The premiere of the song and the clip of the Bojgua family "New Year"!

Today was the premiere of the song and the video of the family Bojgua "New Year"! The project "New Year" was created last year. Then Taimuraz wrote the music to the poems of Valentina Bykovskaya, and Niko, while still studying in Ireland, made the arrangement of the future track. Upon his arrival, just a week before the holiday, the artists went to the recording studio to record the track, and then to the photo studio, where the clip was unplanned to be filmed ....

Watch Bojgua's video clip "New Year"

You can listen and download Bojgua's song "New Year" on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki) ...

Listen and download Bojgua's song "New Year"


    

YANDEX MUSIC INSERT

Eliza Bojgua
Eliza Bojgua

“We decided to do a family New Year's photo session,” says Eliza, “but I made an agreement with our favorite cameraman, director Ilya Pugachev, to shoot us a backstage. As a result, we were so amused and sang that we decided to shoot a full video! It was a beautiful day! We worked for several hours: they sang, and danced and played the fool. It was funny, we still remember those shootings with pleasure, we love to watch the clip and dive into that atmosphere. We are often asked "is it at your home?", Everything turned out so cozy and festive! "

But at home, the Bojgua family celebrates the holiday extremely rarely. As befits artists, they meet the New Year on stage:

“In recent years we have been invited on cruises. We have been to many places. Traveled Europe, every day sailed to different cities. The year before last we ended up in Prague, Vienna. You can endlessly enumerate ... It is so pleasant and interesting! And on New Year's Eve we are always on stage with microphones. After all, they say, as you celebrate the New Year, so it will pass! - Eliza laughs, - This year we are not celebrating at home either, we will perform, our friends will join us. Let's sing and have fun! "

New Year is the most family holiday!

But even in such a tight work schedule, the Bojgua family managed to start and preserve new family traditions. One of these is meeting the New Year twice ...

“New Year is the most family holiday! The most wonderful, magical. I always make a wish under the chimes, - says Eliza, - on this night we are usually outside our native Georgia, but we celebrate the arrival of the New Year, first in Georgian time, and then we meet it where we are. This tradition has developed. And, of course, we sing polyphony, we wish everyone “Many summers”. Together, the four of us open champagne, make wishes and congratulate each other and our friends. "

On the day of the premiere, the artists congratulated their listeners on the upcoming holidays:

“We wish everyone happiness! Cheer up, dream and let dreams come true! The more we present what we want, the more real it will be! We sincerely wish the most important thing - health. The rest will all be beautiful! ”.

Other publishers premieres

Состоялась премьера песни и клипа семьи Боджгуа «Новый год»!

Сегодня состоялась премьера песни и клипа семьи Боджгуа «Новый год»! Проект «Новый год» был создан в прошлом году. Тогда Таймураз написал музыку на стихи Валентины Быковской, а Нико, еще находясь на учебе в Ирландии, сделал аранжировку будущего трека. По его приезду, буквально за неделю до праздника, артисты отправились в звукозаписывающую студию, чтобы записать трек, а затем и в фотостудию, где незапланированно состоялись съемки клипа….

Смотреть видеоклип Боджгуа «Новый год»

Послушать и скачать песню Боджгуа «Новый год» можно на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также – в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать песню Боджгуа «Новый год»


    

ЯНДЕКС МУЗЫКА ВСТАВКА

Элиза Боджгуа
Элиза Боджгуа

«Мы решили сделать семейную новогоднюю фотосессию, – рассказывает Элиза, – но я договорилась с нашим любимым оператором, режиссером Ильей Пугачевым, чтобы он снял нам бэкстэйдж. В итоге мы так развеселились и распелись, что задумали снять полноценный клип! Это был чудесный день! Трудились несколько часов: и пели, и танцевали и дурачились. Было забавно, до сих пор с удовольствием вспоминаем те съемки, любим пересматривать клип и погружаться в ту атмосферу. Нас часто спрашивают «это у вас дома?», настолько уютно и празднично все получилось!».

А вот дома семья Боджгуа отмечает праздник крайне редко. Как и положено артистам, они встречают Новый год на сцене:

«В последние годы нас приглашают в круизы. Мы много где были. Объездили Европу, каждый день приплывали в разные города. В позапрошлом году оказались в Праге, в Вене. Бесконечно можно перечислять… Это настолько приятно и интересно! А в новогоднюю ночь мы всегда на сцене с микрофонами. Ведь говорят, как встретишь Новый год, так он и пройдет! – смеется Элиза, – В этом году мы тоже дома не отмечаем, будем выступать, к нам присоединятся наши друзья. Будем петь и веселиться!».

Новый год – это самый семейный праздник!

Но даже в таком плотном рабочем графике семья Боджгуа сумела завести и сохранить новые семейные традиции. Одна из таких – встреча Нового года дважды…

«Новый год – это самый семейный праздник! Самый чудесный, волшебный. Я всегда загадываю желание под бой курантов, – делится Элиза, – в эту ночь мы обычно находимся за пределами родной Грузии, но отмечаем приход Нового года сначала по грузинскому времени, а потом уже встречаем его там, где мы находимся. Такая традиция сложилась. Ну и, конечно, поем многоголосье, желаем всем «Многие лета». Дружно вчетвером открываем шампанское, загадываем желания и поздравляем друг друга и наших друзей».

В день премьеры артисты поздравили своих слушателей с наступающими праздниками:

«Всем желаем счастья! Не унывать, мечтать и пусть мечты сбываются! Чем больше будем представлять то, чего мы хотим, тем реальнее оно будет воплощаться! От всей души желаем самого главного – здоровья. Остальное все будет красиво!».

Другие премьеры издательства