Don't forget to hug your friends today and remind them how important they are to you!

And let them not consider this impulse of tenderness to be the emergence of sentimentality, because today is the International Day of Friends, designed to remind us of the most important values: friendship and support, empathy and participation.

Friedrich Nietzsche once said: “Have you become clean air, bread and medicine for your friend? Someone cannot liberate himself from his own chains, but he saves his friend. ” These words accurately reflect the essence of friendship - sacrifice for the good of a loved one. When another's pain for you is the same as your own, and another's joy is no less than your own happiness. And it does not matter, you have one friend and several - if there are faithful and loving people in your life, this is already success and great happiness.

Today we cannot but remember the wonderful compositions written by the artists of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” about their friends. Especially for you, we collected them in a playlist called “When my friends are with me” and invite you to fill this day with soulful music, to recall all those who are with you and those who are no longer there.

We wish you a pleasant listening and, of course, true and faithful friends in life!

Не забудьте сегодня обнять своих друзей и напомнить им о том, как они важны для вас!

И пусть не считают этот порыв нежности появлением сентиментальности, ведь сегодня Международный день друзей, призванный напомнить нам о важнейших ценностях: дружбе и поддержке, сопереживании и участии.

Фридрих Ницше сказал однажды: «Стал ли ты чистым воздухом, хлебом и лекарством для друга своего? Иной не в силах освободиться от собственных цепей, однако друга своего спасает». Эти слова точно отображают суть дружбы – жертвенность ради блага близкого человека. Когда чужая боль для тебя – та же, что и своя, а чужая радость – не меньше собственного счастья. И не имеет значения, один у тебя друг и несколько – если в твоей жизни присутствуют верные и любящие люди, это уже успех и огромное счастье.

Сегодня мы не можем не вспомнить прекрасные композиции, написанные артистами музыкального издательства «Звук-М» о своих друзьях. Специально для вас мы собрали их в плей-лист под названием «Когда мои друзья со мной» и предлагаем вам наполнить этот день душевной музыкой, вспомнить всех тех, кто с вами рядом и тех, кого уже нет.

Желаем вам приятного прослушивания и, конечно же, верных и преданных друзей по жизни!