Reception of applications is open!

If you are a talented person who cannot imagine his life without art, you are already 18 years old, and you were born or live in the territory of the North Caucasus, then feel free to apply for participation in the selection stage of the II thematic festival of culture “North Caucasus: synthesis of the world, synthesis Arts "!

The festival, organized by the Ministry of the Russian Federation for North Caucasus Affairs in conjunction with the TASS news agency, combines the various arts of the North Caucasian peoples for one year in one stage action, designed to familiarize the inhabitants and guests of Russia with the modern North Caucasus, its friendliness, beauty, and hospitality. The event is also aimed at discovering the advantages of the region as a tourist destination and showing that the strength of our country is in the unity of peoples.

According to TASS, the nominations “Choreography”, “Vocal Art”, “Musical Performing Art”, “Artistic Word”, “Photography” will traditionally be presented in the competition.

As last year, the event will be held in two stages. The regional (qualifying) stage will take place from August 19 to September 9 on the Internet. The final of the festival will be held in the cultural capital of Russia - in the city of St. Petersburg in October 2019 of the year. Flight and accommodation of the finalists will be paid by the organizers for the duration of the festival in St. Petersburg.

Until September 13, a jury composed of representatives from the regions of the North Caucasus will select the winners who will perform at a gala concert in St. Petersburg.

In 2019, the jury included the chief choreographer of GAU "State Russian Drama Theater. M.Yu. Lermontova ”Adnan Mazhidov, Artistic Director of the State Folk Dance Ensemble“ Ingushetia ”Ruslan Gadaborshev, singer, Honored Artist of the Republic of North Ossetia - Alania Elena Gazaeva, Director of the State Dance Ensemble of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic“ Elbrus ”Ismail Bayristkulov of Georgia, Ismail Bayramkulov of Georgia Sukhishvili »Aidan Shamanov.

How to take part in the Festival

Those who wish can send a tender application through the feedback form on the website tass.ru or to the official mail of the festival - sevkavfest@tass.ruby attaching a link to your work.

In addition, a competition for the prize of spectator sympathies opens for participants from all over Russia. Contestants must prepare and post videos on their Instagram pages up to 59 seconds, with the presentation of creative numbers, which, if they win, they will be able to perform at a gala concert in St. Petersburg. Publication must be noted with a hashtag #SevKavFest2019. Victory is awarded to the contestant whose publication will gain the most views.

Detailed information on the website https://sevkavfest.etokavkaz.ru/

Прием заявок открыт!

Если вы талантливый человек, который не представляет своей жизни без искусства, вам уже есть 18 лет, и вы родились или проживаете на территории Северного Кавказа, то смело подавайте заявку на участие в отборочном этапе II тематического фестиваля культуры «Северный Кавказ: синтез мира, синтез искусств»!

Фестиваль, организованный Министерством Российской Федерации по делам Северного Кавказа совместно с информационным агентством ТАСС, второй год объединяет различные виды искусств северокавказских народов в одно сценическое действие, призванное познакомить жителей и гостей России с современным Северным Кавказом, его дружелюбием, красотой, гостеприимством. Мероприятие направлено также на то, чтобы открыть преимущества региона как туристического направления и показать, что в единстве народов – сила нашей страны.

По сообщению ТАСС, в конкурсе традиционно будут представлены номинации «Хореография», «Вокальное искусство», «Музыкальное исполнительское искусство», «Художественное слово», «Фотография».

Как и в прошлом году, мероприятие пройдет в два этапа. Региональный (отборочный) этап состоится с 19 августа по 9 сентября в сети Интернет. Финал фестиваля пройдет в культурной столице России – в городе Санкт-Петербург в октябре 2019 года. Перелет и проживание финалистов будут оплачены организаторами на время проведения фестиваля в Санкт-Петербурге.

До 13 сентября жюри, в состав, которого входят представители регионов Северного Кавказа, выберет победителей, которые выступят на гала-концерте в Санкт-Петербурге.

В 2019 году в состав жюри вошли главный балетмейстер ГАУ «Государственный русский драматический театр им. М.Ю. Лермонтова» Аднан Мажидов, художественный руководитель государственного ансамбля народного танца «Ингушетия» Руслан Гадаборшев, певица, заслуженная артистка Республики Северная Осетия – Алания Елена Газаева, директор РГБУ «Государственный ансамбль танца Карачаево-Черкесской Республики «Эльбрус» Исмаил Байрамкулов, артист национального балета Грузии «Сухишвили» Айдан Шаманов.

Как принять участие в Фестивале

Желающие могут направить конкурсную заявку через форму обратной связи на сайте tass.ru или на официальную почту фестиваля — sevkavfest@tass.ru, прикрепив ссылку на свои работы.

Кроме того, для участников со всей России открывается конкурс на приз зрительских симпатий. Конкурсанты должны подготовить и разместить на своих страницах в Instagram видеоролики до 59 секунд, с представлением творческих номеров, с которыми, в случае победы, они смогут выступить на гала-концерте в Санкт-Петербурге. Публикацию необходимо отметить хэштегом #SevKavFest2019. Победа присуждается конкурсанту, чья публикация наберет наибольшее количество просмотров.

Подробная информация на сайте https://sevkavfest.etokavkaz.ru/