This year, the Caucasian Society Kayseri (Kayseri province) celebrates its 50 anniversary since its foundation. To celebrate this date, several events will be held in the village of Kainar, Kayseri province (Turkey).

22 on August, chaired by Murat Topcu (Turkey) and Madina Pashtovoy (Russia), will host a conference entitled “Historical Circassia and the Diaspora: Today and Tomorrow”. She will address the issues of Circassian euphemisms used to denote relationships in the family and society; words and expressions reflecting the way of life of the people; language that defines ethnicity; problems of research of the culture of the Circassian diaspora, as well as the society and titles of the Circassians.

The next day, on August 23, the 9th International Festival of Circassian Culture will be held in Uzunayla.

It will be attended: Cherim Nakhushev Sati Casanova, Ali Ihsan Varol, Hattie ensemble, folk dance ensembles Elbrus, Sozrash and Asheméz, riding club of Kayseri province, Shinaho Bethul Bilgin, Shurkhai Goych, Psinae children's dance group, and Maze group .

In addition, the festival will include a presentation of the Turkish edition of Madina Pashtovaya and Mikhail Mizhaev’s Encyclopedia of Circassian Mythology, which contains information about the main folk tales and Circassian poems.

The latest premiere for today

В этом году Кавказское Общество Кайсери (губерния Кайсери) отмечает 50-летие со дня своего основания. В рамках празднования этой даты в селе Кайнар губернии Кайсери (Турция) состоится несколько мероприятий.

22 августа под председательством Мурата Топчу (Турция) и Мадины Паштовой (Россия) пройдет конференция под названием «Историческая Черкесия и Диаспора: Сегодня и Завтра». Она затронет вопросы черкесских эвфемизмов, используемых для обозначения отношений в семье и обществе; слов и выражений, отражающих уклад жизни народа; языка, определяющего этническую принадлежность; проблем исследований культуры Черкесской диаспоры, а также общество и титулы у черкесов.

На следующий день, 23 августа состоится IX Международный Фестиваль Черкесской Культуры в Узунйайла.

В нем примут участие: Черим Нахушев, Сати Казанова, Али Ихсан Варол, ансамбль «Хатти», ансамбли народного танца «Эльбрус», «Созраш» и «Ашемез», Клуб верховой езды губернии Кайсери, Шинахо Бетуль Бильгин, Шурхай Гёч, детский танцевальный коллектив «Пшинэ», и группа «Мазэ».

Помимо этого, в рамках фестиваля пройдет презентация турецкого издания книги Мадины Паштовой и Михаила Мижаева «Энциклопедия Черкесской Мифологии», в которой собраны сведения об основных народных сказания и поэмах черкесов.

Самые свежие премьеры на сегодня