Angelica Sultanova in the program "Songs with all my heart" on the channel "Russia 1"

Latest Premieres

Warmly loved by the audience, popular compositions are played in the evening show Andrey Malakhov "Songs from the Heart"

The heroine of one of the issues dedicated to unique voices and destinies, for the second time became Angelica Sultanova.

She performed the song “In Your Eyes”, said that she began to sing before speaking, and at the age of 16 she already participated in the program “Morning Star of Stavropol”, speaking in the program of Yuri Nikolaev. The audience was also shown archival footage of this performance. And after that, the artist, together with the guests of the show, performed “The Last Poem” from the movie “You Never Dreamed of”.

The guests of the “Songs from the Heart” program that evening were also: Raisa Otradnaya, Evgeny Volovenko, Tatyana Kislinskaya, Tatyana Sudets, Tatyana Bogush, Almat Nurgizarinov, Irina and Mikhail Drokov, Alena Mutruk, Polina Filonenko, Igor Ogurtsov, Raisa Ryazanova and many other prominent artists.

Angelica Sultanova
Angelica Sultanova

“The program turned out to be really, well, very sincere, cheerful and bright! My composition "In Your Eyes" was able to reach every heart. A very beautiful improvisation came out with Andrey Malakhov during the performance of the song: slow dance and his acting skills made this number especially striking, ”comments Anzhelika.

The full episode of the “Songs from the Heart” program dated May 22, 2022 can be viewed online.

 

 

Angelica Sultanova in the program "Songs with all my heart" on the channel "Russia 1"
Angelica Sultanova in the program "Songs with all my heart" on the channel "Russia 1"

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 490 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Анжелика Султанова в программе «Песни от всей души» на канале «Россия 1»

Последние премьеры

Горячо любимые зрителями, популярные композиции звучат в вечернем шоу Андрея Малахова «Песни от всей души»

Героиней одного из выпусков, посвященных уникальным голосам и судьбам, уже во второй раз стала Анжелика Султанова.

Она исполнила композицию «В твоих глазах», рассказала о том, что петь начала раньше, чем говорить, а в 16 лет уже участвовала в программе «Утренняя звезда Ставрополья», выступая в передаче Юрия Николаева. Зрителям также показали архивные съемки этого выступления. А после артистка вместе с гостями шоу исполнила «Последнюю поэму» из кинофильма «Вам и не снилось».

Гостями программы «Песни от всей души» в этот вечер были также: Раиса Отрадная, Евгений Воловенко, Татьяна Кислинская, Татьяна Судец, Татьяна Богуш, Алмат Нургизаринов, Ирина и Михаил Дроковы, Алена Мутрук, Полина Филоненко, Игорь Огурцов, Раиса Рязанова и многие другие выдающиеся артисты.

Анжелика Султанова
Анжелика Султанова

«Передача получилась, действительно, ну очень душевная, весёлая и яркая! Моя композиция «В твоих глазах» смогла достучаться до каждого сердца. Вышла очень красивая импровизация с Андреем Малаховым во время исполнения песни: медленный танец и его актёрское мастерство сделали этот номер особенно ярким», — комментирует Анжелика.

Полный выпуск программы «Песни от всей души» от 22 мая 2022 года можно посмотреть в сети.

 

 

Анжелика Султанова в программе «Песни от всей души» на канале «Россия 1»
Анжелика Султанова в программе «Песни от всей души» на канале «Россия 1»

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 490 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи