Shami, beloved by the fans for their sincere, lively songs, he was always famous for his lyrical approach to his work and over the years of studio work he has recorded many great compositions. His velvet timbre is unmistakably recognizable from the first notes, and the intelligent approach to arranging has become a signature imprint of the artist.

The album sends the listener on a musical journey full of ups and downs and includes 13 unforgettable songs in its emotional intensity, and is named after the track “Behind You”, to which the video was recently shot.

“When I worked at the studio, I had to deal with more foreign projects. Unfortunately, I didn’t spend enough time on my own creativity, ”says the singer,“ but I got to know each other, gained experience, began to better understand different musical directions and learned how to apply the accumulated over the years in my songs. ”

So, for example, the opening release of the track “And I,” with “sticky” pop chorus, can for a long time become the same song that you, unwittingly, will be humming for days, and the track “Without You”, being the very opposite of the first , shows the versatility of Shami's talent, revealing his passion for hip-hop culture. While the elastically straight, electrified by energetics track "Your Voice" combines the softness of r'n'b and the straightness of rock music. Organizing alongside, such unlike songs create bright musical canvases.

The visual component has become a completely logical and important aspect of his work. Many of the songs were shot interesting clips that create completely new sensations from the tracks. For example, "Horizon" and "Behind You" - in them, as in most of his songs, the artist tells complete stories about love, passion, relationships, happiness, joy, sadness, pain. One can hardly imagine how such bright and unequivocal emotions can be written into the short timekeeping of the song, but the singer copes with it brilliantly.

All this is reflected in the album “For you”, which is already available on iTunes, google play, Apple music, Music Beeline and Yandex Music.

Shami, горячо любимый поклонниками за искренние, берущие за живое песни, всегда славился лирическим подходом к своему творчеству и за долгие годы студийной работы записал немало отличных композиций. Его бархатный тембр безошибочно узнаваем с первых нот, а интеллигентный подход к аранжировке стал фирменным оттиском артиста.

Альбом отправляет слушателя в музыкальное путешествие, полное взлетов и падений и включает в себя 13 незабываемых по своему эмоциональному накалу песен, а назван по одноименному треку «За Тобой», на который недавно был снят клип.

«Когда я работал на студии приходилось заниматься больше чужими проектами. Своему же творчеству, к сожалению, я уделял недостаточно времени, – говорит певец – зато я обзавелся знакомствами, набрался опыта, стал лучше разбираться в разных музыкальных направлениях и научился применять наработанное за годы в своих песнях».

Так, к примеру, открывающий релиз трек «А я» с «прилипчивым» поп-припевом может надолго стать той самой песней, которую вы, сами того не желая, будете напевать днями напролет, а трек «Без тебя», являясь полной противоположностью первому, показывает разносторонность таланта Shami, открывая его увлеченность hip-hop культурой. В то время как упруго прямой, наэлектризованный энергетикой трек «Голос твой» сочетает в себе мягкость r’n’b и прямолинейность рок-музыки. Органично уживаясь рядом, столь непохожие песни создают яркие музыкальные полотна.

Вполне логичным и немаловажным аспектом его творчества стала визуальная составляющая. На многие из песен сняты интересные клипы, создающие​ совершенно новые ощущения от треков. К примеру, «Горизонт» и «За тобой» – в них, как и в большинстве своих песен, артист рассказывает законченные истории о любви, страсти, об отношениях, счастье, радости, грусти, боли. С трудом представляешь себе, как можно вписать в короткий хронометраж песни такие яркие и недвусмысленные эмоции, но певец блестяще справляется с этим.

Все это нашло отражение в альбоме «За тобой», который уже доступен на на iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн и Yandex Музыка.