The end of this summer in southern Russia is marked by the opening of a large-scale cultural and educational project - the North Caucasus short film festival “New Look”, which will be held from 22 to 26 in August of this year in Pyatigorsk.

The event was organized with the support of the Governor of the Stavropol Territory - Vladimir Vladimirovich Vladimirovich. The organizing committee of the festival will pay all the accreditation costs for all the events of the festival and food and hotel accommodation.

The objectives of the festival are:

  1. Support for young filmmakers
  2. Development of the dialogue of cultures of the North Caucasus
  3. Assistance in the implementation of the development strategy of the state youth policy of Russia
Pyatigorsk will host a short film festival. Photo courtesy of the site: http://www.stavropolye.tv/
Pyatigorsk will host a short film festival. Photo courtesy of the site: http://www.stavropolye.tv/

During this event, all those present will be shown master classes by famous directors and actors of Russia, as well as the audience will be introduced to experienced representatives of Russian cinema. Such a useful acquaintance will also contribute to the planned screening of films with a simultaneous discussion of films with their authors and creators - directors, producers and, of course, actors. All this will increase the professional level of the festival participants.

The competition festival will be held in the 3 stage. The first stage is qualifying. It is already underway and is being held from January 1 to July 30 of the current year. This stage is a selection of entries for further participation in the festival. Competitive race will continue those works that meet the specified conditions, the quality of sound and visual presentation.

If the work has passed all the verification activities, then they fall into the hands of the jury and automatically pass to the second stage. It will run from 22 to August 26. At this stage, films will be screened at the festival, contacts will be established with all participants of the event, then the jury, together with the audience, will work to identify the winners of the competition.

At the final stage, the final screening will be shown and an award ceremony will be held for all film festival winners. This ceremony marks the closing of the festival and will be held on August 26 as part of a gala concert in Pyatigorsk. The films selected during the competition will be passed on to educational institutions and youth associations in order to familiarize our young people with the cinema of Stavropol Territory.

The competition program of the festival consists of 9 nominations:
-game film
-documentary
Animation in the film
- director's work
- operator work
actor's work
-cartoon
and, plus - the audience award.

Each participant can fill in the application form via the link: festival-newvzglyad.rf / # rec52377173

The list of nominees of the festival according to the results of the qualifying round of the competition will be provided in free access until 11 in August of the current year via the links: vk.com/novyivzglyadskfo, instagram.com/fest_novyi_vzglyad.

All participants who have become nominees of the festival will be awarded diplomas of the nominee of the North Caucasus festival of short cinema "New Look".
And the winner in the nomination will receive a special prize and diploma of the winner of the film festival.

Published based on http://www.stavropolye.tv/ Photo in the top of the article provided by http://fotoevideo.pimentaorecheado.com.br/

Конец этого лета на Юге России знаменуется открытием масштабного культурно-образовательного проекта — Северо-Кавказский фестиваль короткометражного кино «Новый Взгляд», который будет проходить с 22 по 26 августа текущего года в г. Пятигорск.

Мероприятие организовано при поддержке Губернатора Ставропольского края — Владимирова Владимира Владимировича. Оргкомитет фестиваля оплатит все расходы по аккредитации на все мероприятия фестиваля и питанию и проживанию в гостинице.

Задачами фестиваля являются:

  1. Поддержка молодых кинематографистов
  2. Развитие диалога культур Северного Кавказа
  3. Содействие реализации стратегии развития государственной молодежной политики России
Пятигорск примет у себя Фестиваль короткометражного кино. Фото предоставлено сайтом: http://www.stavropolye.tv/
Пятигорск примет у себя Фестиваль короткометражного кино. Фото предоставлено сайтом: http://www.stavropolye.tv/

В рамках данного мероприятия всем присутствующим будут продемонстрированы мастер-классы знаменитых режиссеров и актеров России, также зрителей познакомят с опытными представителями российского кинематографа. Такому полезному знакомству также поспособствует запланированный показ фильмов с одновременным обсуждением кинолент с их авторами и создателями – режиссерами, продюсерами и, конечно же, актерами. Всё это позволит увеличить профессиональный уровень подготовки участников фестиваля.

Конкурсный фестиваль будет проходить в 3 этапа. Первый этап – отборочный. Он уже идет и проводится с 1 января по 30 июля текущего года. Данный этап представляет собой отбор конкурсных работ для дальнейшего участия в фестивале. Конкурсную гонку продолжат те работы, которые соответствуют заданным условиям, качеству звукового и визуального представления.

Если работы прошли все проверочные мероприятия, то дальше они попадают в руки жюри и автоматически проходят на второй этап. Он будет проходить с 22 по 26 августа. На этом этапе организуется показ фильмов в рамках фестиваля, установятся контакты со всеми участниками данного мероприятия, затем, жюри, совместно со зрителями, проведет работу по выявлению победителей конкурса.

На заключительном этапе будет продемонстрирован итоговый показ и пройдет церемония награждения всех победителей кинофестиваля. Данная церемония знаменует собой закрытие фестиваля и пройдет 26 августа в рамках гала-концерта в г. Пятигорск. Отобранные в ходе конкурса киноленты передадут для показа в учебные учреждения, молодежные объединения с целью ознакомления нашей молодежи с киноискусством Ставропольского края.

Конкурсная программа кинофестиваля состоит из 9 номинаций:
-игровой фильм
-документальный фильм
-анимация в фильме
-режиссерская работа
-операторская работа
-актерская работа
-мультипликационный фильм
и, плюс — приз зрительских симпатий.

Заполнить анкету участника может каждый по ссылке: фестиваль-новыйвзгляд.рф/#rec52377173

Список номинантов фестиваля по результатам отборочного тура конкурса будет предоставлен в свободном доступе до 11 августа текущего года по ссылкам: vk.com/novyivzglyadskfo, instagram.com/fest_novyi_vzglyad.

Всем участникам, ставшим номинантами фестиваля, будут вручены дипломы номинанта Северо-Кавказского фестиваля короткометражного кино «Новый Взгляд».
А победитель в номинации получит специальный приз и диплом победителя кинофестиваля.

Опубликовано по материалам http://www.stavropolye.tv/ Фото в топе статьи предоставлено http://fotoevideo.pimentaorecheado.com.br/