"Songs to the Victory Day"!

Latest Premieres

Today, the whole country with tears of joy in their eyes, happiness in their hearts and pride in their hearts celebrates the greatest holiday - the 74 anniversary of the great Victory over the fascist army of Germany.

9 May all greetings sound special. Bitter memories of hard days, misfortunes and losses of a cruel war are mixed with joyful wishes of peace and prosperity, and in the eyes there is a hope that no one else will have to go through those terrible events that brought so many tears.

This is the greatest holiday for veterans of the Great Patriotic War, whose courage and courage we are proud of, whose feats we remember and who we thank today for the glorious Victory and the clear, peaceful sky over our heads! It is a holiday for those whom the war found at a young age, subjected to tests, selected relatives and forever left the deepest indelible mark on the soul. It is also a holiday for those for whose peaceful life their grandfathers and great-grandfathers fought - those who today learn about the war from the lessons of history, the stories of loved ones, from films of directors who recreated before the eyes of the audience the scenes of that period. Today we all remember the heroes, congratulate each other and mentally give thanks for the life we ​​have.

We heartily congratulate everyone on the great Victory Day! We wish you and your families health, peace in the home and in the country, warmth of native people, well-being, success and love!

Many wonderful literary works, paintings and, of course, musical compositions are dedicated to the days of war and Victory Day. It is them that we want to remember today. We hope that the songs from the repertoire of Zvuk-M artists will become an excellent addition to the musical background of today's holiday!



Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 590 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Сегодня вся страна со слезами радости на глазах, счастьем в душе и гордостью в сердце отмечает величайший праздник – 74-ю годовщину великой Победы над фашисткой армией Германии.

9 мая все поздравления звучат по-особенному. Горькие воспоминания о тяжелых днях, бедах и потерях жестокой войны смешиваются с радостными пожеланиями мира и благополучия, а в глазах читается надежда на то, что никому больше не придется пережить те страшные события, принесшие столько слез.

Это величайший праздник для ветеранов Великой Отечественной войны, мужеством и отвагой которых мы гордимся, подвиги которых помним и которых благодарим сегодня за славную Победу и чистое мирное небо над головой! Это праздник для тех, кого война застала в юном возрасте, подвергла испытаниям, отобрала близких и навсегда оставила глубочайших неизгладимый след в душе. Это также и праздник для тех, за мирную жизнь которых боролись их деды и прадеды – тех, кто сегодня узнает о войне из уроков истории, рассказов близких, по фильмам режиссеров, воссоздавших перед глазами зрителей сцены того периода. Все мы сегодня вспоминаем героев, поздравляем друг друга и мысленно возносим благодарности за ту жизнь, которую имеем.

Мы от всей души поздравляем всех с великим Днем Победы! Желаем вам и вашим семьям здоровья, мира в доме и в стране, тепла родных людей, благополучия, успехов и любви!

Дням войны и Дню Победы посвящено множество прекрасных литературных произведений, живописных полотен и, конечно же, — музыкальных композиций. Именно их мы хотим вспомнить сегодня. Надеемся, что песни из репертуара артистов «Звук-М» станут отличным дополнением к музыкальному оформлению сегодняшнего праздника!