Angelica Sultanova in the program "Hello Andrey!"

Latest Premieres

Popular Caucasian singer Angelica Sultanova became a guest of one of the issues of Andrey Malakhov's evening entertainment talk show "Hello, Andrey!" on the channel "Russia 1"

The broadcast was dedicated to favorite soulful folk compositions - “Songs at your requests!”, It was attended by both beginning artists and famous Russian performers. The main character was Raisa Otradnaya, among the guests of the program were also Natalya Martynovich, Yuri Baturin, Alena Petrovskaya, Evgeny Dyatlov, Alexander Martsenkevich and many others.

Popular Caucasian singer Angelica Sultanova has become a guest of one of the episodes of Andrey Malakhov's evening entertainment talk show "Hello, Andrey!" on the channel "Russia 1"
Popular Caucasian singer Angelica Sultanova has become a guest of one of the episodes of Andrey Malakhov's evening entertainment talk show "Hello, Andrey!" on the channel "Russia 1"

That evening, Russian, Ukrainian, Belarusian, Gypsy songs sounded in the studio. The artists gladly supported each other's performances, and the audience eagerly sang along. In between the musical numbers, Andrei Malakhov introduced the audience to the details of the life and work of the invited performers. Thus, the guests of the program were pleasantly surprised that Angelica Sultanova sings in 29 languages. And the singer said that soon the 30th - the Gypsy one - will be added to the list, since Alexander Martsenkevich is already writing her a song.

Angelica Sultanova
Angelica Sultanova

“The program had an incredibly warm and creative atmosphere! I felt like a fish out of water! Not a drop of excitement, only adrenaline and euphoria. I love such meetings, where there is a lot of positivity, songs, dances and humor,” Angelica shared her impressions.

The singer also said that soon she would again go to the shooting of the program and from the new release, viewers of the whole country would learn more about its history.

Listen to Angelica Sultanova on Yandex.Music

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 620 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Анжелика Султанова в программе «Привет, Андрей!»

Последние премьеры

Популярная кавказская певица Анжелика Султанова стала гостьей одного из выпусков вечернего развлекательного ток-шоу Андрея Малахова «Привет, Андрей!» на канале «Россия 1»

Эфир был посвящен любимым душевным народным композициям — «Песни по вашим просьбам!», в нем приняли участие как начинающие артисты, так и именитые российские исполнители. Главной героиней стала Раиса Отрадная, среди гостей передачи были также Наталья Мартынович, Юрий Батурин, Алена Петровская, Евгений Дятлов, Александр Марценкевич и многие другие.

Популярная кавказская певица Анжелика Султанова стала гостьей одного из выпусков вечернего развлекательного ток-шоу Андрея Малахова «Привет, Андрей!» на канале «Россия 1»
Популярная кавказская певица Анжелика Султанова стала гостьей одного из выпусков вечернего развлекательного ток-шоу Андрея Малахова «Привет, Андрей!» на канале «Россия 1»

В этот вечер в студии звучали русские, украинские, белорусские, цыганские песни. Артисты с удовольствием поддерживали выступления друг друга, а зал с охотой подпевал. В перерывах между музыкальными номерами Андрей Малахов знакомил зрителей с подробностями жизни и творчества приглашенных исполнителей. Так, гости программы были приятно удивлены тем, что Анжелика Султанова поет на 29 языках. А певица рассказала, что в скором времени к списку прибавится и 30-ый – цыганский, так как Александр Марценкевич уже пишет ей песню.

Анжелика Султанова
Анжелика Султанова

«На передаче была нереально тёплая и творческая атмосфера! Я чувствовала себя как рыба в воде! Ни капли волнения, только адреналин и эйфория. Люблю такие встречи, где сплошной позитив, песни, танцы и юмор», — поделилась впечатлениями Анжелика.

Так же певица рассказала, что в скором времени снова поедет на съемки программы и из нового выпуска зрители всей страны узнают подробнее и ее историю.

Слушать Анжелику Султанову на Яндекс.Музыке

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 500 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи