Pyatigorsk will open new names of authors and performers

25 July in Pyatigorsk will host a qualifying concert of the All-Russian Competition "Vysotsky Fest", which aims to open new names for talented authors, develop youth musical underground and help new artists to achieve new successes.

Among the participants of the festival will identify the most talented. The contestants will be evaluated by a competent jury, including such popular personalities as Nikita Vysotsky, Sergey Galanin, Gosha Kutsenko, Alexander F. Sklyar, Dariya Stavrovich, the Underwood group and others.

Selection concert of the contest "Vysotsky Fest" will be held in Pyatigorsk
Selection concert of the contest "Vysotsky Fest" will be held in Pyatigorsk

The idea of ​​organizing the festival was proposed by Russian President Vladimir Putin to give the launch pad to young performers. This was brought to life by the Vladimir Vysotsky Charitable Foundation and the Nashe Radio radio station.

Now, the Vysotsky Fest will bring together performers from all over the country to show themselves and share their work with the general public. Any singer aged from 18 to 35 can apply for participation by simply sending his song to vfest.ru and posting it on his VKontakte page.

A qualifying concert will be held in the City House of Culture №1 next week

The latest premiere for today

Пятигорск откроет новые имена авторов и исполнителей

25 июля в Пятигорске состоится отборочный концерт Всероссийского конкурса «Высоцкий Фест», который призван открыть новые имена талантливых авторов-исполнителей, развивать молодежный музыкальный андеграунд и помочь начинающим артистам в достижении новых успехов.

Среди участников фестиваля выявят наиболее талантливых. Оценивать конкурсантов будет компетентное жюри, в числе которого такие популярные личности, как Никита Высоцкий, Сергей Галанин, Гоша Куценко, Александр Ф. Скляр, Дария Ставрович, группа «Ундервуд» и другие.

Отборочный концерт конкурса «Высоцкий Фест» пройдет в Пятигорске
Отборочный концерт конкурса «Высоцкий Фест» пройдет в Пятигорске

Идею организации фестиваля предложил президент России Владимир Путин, чтобы дать стартовую площадку молодым исполнителям. Воплотили это в жизнь Благотворительный фонд имени Владимира Высоцкого и радиостанция «Наше Радио».

Теперь на «Высоцкий Фест» съедутся авторы-исполнители со всей страны, чтобы показать себя и поделиться с широкой публикой своим творчеством. Подать заявку на участие может любой автор-исполнитель в возрасте от 18 до 35 лет, просто отправив свою песню на сайт vfest.ru и выложив её на своей странице «ВКонтакте».

Состоится отборочный концерт в городском Доме культуры №1 уже на следующей неделе

Самые свежие премьеры на сегодня