After a long break, Artur Gongapsh will again delight fans from Nalchik with his concert. The program called “And let him play for centuries” is a kind of reporting, because over the past few years the artist has independently written many musical compositions, and he believes that the time has come to share them with the audience.

The concert of Artur Gongapsha will take place on November 22 in Nalchik, in the DC “Trade Unions”.“I'd like to think that my music will remain in the archives for many years. At some point, she began to come into my head out of nowhere. I was in no hurry, I was looking for and refining it. I didn't want to rewrite previously recorded melodies, on the contrary - there was a great desire to create something new. Several author's melodies became favorites for my first listeners in a short time. Now everyone else will hear them.

This is important for me, because music is a person's upbringing and culture. By the kind of music he listens to, one can judge his character and lifestyle. Therefore, I write only the one that brings goodness and light thoughts, ”says the musician.

VIDEO

In addition to the author’s melodies of Arthur Gongapsh, viewers will also hear their favorite songs performed by other Caucasian pop stars: Magameta Dzybova, Alexandra Guma and Marat Akaev.

The concert will take place on November 22 in Nalchik, in the “Trade Unions” DC. Telephone for information: 8-928-712-22-27.

После долгого перерыва Артур Гонгапш снова порадует поклонников из Нальчика своим концертом. Программа под названием «И пусть сыграет на века» – своего рода отчетная, ведь за последние несколько лет артист самостоятельно написал немало музыкальных композиций, и считает, что пришло время поделиться ими со зрителями.

Концерт Артура Гонгапша состоится 22 ноября в Нальчике, в ДК «Профсоюзов».«Очень хочется думать, что моя музыка останется на долгие годы в архивах. В какой-то момент она стала приходить мне в голову из ниоткуда. Я не спешил, искал и дорабатывал ее. Не хотелось переписывать ранее записанные мелодии, наоборот – было огромное желание создать нечто новое. Несколько авторских мелодий за короткий срок стали любимыми для моих первых слушателей. Теперь их услышат и все остальные.

Это важно для меня, потому что музыка – это воспитание и культура человека. По тому, какую музыку он слушает, можно судить о его характере и образе жизни. Поэтому я пишу только ту, что приносит добро и светлые мысли», – рассказывает музыкант.

ВИДЕО

Помимо авторских мелодий Артура Гонгапша, зрители услышат и полюбившиеся песни в исполнении других звезд кавказской эстрады: Магамета Дзыбова, Александра Гума и Марата Акаева.

Концерт состоится 22 ноября в Нальчике, в ДК «Профсоюзов». Телефон для справок: 8-928-712-22-27.