Islam and Karina Kish presented a new project

Latest Premieres

Popular Artists Islam и Karina Kish shared good news with subscribers - the artists launched a new project! It is called "PARAGRAF", and it will differ from the usual repertoire of the duo with a completely new style and sound.

“We have been preparing for this event for a year and a half and, of course, we are worried,” the guys shared, “but cool modern music, new us, new photo sessions and performances await you. On the project's Instagram page @ paragraf.ik, we will share all this with you. We invite you to our new musical journey! "
The first composition within the framework of the project - "More than love" has already been released. You can get acquainted with it just on the page @ paragraf.ik. Islam and Karina are waiting for your comments, reposts, as well as opinions - how do you like the name "PARAGRAF"?

On both projects: Caucasian and modern, the musicians will work in parallel and have already announced the release of a new song in the repertoire of the duet Islam and Karina Kish. It will be a composition in a national, ethnic style.

Stay tuned for updates, subscribe to the page of the "PARAGRAF" project and do not miss the news!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 810 000Subscribers
39 300Readers
62 630Followers
65 480subscribers
12 116in the community
10 153Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Ислам и Карина Киш представили новый проект

Последние премьеры

Популярные исполнители Ислам и Карина Киш поделились с подписчиками приятной новостью – артисты запустили новый проект! Называется он «PARAGRAF», а отличаться от привычного репертуара дуэта будет совершенно новым стилем и звучанием.

«Мы готовились к этому событию полтора года и, конечно, волнуемся, – поделились ребята, – но вас ждет крутая современная музыка, новые мы, новые фотосессии и выступления. На страничке проекта в инстаграме @paragraf.ik мы будем делиться с вами всем этим. Приглашаем вас в наше новое музыкальное путешествие!»
Уже вышла первая композиция в рамках проекта – «Больше, чем любовь». Познакомиться с ней как раз можно на странице @paragraf.ik. Ислам и Карина ждут ваших комментариев, репостов, а также мнений – как вам название «PARAGRAF»?

Над обоими проектами: кавказским и современным работу музыканты будут вести параллельно и уже анонсировали выход новой песни в репертуаре дуэта Ислама и Карины Киш. Это будет композиция в национальном, этническом стиле.

Следите за обновлениями, подписывайтесь на страничку проекта «PARAGRAF» и не пропустите новинки!

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 710 000Подписчиков
38 819Читателей
57 423Followers
57 608подписчиков
11 976в сообществе
10 143Поклонников

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи