Bright and charismatic, fun and talented performers of the family Bojgua got on the First Channel - Elsa became one of the participants who fought for the main prize of the Field of Miracles program with Leonid Yakubovich.

“It was very fascinating,” says the singer, “the questions, of course, were difficult, but it was interesting to observe the process with my own eyes and take part in the legendary game on the federal channel.”

Naturally, support the mother and wife came to the program: the head of the family - Taimuraz Bojgua and their sons - Vaso and Niko. Especially for the spectators in the hall and for the viewers, the artists performed "Georgian Polyphony", causing loud applause.

You can follow the course of the game with Elsa, as well as see the performance of Bojgua, you can broadcast on Channel One on December 14. Do not miss

Яркие и харизматичные, веселые и талантливые исполнители семейства Боджгуа попали в эфир Первого канала — Эльза стала одной из участниц, боровшихся за главный приз программы «Поле чудес» с Леонидом Якубовичем.

«Это было очень увлекательно, — рассказывает певица, — вопросы, конечно, попались сложные, но было интересно наблюдать за процессом воочию и принимать участие в легендарной телеигре на федеральном канале».

Естественно, поддержать маму и жену на программу пришли: глава семьи — Таймураз Боджгуа и их сыновья – Васо и Нико. Специально для зрителей в зале и для телезрителей артисты исполнили «Грузинское многоголосие», вызвав громкие аплодисменты.

Проследить за ходом игры с участием Эльзы, а также увидеть выступление Боджгуа, вы сможете в эфире Первого канала уже 14 декабря. Не пропустите