Good news for fans of the popular Caucasian artist Aidamira Eldarova @aidamir_eldarov - the singer has released a new song called “At the bar counter of the restaurant”!

Listen and download the song by Aidamir Eldarov "At the bar counter of the restaurant"

The track was born spontaneously: during the breaks of work on one of the songs, Aydamir, while in the recording studio of the brothers Ruslan and Aslan Abdokov, began to hum a tune that everyone found interesting. Gradually, the idea began to emerge - the “picture” of the future text. Aslan supported this idea and wrote a new song for the performer, bringing the audience to the restaurant, where the story of a love story unfolds before them ...

Aidamir Eldarov
Aidamir Eldarov

“There are no random songs in my repertoire. For me, the meaning, depth, reflection of life situations, the experiences of heroes are extremely important. In the composition "At the bar counter of the restaurant" all this is there. And this time we also experimented with the performance - I sang, changing the timbre of my voice somewhat, as the general concept demanded, ”says Aydamir.

It turned out really atmospheric. The penetrating performance, pleasant music and original text presentation will surely not leave indifferent the listeners of the new track of the artist. We invite you to enjoy the novelty, and we remind you that it is also available on all music services.

Other publishers premieres

Similar artists

Приятная новость для поклонников творчества популярного кавказского исполнителя Айдамира Эльдарова @aidamir_eldarov – певец выпустил новую композицию, под названием «У барной стойки ресторана»!

Слушать и скачать песню Айдамира Эльдарова «У барной стойки ресторана»


    

Родился трек спонтанно: в перерывах работы над одной из песен Айдамир, будучи в студии звукозаписи братьев Руслана и Аслана Абдоковых, начал напевать мелодию, которая всем показалась интересной. Постепенно стала вырисовываться и идея — «картинка» будущего текста. Аслан эту задумку поддержал и написал для исполнителя новую песню, переносящую слушателей в зал ресторана, где перед ними разворачивается сюжет любовной истории…

Айдамир Эльдаров
Айдамир Эльдаров

«В моем репертуаре нет случайных песен. Для меня крайне важен смысл, глубина, отражение жизненных ситуаций, переживания героев. В композиции «У барной стойки ресторана» все это есть. А в этот раз мы еще и поэкспериментировали с исполнением – я пел, несколько изменив тембр своего голоса, как того требовала общая концепция», — рассказывает Айдамир.

Получилось, действительно атмосферно. Проникновенное исполнение, приятная музыка и оригинальное текстовое изложение, наверняка, не оставят равнодушными слушателей нового трека артиста. Предлагаем вам насладиться новинкой, и напоминаем, что она также доступна на всех музыкальных сервисах.

Другие премьеры издательства

Похожие исполнители