Video clip "Seeds". Behind shots of shootings.

Latest Premieres

Arthur Khasanov about the filming of the video clip “Seeds”

Who can tell more about the process of filming the video, if not the director, on whose shoulders lies a huge creative and technical task, on the fulfillment of which depends much of the success of the future product?

Artur Khasanov, head of Petrucho film production, spoke about how the shooting took place the most anticipated premiere of the fall - clip Angelica Nacheva и Sultan of the Hurricane for the song "Seeds".

Only three days has been determined on shooting a new project. They walked in locations of the ethnographic museum "Ataman", which is located on the Taman Peninsula.

The film crew, artists, dance group “ZOOM dance project” and director of the company “Zvuk-M” began work immediately on the day of arrival.

Dance collective "ZOOM dance project" on the set of the video clip "Seeds"
Dance group “ZOOM dance project” on the set of the video clip “Seeds”

The video “Seeds” is the result of the work of a close-knit team

“There were a lot of difficulties,” says director Arthur Khasanov, “Because the team was large, and if at least one participant did not do their work on time, then we simply would not have made it in these three days. Moreover, the Sultan needed to leave for one day, and we urgently had to figure out how to organize the process more fruitfully, despite the absence of the main character. As a result, we spent more time filming the story, which made the entire video much more interesting. So I was pleased with the result. In addition, there was abnormal heat, but a positive attitude helped us get through it. There was such a friendly and positive atmosphere on the set that it was doubly pleasant to work with.”

Artur Khasanov: "An incredibly cheerful, friendly and positive atmosphere reigned on the set of the clip" Seeds "
Arthur Khasanov: “On the set of the “Seeds” video there was an incredibly fun, friendly and positive atmosphere. Taman. June 2017

Preparation for the shooting lasted a month before the process itself, which largely helped to optimize it. The director has a difficult task: to make a new clip that was shot in the same locations and with reference to the same 50-60-her years that were shown in the clip “To the disco!”.

“At the same location, different directors can shoot different genres, ranging from comedy and ending with a horror movie. And each has its own look and taste. To go to a place where a very successful video has already been shot is a challenge to yourself. See what other directors didn't see before me. And, by the way, long before our clips, these locations have been used in big films more than once.

Working moments of filming the video "Seeds". Taman. June 2017.
Working moments of filming the video “Seeds”. Taman. June 2017.

One way or another, the choice of the same locations that were used in the video of Sultan Hurricane and Murat Thagalegov “To the Disco!” implies an involuntary comparison of two directorial works - Bisher Yeroko (“One Light Studio”), who directed “To the Disco!” and Artur Khasanov, working on the “Seeds” video.

“I, of course, am pleased that the not yet released video“ Seeds ”is already compared with such a hit. After all, the clip “To the disco!” Was nominated for the RUTV award (in the nomination “Breakthrough of the Year”) and collected more than 100 millions of views in the network. And if our work will repeat the success of my good friend Bisher Yeroko, I will only be happy about it. Moreover, he was one of those who, at the initial stage of development of our studio, helped and supported with his advice and shared his experience,” says Artur Khasanov.

The main characters of the video “Seeds” are Angelica and Sultan

As for the main characters of the video, the performers of the song “Seeds” - Angelika Nacheva and Sultan Hurricane, here, according to Arthur, such a successful creative tandem was formed that the work simply could not help but progress.

“Working with Angelica, especially in the duet with Sultan, is a little adventure. Both artists have behind them many years of experience in the Caucasian show business.

These are people who personify the face of our variety art and do it well.

Sultan's middle name is "Hurricane", which really emphasizes his character and desire to work like a real hurricane.

Well, Angela’s perseverance and ability to work is what every artist should strive for. She raised the bar so high that there is no such second Angelica Nacheva and there never will be. For me, of those with whom I have worked to date, she is number one!”

Now Artur Khasanov is working hard on the project "Seeds". According to the latest data, the video will be released in October ...

Arthur Khasanov, the film crew of “Petrucho film production” and Sultan-Uragan during the filming of the video clip “Seeds”. Taman. June 2017.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

(3) 490 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Артур Хасанов о съёмках видеоклипа «Семечки»

Кто может подробнее рассказать о процессе съемок клипа, как не режиссер, на плечи которого ложится огромная творческая и техническая задача, от выполнения которой зависит большая часть успеха будущего продукта?

Артур Хасанов, руководитель компании «Petrucho film production» рассказал о том, как проходили съемки самой ожидаемой премьеры осени – клипа Анжелики Начесовой и Султана Урагана на песню «Семечки».

