Pyatigorsk will host the song contest “City of Our Destiny”

Latest Premieres

The contest of art songs starts in Pyatigorsk

The Ministry of Culture of the Stavropol Territory and the Municipal Institution "The Department of Culture of the Administration of the City of Pyatigorsk" organized the regional contest of author's songs "The City of Our Destiny", which will be held in Pyatigorsk.

Both professional artists and beginning performing artists are invited to participate in the competition dedicated to the Day of the Territory. To become a member, they need to send an application with the author's musical work dedicated to the city, village, village or any other locality of the Stavropol Territory before 10 September.

How to apply for participation in the competition

Apply for participation need to e-mail: author-2018@list.ru marked "Song of the city." Attached to the application is a complete piece of music with a printout of the text and a melody in the musical version. It is also advisable to provide an audio or video composition. For more information, please call: (8793) 33-28-24 or 33-36-91.

Requirements for competitive materials

According to the styles and musical genres of vocalists and creative teams do not limit, but the song must be performed in Russian.

Stages and awards

The tournament will be held in three stages: qualifying, which will be held from 11 to 16 on September; the final one, on which the selected works will be listened to on September 21, and the final ceremony will be the awarding ceremony, as well as a large gala concert to be held on September 22 in GDK No.1.

According to the Ministry of Culture of the Stavropol Territory, in the main nomination "Song" will be awarded the Grand Prix, as well as the laureates of I, II and III degrees. Special nominations of the competition: “Author” (“Best author of the text”, “Best author of music”, “Best arranger”) and “Performer” (“Best vocal performer”, “Best instrumental performer”).
In addition, according to the results of open public voting, the Audience Prize will be awarded.


The songs about his hometown are touching and very warm subjects, which often concern the performers of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M”. There are songs in different languages ​​and about different cities in the list of patriotic songs of the company, but they all keep pride in their people, admiration for the beauty of their native land and love for their homeland.

We invite you to recall a few songs dedicated to the hometowns of our performers: Levon Sargsyan and Varsenik Sarkisyan "My city is Kislovodsk", Slaventy "Vladikavkaz", Makka Mezhieva "Nokhchyn g1ala" ("City of Grozny").




And here is how the concert of the regional competition of the author's song "The City of Our Destiny" with the awarding of the winners in 2017 was held.

Photo in the top: http://news.1777.ru

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 050 000Subscribers
40 270Readers
69 430Followers
68 260subscribers
12 277in the community
15 440Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Конкурс авторских песен стартует в Пятигорске

Министерство культуры Ставропольского края и Муниципальное учреждение «Управление культуры администрации города Пятигорска» выступили организаторами регионального конкурса авторских песен «Город нашей судьбы», который пройдёт в Пятигорске.

К участию в конкурсе, приуроченному ко Дню края, приглашаются как профессиональные артисты, так и начинающие авторы-исполнители. Чтобы стать участником, им требуется прислать до 10 сентября заявку с авторским музыкальным произведением, посвященным городу, поселку, станице или любому другому населенному пункту Ставропольского края.

Как подать заявку на участие в конкурсе

Подать заявку на участие нужно на электронную почту: author-2018@list.ru с пометкой «Песня о городе». К заявке прилагается законченное музыкальной произведение с распечаткой текста и мелодией в нотном варианте. Желательно также предоставить аудио- или видеозапись композиции. Дополнительную информацию можно получить по телефонам: (8793) 33-28-24 или 33-36-91.

Требования к конкурсным материалам

По стилям и музыкальным жанрам вокалистов и творческие коллективы не ограничивают, но песня должна быть исполнена на русском языке.

Этапы и награды

Пройдет турнир в три этапа: отборочный, который состоится с 11 по 16 сентября; финальный, на котором 21 сентября будут прослушаны отобранные работы, и заключительным станет проведение церемонии награждения победителей, а также большой гала-концерт, который состоится 22 сентября в ГДК №1.

По сообщению Министерства культуры Ставропольского края, в основной номинации «Песня» будет вручен Гран-при, а также определены лауреаты I, II и III степеней. Специальные номинации конкурса: «Автор» («Лучший автор текста», «Лучший автор музыки», «Лучший аранжировщик») и «Исполнитель» («Лучший вокальный исполнитель», «Лучший инструментальный исполнитель»).
Кроме того, по результатам открытого зрительского голосования будет вручен Приз зрительских симпатий.


Песни о родном городе – трогательная и очень теплая тематика, которой часто касаются и исполнители музыкального издательства «Звук-М». В списке патриотических композиций компании песни на разных языках и о разных городах, но все они хранят в себе гордость за свой народ, восхищение красотой родного края и любовь к своей Родине.

Предлагаем вам вспомнить несколько песен, посвященных родным городам наших исполнителей: Левон Саркисян и Варсеник Саркисьян «Мой город — Кисловодск», Славентий «Владикавказ», Макка Межиева «Нохчийн г1ала» («Город Грозный»).




А вот, как проходил концерт регионального конкурса авторской песни «Город нашей судьбы» с награждением победителей в 2017 году.

Фото в топе: http://news.1777.ru