Listen to the most popular songs of 2019 according to the “Caucasus Hit” version!

Latest Premieres

Today is World Radio Day, a holiday in honor of a means of communication that does not lose its relevance even in the digital age. We heartily congratulate all workers in this field, our colleagues and, of course, radio listeners on this day!

For the music publishing house “Zvuk-M”, radio is one of the most important venues through which the public gets acquainted with new compositions from the company's huge catalog, shining with the names of pop stars. Especially important for the audience of Caucasian music lovers is radio station "Caucasus Hit" is our partner, on whose waves long-loved tracks and the latest new releases are constantly heard!

If you are not yet familiar with the repertoire and variety of entertainment programs of the “radio station with a Caucasian accent,” we invite you to join the broadcast in Cherkessk (105.9 FM), Kislovodsk (99.4 FM) or Gelendzhik (103.5 FM), or online at kavkazhit.com!

Playlist “Most Popular Songs of 2019”

Well, today we have prepared a musical gift for all our listeners - a special playlist - “The Most Popular Songs of 2019” according to “Caucasus Hit”!
Once again, we congratulate you on the holiday and wish you a pleasant listening!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 630 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Сегодня Всемирный день радио — праздник в честь средства связи, не теряющего своей актуальности даже в век цифровых технологий. Всех работников этой сферы, наших коллег и, конечно же, радиослушателей мы от души поздравляем с этим днем!

Для музыкального издательства «Звук-М» радио – одна из важнейших площадок, посредством которой публика знакомится с новыми композициями из огромного каталога компании, блещущего именами эстрадных звезд. Особенно важной для аудитории любителей кавказской музыки является радиостанция «Кавказ Хит» — наш партнер, на волнах которого постоянно звучат давно полюбившиеся зрителям треки и самые свежие новинки!

Если вы еще не знакомы с репертуаром и многообразием развлекательных передач «радиостанции с кавказским акцентом», предлагаем присоединиться к эфиру в Черкесске (105.9 FM), Кисловодске (99.4 FM) или Геленджике (103.5 FM), либо онлайн — на сайте kavkazhit.com!

Плей-лист «Самые популярные песни 2019»

Ну а сегодня мы приготовили всем своим слушателям музыкальный подарок – специальный плей-лист — «Самые популярные песни 2019» по версии «Кавказ Хит»!
Еще раз поздравляем вас с праздником и желаем приятного прослушивания!