8 November 2018, the city of Mineralnye Vody will host the XI Youth Festival of National Cultures. It will be dedicated to the Day of National Unity and is dedicated to various countries and ethnic groups.

The event is scheduled to take place in the Mineralovodsk branch of the Moscow Humanitarian-Economic University. Students of colleges and universities will represent the culture of the Russian, Azerbaijani, Georgian, Armenian, Nogai, Cossack, Dagestan and Greek peoples.

In order for the festival participants to become better acquainted with the variety of national cults of the listed peoples, the guys will create ethnic expositions in the form of stylized courtyards, installations or models of villages. Those interested can also try traditional national dishes; In addition, guests are also waiting for songs and dances.

This will be an excellent opportunity not only to discover new knowledge and to get acquainted with the culture of neighboring nations, but also to emphasize the unity and friendship of representatives of various nationalities. After all, culture is the language that all people in the world understand!

One of the favorite songs in the Caucasus, dedicated to the unity and friendship of nations - “Silence” performed by Igor Shiyanov. The songs of the artist can be listened to and downloaded on all digital platforms.

Photo: www.news.1777.ru

8 ноября 2018 года в городе Минеральные Воды пройдет XI Молодежный фестиваль национальных культур. Он будет приурочен ко Дню народного единства и посвящен различным странам и этносам.

Проведение мероприятия намечено в Минераловодском филиале Московского гуманитарно-экономического университета. Студенты колледжей и ВУЗов представят культуру русского, азербайджанского, грузинского, армянского, ногайского, казачьего, дагестанских и греческого народов.

Для того, чтобы участники фестиваля могли поближе ознакомиться с многообразием национальных культов перечисленных народов, ребята создадут этнические экспозиции в виде стилизованных подворий, инсталляции или макеты деревень. Желающие смогут также попробовать традиционные национальные блюда; помимо этого гостей также ждут песни и танцы.

Это станет прекрасным поводом не только открыть для себя новые знания и познакомиться с культурой соседствующих народов, но и подчеркнуть единство и дружбу представителей различных национальностей. Ведь культура — и есть тот язык, который понимают все люди мира!

Одна из любимых песен на Кавказе, посвященная единству и дружбе народов – «Тишина» в исполнении Игоря Шиянова. Песни артиста можно послушать и скачать на всех цифровых площадках.

Фото: www.news.1777.ru