International festival "Hazine" will be held in Kazan

From 30 August to 2 September, Kazan will host the International Festival of Folk Art and National Traditions "Hazine". It is organized by the Chamber of Folk Arts and Crafts of the Republic of Tatarstan and the Center for the Development of Folk Arts and Crafts of the Republic of Tatarstan with the aim of preserving and supporting cultural heritage.

The participants of the Festival will be representatives of various regions of Russia and the countries of the Customs Union. A delegation from the Republic of Dagestan is also going to take part in the event.

Within the framework of the Festival, guests will get acquainted with the culture of the represented nations: masters of folk arts and crafts will show their works, and creative teams and individual vocalists will take part in musical concerts to which everyone has been invited.

In addition, these days will be held workshops of decorative, applied and folk art, as well as visitors will be able to visit the theaters of national folk costumes, where fragments of folk holidays, customs and rituals will be shown.

All this will give guests to feel the peculiarities of national traditions and appreciate the craftsmanship of folk art.

The venue of the Festival will be Kayum Nasyri Street.

The latest premiere for today

Международный фестиваль «Хазинэ» пройдёт в Казани

С 30 августа по 2 сентября в Казани пройдет Международный фестиваль народного творчества и национальных традиций «Хазинэ». Он организован Палатой народных художественных промыслов и ремесел Республики Татарстан и Центром развития народных художественных промыслов и ремесел Республики Татарстан с целью сохранения и поддержки культурного наследия.

Участниками Фестиваля станут представители различных регионов России и стран Таможенного Союза. Делегация из Республики Дагестан тоже собирается принять участие в мероприятии.

В рамках Фестиваля гости познакомятся поближе с культурой представленных народов: мастера народных художественных промыслов и ремесел покажут свои работы, а творческие коллективы и отдельные вокалисты станут участниками музыкальных концертов, на которые приглашены все желающие.

Помимо этого, в эти дни состоятся мастер-классы декоративно-прикладного и народного творчества, а также посетители смогут побывать в театрах национальных народных костюмов, где будут продемонстрированы фрагменты народных праздников, обычаев и обрядов.

Все это даст гостям проникнуться особенностями национальных традиций и оценить мастерство народного творчества.

Местом проведения Фестиваля станет улица Каюма Насыри.

Самые свежие премьеры на сегодня