The 2018 marks the 100 anniversary of the Komsomol.

This year marks the 100 anniversary of the Komsomol - the All-Union Lenin Communist Union of Youth. This organization was established on October 29 1918 of the year as the Russian Communist Youth Union (RKSM). A year later, in 1924, it was renamed the Leninist Communist Youth Union of Russia (RLKSM). Then, after two years, in 1926, she was given the final name of the All-Union Leninist Communist Youth Union. This was facilitated by the formation of the USSR in 1922 year.

Through the organization, active ideological, cultural, educational and educational work of the youth was carried out, as well as political and public programs were carried out. VLKSM was the right hand of the Communist Party. And in 1922, thanks to the leadership of the Komsomol, it became possible to create a children's political organization: the All-Russian (and later the All-Union) Pioneer Organization named after V. I. Lenin.

The Komsomol organization played a significant role in the accomplishment of party tasks, such as the restoration of the national economy, collectivization, industrialization, and the cultural revolution, which resulted in the development of science and art.

This year marks the 100 anniversary of the Komsomol. Photo provided by kp.ru
This year marks the 100 anniversary of the Komsomol. Photo provided by kp.ru

Festival "Russian Student Spring"

Pavel Krasnorutsky - Chairman of the Russian Youth Union
Pavel Krasnorutsky, Chairman of the Russian Youth Union

The organizers and participants of the festival “Russian Student Spring”, which will be held this year in Stavropol from 15 to 20 in May, will join the celebration of the anniversary. As Pavel Krasnorutsky, chairman of the Russian Youth Union, explained at a press conference, a large bloc is scheduled by the youth organization during the event at the closing ceremony dedicated to the anniversary of the All-Union Leninist Young Communist League. Through the experience gained from Soviet youth through creativity and art during the festival, a parallel will be drawn between the Komsomol and modern youth organizations. Pavel noted that the Komsomol no longer exists, but in spite of this, the design and program activity of the Komsomol continues. And the theme of the anniversary of the Komsomol organization will be reflected also in the course of other events of the “Russian Student Spring”.

Irina Karikh, Head of the Russian Student Spring Program
Irina Karikh, Head of the Russian Student Spring Program

According to the Executive Director of the festival, Irina Karikh, the central theme this year at Student Spring will be international peace and harmony. About 2500 students of universities and colleges from different parts of our country will take an active part in the spring youth creative contest. In addition, more than 3 thousands of volunteers will assist in this event.

Posted on materials TASS, as well as etokavkaz.ru Photos in the top courtesy of vsluh.ru

В 2018 году отмечается 100-летие ВЛКСМ

В этом году отмечается 100-летие ВЛКСМ – Всесоюзного Ленинского Коммунистического Союза Молодежи. Эта организация была создана 29 октября 1918 года как Российский коммунистический союз молодёжи (РКСМ). А уже через год, в 1924 году, она была переименована в Российский ленинский коммунистический союз молодёжи (РЛКСМ). Затем, по прошествии двух лет, в 1926 году ей было присвоено окончательное название Всесоюзного Ленинского коммунистического союза молодежи. Этому способствовало образование СССР в 1922 году.

Посредством организации велась активная идеологическая, культурно-просветительская и воспитательная работа молодёжи, а также осуществлялись политические и общественные программы. ВЛКСМ был правой рукой  Коммунистический партии. И в 1922 году благодаря руководству комсомола стало возможным создание детской политической организации: Всероссийской (а позднее – Всесоюзной) пионерской организации имени В. И. Ленина.

Комсомольская организация сыграла свою значительную роль в выполнении партийных задач, таких как восстановление народного хозяйства, коллективизация, индустриализация и проведение культурной революции, по итогам которой получили свое преимущественное развитие наука и искусство.

В этом году отмечается 100-летие ВЛКСМ. Фото предоставлено kp.ru
В этом году отмечается 100-летие ВЛКСМ. Фото предоставлено kp.ru

Фестиваль «Российская студенческая весна»

Павел Красноруцкий - председатель Российского союза молодежи
Павел Красноруцкий, председатель Российского союза молодежи

К празднованию юбилея присоединятся организаторы и участники фестиваля «Российская студенческая весна», который пройдет в этом году в Ставрополе с 15 по 20 мая. Как пояснил на пресс-конференции Павел Красноруцкий — председатель Российского союза молодежи, в ходе мероприятия молодежной организацией запланирован большой блок на торжественной церемонии закрытия, посвященный юбилею ВЛКСМ. Посредством приобретенного опыта от советской молодёжи с помощью творчества и искусства в рамках фестиваля будет проведена параллель между комсомолом и современными молодежными организациями. Павел отметил, что комсомола уже нет, но несмотря на это проектно-программная деятельность ВЛКСМ продолжается. И тема юбилея комсомольской организации будет отражена также в ходе других мероприятий «Российской студенческой весны».

Ирина Карих, руководитель программы "Российская студенческая весна"
Ирина Карих, руководитель программы «Российская студенческая весна»

По словам исполнительного директора фестиваля — Ирины Карих, центральной темой в этом году на Студвесне станет межнациональный мир и согласие. Около 2500 учащихся ВУЗов и ССУЗов из различных уголков нашей страны примут активное участие в весеннем молодежном творческом конкурсе. Кроме того, более 3 тысяч волонтеров окажут помощь в проведении данного мероприятия.

 

 

Опубликовано по материалам ТАСС, а также etokavkaz.ru Фото в топе предоставлено vsluh.ru