole team spent 3 days in the mountains, in the village of Fiagdon,” Fati Tsarikaeva says. “We got up at 4 in the morning to shoot the sunrise, climbed the highlands. The views are amazing! It was very difficult to work, because there was an incredible heat, we were all in national costumes. Our legendary state ensemble Alan also starred in the video, and we danced at the top, in the places where our ancestors once lived. There are still ancient settlements that are now being restored little by little. It was part of the idea - first to show old Ossetia, and by the end of the clip - the present time, Ossetians, descendants of the Alans, worthy sons of their people, who became famous all over the world. ”

Among the outstanding personalities involved in the video are maestro Valery Gergiev, People’s Artist of Russia Felix Tsarikati, Russian football player, CSKA midfielder and Russian national team Alan Dzagoev, freestyle wrestler, three-time Olympic champion Arthur Taymazov, Russian professional boxer, IBF World Champion in IBF first heavyweight champion Murat Gassiev and many others.

Especially for the clip “Alana” designer Izolda Gochiyaeva created and sewed stylized vintage Ossetian costumes.
Especially for the clip “Alana” designer Izolda Gochiyaeva created and sewed stylized vintage Ossetian costumes.

Especially for this clip, designer Izolda Gochiyaeva created and sewed stylized vintage Ossetian costumes.

“I want this clip to remain in history, in the memory of the audience. I am proud that I am Ossetian and want to convey to everyone that we have such great people that we are very proud of. They work in different areas: here, and doctors, and scientists, and athletes, and people and arts. This is our wealth, and we are very happy to share it with our audience! ”, Fati Tsarikaeva comments.

You can watch the clip “Alana” right now - the video premiered on YouTube channel "Sound-M".

Состоялась долгожданная видеопремьера – в свет вышел клип «Аланы» Альбины и Фати Царикаевых!

Это масштабный проект, в котором были задействованы выдающиеся осетины, добившиеся больших успехов в различных сферах: в искусстве, в спорте, в науке и прочих. Их имена на слуху, ими гордится вся Осетия и именно с ними решили познакомить своих слушателей по всему миру сестры Царикаевы.

«Я давно хотела исполнить подобного рода песню, сделать что-то значимое для своего народа, — рассказывает Фати, — что возвеличивало бы наших героев и вдохновляло поколения. Я обращалась ко многим авторам, излагала свою идею, но никто не согласился писать текст на такую серьезную тему. Тогда я решила воплотить ее сама. Хотя до этого я никогда не писала песни. Так, потихонечку, куплет за куплетом, родился трек «Аланы», который я называю «героической песней», ведь она рассказывает о тех, кем мы гордимся. Композиция танцевальная, а концепция ее раскрыта так, как и задумывалось — серьезная мысль подана незамудренно, таким образом, чтобы смысл всем был легко доступен».

Съемки основных кадров клипа «Аланы» были проведены высоко в горах Осетии
Съемки основных кадров клипа «Аланы» были проведены высоко в горах Осетии

Успех песни породил за собой идею для видео, и сестры Царикаевы решили показать в клипе тех, кем гордится их народ. На протяжении полугода певицы вместе со съемочной командой Мурата Дзуева и режиссером Магомедом Кумыковым, снимали своих героев в различных локациях, пытаясь подстроиться под график каждого. Затем, высоко в горах Осетии были проведены съемки основных кадров.

Фати Царикаева: "Мы вставали в 4 утра, чтобы отснять в клипе восход солнца, поднимались на высокогорье. Виды там потрясающие!"
Фати Царикаева: «Мы вставали в 4 утра, чтобы отснять в клипе восход солнца, поднимались на высокогорье. Виды там потрясающие!»

«Мы всей командой 3 дня жили в горах, в поселке Фиагдон, – рассказывает Фати Царикаева,- вставали в 4 утра, чтобы отснять восход солнца, поднимались на высокогорье. Виды там потрясающие! Работать было очень сложно, потому что стояла неимоверная жара, мы все были в национальных костюмах. В клипе также снимался наш легендарный государственный ансамбль «Алан», и мы танцевали на вершине, в тех местах, где когда-то жили наши предки. Там еще остались старинные поселения, которые сейчас понемногу восстанавливают. Это было частью задумки – сначала показать старинную Осетию, а к концу клипа — нынешнее время, осетин, потомков аланов, достойных сынов своего народа, которые прославились во всем мире».

Среди выдающихся личностей, задействованных в клипе, маэстро Валерий Гергиев, народный артист России Феликс Царикати, российский футболист, полузащитник ЦСКА и сборной России Алан Дзагоев, борец вольного стиля, трехкратный олимпийский чемпион Артур Таймазов, российский боксёр-профессионал, чемпион мира по версии IBF в первом тяжёлом весе Мурат Гассиев и многие другие.

Специально для клипа «Аланы» дизайнер Изольда Гочияева создавала и шила стилизованные старинные осетинские костюмы
Специально для клипа «Аланы» дизайнер Изольда Гочияева создавала и шила стилизованные старинные осетинские костюмы

Специально для этого клипа дизайнер Изольда Гочияева создавала и шила стилизованные старинные осетинские костюмы.

«Хочется, чтобы этот клип остался в истории, в памяти зрителей. Я горда тем, что являюсь осетинкой и хочу донести до каждого, что у нас есть такие величайшие люди, которыми мы очень гордимся. Они работают в разных сферах: тут и врачи, и ученые, и спортсмены, и люди и искусства. Это наше богатство, и мы очень рады поделиться им со своей публикой!», — комментирует Фати Царикаева.

Посмотреть клип «Аланы» можно уже сейчас – премьера видео состоялась на YouTube-канале «Звук-М».