January 28 festival opened in Sochi "Kuban Cossack"

The festival of children's folk groups “Kuban Cossack” is traditionally held from 1991 year. During this time, more than 30 thousands of young artists were able to participate in the competition and declare themselves, to share their creativity and talents with the audience and like-minded people.

28 January in Sochi, the grand opening of the festival. More than eight hundred amateur artists from different parts of Russia took part in the festive procession.

As in previous years, the event promises to be bright, fun and, traditionally, impregnated with folklore. The participants are 43 of different age groups and 49 soloists from five Russian republics: Adygea, Komi, Crimea, Chuvashia and North Ossetia-Alania.

The festival program will include: three competition days, master classes with choirmaster and choreographer of the Kuban Cossack Choir, a meeting with Viktor Zakharchenko and a representative of the Russian State House of Folk Art of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation Dinara Abdullina and much more.

Regional zonal competitions will be held: 1 February - in the rural House of Culture of the village of Starokorsunskaya, 2 of February - in the cultural center of Labinsk, 8-9 of February - in the Center of Folk Culture "Cossack Metochion" of the village of Leningrad, February 16 - in the DK named after V.M. Tolstoy Timashevsk, February 17 - in the Social and Cultural Center of the Crimea region and March 1 - in the Lazarevsky Center for National Cultures named after K.S. Mazlumyan.

Winners of the All-Russian Folklore Competition will be announced 1 July.

Photo: https://www.kuban.kp.ru

28 января в Сочи открылся фестиваль «Кубанский казачок»

Фестиваль детских фольклорных коллективов «Кубанский казачок» традиционно проводится с 1991 года. За это время более 30 тысяч юных артистов смогли поучаствовать в конкурсе и заявить о себе, поделиться своим творчеством и талантами со зрителями и единомышленниками.

28 января в Сочи состоялось торжественное открытие фестиваля. В праздничном шествии приняли участие более восьмисот самодеятельных артистов из разных уголков России.

Как и в прошлые годы, мероприятие обещает быть ярким, веселым и, традиционно, -пропитанным народным фольклором. Участники — 43 разновозрастных коллектива и 49 солистов из пяти российских республик: Адыгеи, Коми, Крыма, Чувашии и Северной Осетии-Алании.

Программа фестиваля включит в себя: три конкурсных дня, мастер-классы с хормейстером и хореографом Кубанского казачьего хора, встречу с Виктором Захарченко и представителем Государственного Российского Дома народного творчества Министерства культуры РФ Динарой Абдуллиной и многое другое.

Краевые зональные конкурсы пройдут: 1 февраля – в сельском Доме культуры станицы Старокорсунской, 2 февраля – в культурном центре Лабинска, 8-9 февраля – в Центре народной культуры «Казачье подворье» станицы Ленинградской, 16 февраля – в ДК имени В.М. Толстых Тимашевска, 17 февраля – в Социально-культурном центре Крымского района и 1 марта – в Лазаревском центре национальных культур имени К.С. Мазлумяна.

Победители Всероссийского фольклорного конкурса будут объявлены 1 июля.

Фото: https://www.kuban.kp.ru