Всего три дня был определено на съемки нового проекта. Проходили они в локациях этнографического музея «Атамань», который расположен на Таманском полуострове.

Съемочная группа, артисты, танцевальный коллектив «ZOOM dance project» и директор компании «Звук-М» приступили к работе сразу же в день приезда.

Танцевальный коллектив «ZOOM dance project» на съёмках видеоклипа "Семечки"
Танцевальный коллектив «ZOOM dance project» на съёмках видеоклипа «Семечки»

Клип «Семечки» — результат работы сплочённой команды

«Сложностей было много, — рассказывает режиссер Артур Хасанов, — Потому что команда была большая, и если хоть один участник вовремя не сделал бы свою работу, то мы бы просто не успели за эти три дня. Тем более, что Султану на один день необходимо было отлучиться, и нам в срочном порядке пришлось додумывать, как плодотворнее организовать процесс, несмотря на отсутствие главного героя. В итоге мы потратили больше времени на съемку сюжета, отчего весь клип получился намного интереснее. Так что результатом я остался доволен. Помимо этого, была аномальная жара, но позитивный настрой помог нам это пережить. На съемочной площадке царила настолько дружеская и позитивная атмосфера, что работать было вдвойне приятнее».

Артур Хасанов: "На съемочной площадке клипа "Семечки" царила невероятно весёлая, дружеская и позитивная атмосфера
Артур Хасанов: «На съемочной площадке клипа «Семечки» царила невероятно весёлая, дружеская и позитивная атмосфера. Тамань. Июнь 2017 г.

Подготовка к съемкам длилась месяц до самого процесса, что во многом помогло его оптимизировать. Перед режиссером стояла непростая задача: сделать по-новому клип, который снимался в тех же локациях и с отсылкой на те же 50-60-ее годы, что были показаны в клипе «На дискотеку!».

«На одной и той же локации разные режиссеры могут снять разные жанры, начиная от комедии и заканчивая фильмом ужасов. И у каждого свой взгляд и вкус. Поехать на место, где уже был снят очень успешный клип, это вызов самому себе. Увидеть то, что не увидели до меня другие режиссеры. И, кстати говоря, задолго до наших клипов, эти локации уже не раз использовались в больших фильмах.

Рабочие моменты съёмок видео "Семечки". Тамань. Июнь 2017 года.
Рабочие моменты съёмок видео «Семечки». Тамань. Июнь 2017 года.

Так или иначе, а выбор тех же локаций, что использовались в клипе Султана Урагана и Мурата Тхагалегова «На дискотеку!», подразумевает невольное сравнение двух режиссерских работ — Бишера Ероко («One Light Studio»), снявшего «На дискотеку!» и Артура Хасанова, трудящегося над клипом «Семечки».

«Мне, конечно, приятно, что еще не вышедший клип «Семечки» уже сравнивают с таким хитом. Ведь клип «На дискотеку!» был номинирован на премию RUTV (в номинации прорыв года) и собрал более 100 миллионов просмотров в сети. И если наша работа повторит такой успех моего доброго друга Бишера Ероко, я буду только этому рад. Тем более что он был одним из тех, кто на начальном этапе развития нашей студии помогал и поддерживал своими советами и делился опытом», — говорит Артур Хасанов.

Главные герои видео «Семечки» — Анжелика и Султан

Что касается главных героев видео, исполнителей песни «Семечки» — Анжелики Начесовой и Султана Урагана, то тут, по словам Артура, сложился настолько удачный творческий тандем, что работа просто не могла не спориться.

«Работать с Анжеликой, тем более в дуете с Султаном, это маленькое приключение. Оба артиста имеют за спиной многолетний опыт работы в Кавказском шоу-бизнесе.

Это люди, которые олицетворяют лицо нашей эстрады и делают это хорошо.

Второе имя Султана — «Ураган», оно в действительности подчеркивает его характер и стремление работать как настоящий ураган.

Ну, а упорство и трудоспособность Анжелы, это то к чему должен стремиться каждый артист. Она настолько задрала планку, что такой второй Анжелики Начесовой нет и не будет. Для меня, из тех, с кем я работал на сегодняшний день, она — номер один!»

Сейчас Артур Хасанов кропотливо трудится над проектом «Семечки». По последним данным, клип увидит свет уже в октябре…

Артур Хасанов, съёмочная команда «Petrucho film production» и Султан-Ураган во время съёмок видеоклипа «Семечки». Тамань. Июнь 2017 года.