“Only Yours” is the new album by Liliya Shaulukhova!

Latest Premieres

The long-awaited event has happened - Liliya Shaulukhova’s new album, “Only Yours,” has been released.

In the longplay, prepared by the music publishing company “Zvuk-M”, all the brightest modern tracks that were not included in the first album are included, and thanks to the variety of the playlist’s musical style, the release will be interesting to the audience far beyond the Caucasus.

The album, full of passion and fire, includes one of the most dear to the heart of the singer composition - “Mamma”, as well as duets with such stars as Murat Thagalegov и Azamat Bishtov.

The name of the album on the song "Only yours" Lily I didn’t choose it by chance: “This song is like a reflection of me, because its second title is “Harmful Me.” Since I myself am harmful and capricious, one day I decided to sing this song so that my dear one would know what I am,” the artist laughs, “It turns out that the title of the release that we chose reflects the state of my soul.”

The release of the second album is an important event for the performer. She waited and prepared for it for many years, working on the repertoire and selecting the most successful tracks for the list: “For me, the birth of each song is an exciting and pleasant moment, and even more so of an album! I hope the listeners will appreciate it, because we tried very hard to make the release high-quality and memorable,” says Liliya.

The album is already available for download at iTunes, google play, Apple music, Music Beeline and Yandex Music.

Listen album

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 530 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Свершилось долгожданное событие – в свет вышел новый альбом Лилии Шаулуховой — «Только твоя».

В лонгплей, подготовленный музыкальным издательством «Звук-М», вошли все самые яркие современные треки, которые не попали в первый альбом, а благодаря разнообразию музыкальной стилистики плей-листа, релиз будет интересен аудитории далеко за пределами Кавказа.

Полный страсти и огня альбом включает в себя одну из самых дорогих сердцу певицы композицию – «Мамуля», а также дуэты с такими звездами, как Мурат Тхагалегов и Азамат Биштов.

Название альбома по песне «Только твоя» Лилия выбрала не случайно: «Эта песня – как отражение меня, потому что ее второе название – «Вредная я». Так как сама по себе я вредная и капризная, однажды я решила исполнить эту песенку, чтоб мой милый знал, какая я есть», — смеется артистка, — «Получается, что название релиза, которое мы выбрали, отражает состояние моей души».

Выход второго альбома – это важное событие для исполнительницы. Она ждала и готовила его не один год, работая над репертуаром и подбирая для списка самые удачные треки: «Для меня рождение каждой песни – момент волнительный и приятный, а уж альбома – тем более! Надеюсь, слушатели оценят его, ведь мы очень старались сделать релиз качественным и запоминающимся», — говорит Лилия.

Альбом уже доступен для скачивания на iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн и Yandex Музыка.

Слушать альбом