Islam Malsuigenov and Zulfiya Chotchayeva conquer the capital

Latest Premieres

Star couple Islam Malseugenova и Zulfiya Chotchaeva December turned out to be very busy. At the beginning of the month, the artists became guests of the talk show Andrey Malakhov "Hi Andrew!" on the Russia-1 TV channel, and at the end of December the duo took part in two more large-scale media events ...

On December 27, Islam and Zulfiya went live on Radio Shanson, in the program
Star breakfast. Where we talked with the presenters Anya Kaverina and Miroslav Youzhny,
told about themselves, answered the questions of radio listeners and even chose the most interesting one, for which the connoisseur of the duo's creativity will receive a gift. How did the artists meet, and how was their family born? Why do the performers have different surnames? Whose idea was it - to give new life to the song "Stop, music!"? - answers to these and other questions - on the air of the program, the video of which can already be watched on the YouTube channel Radio Chanson.

On December 28, the stay of the artists in the capital continued - they performed at New Year's corporate party Radio Chanson, in Vegas City Hall, where they performed the hit “Stop, Music!”. Caucasian pop stars sang on the same stage with such performers as Mikhail Shufutinsky, Soso Pavliashvili, Alexander Ivanov, Sergei Mazaev, Sergei Trofimov, Evgeny Kemerovsky, Yaroslav Sumishevsky and Alexey Petrukhin.

Islam Malsuigenov and Zulfiya Chotchaeva
Islam Malsuigenov and Zulfiya Chotchaeva

“This year is undoubtedly one of the brightest so far in our work,” Islam and Zulfiya share. We want to say a big thank you to everyone who believes in us, to those who listen to us and support us every hour. And, of course, wish everyone a Happy New Year! May he become even happier and more successful for each of us! "

 

Islam Malsuigenov and Zulfiya Chotchaeva at the New Year's corporate party of Radio Chanson, in the Vegas City Hall
Islam Malsuigenov and Zulfiya Chotchaeva at the New Year's corporate party of Radio Chanson, in the Vegas City Hall

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 050 000Subscribers
40 270Readers
69 430Followers
68 260subscribers
12 277in the community
15 440Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Ислам Мальсуйгенов и Зульфия Чотчаева покоряют столицу

Последние премьеры

У звездной пары Ислама Мальсуйгенова и Зульфии Чотчаевой декабрь выдался очень насыщенным. В начале месяца артисты стали гостями ток-шоу Андрея Малахова «Привет, Андрей!» на телеканале «Россия-1», а в конце декабря дуэт стал участником еще двух масштабных медийных мероприятий…

27 декабря Ислам и Зульфия побывали в прямом эфире Радио Шансон, в программе
«Звездный завтрак». Где пообщались с ведущими Аней Кавериной и Мирославом Южным,
рассказали о себе, ответили на вопросы радиослушателей и даже выбрали самый интересный, за который ценитель творчества дуэта получит подарок. Как артисты познакомились, и как родилась их семья? Почему у исполнителей разные фамилии? Чья была идея – подарить новую жизнь песне «Стоп, музыка!»? – ответы на эти и другие вопросы – в эфире программы, видео которой уже можно посмотреть на YouTube-канале Радио Шансон.

28 декабря пребывание артистов в столице продолжилось – они выступили на новогоднем корпоративе Радио Шансон, в Vegas City Hall, где исполнили хит «Стоп, музыка!». Звезды кавказской эстрады пели на одной сцене с такими исполнителями, как Михаил Шуфутинский, Сосо Павлиашвили, Александр Иванов, Сергей Мазаев, Сергей Трофимов, Евгений Кемеровский, Ярослав Сумишевский и Алексей Петрухин.

Ислам Мальсуйгенов и Зульфия Чотчаева
Ислам Мальсуйгенов и Зульфия Чотчаева

«Этот год, безусловно, один из самых ярких пока в нашем творчестве, — делятся Ислам и Зульфия, — множество музыкальных и видео новинок, сотрудничество с федеральными телеканалом и радиостанцией – все это огромный шаг, стремительно и красиво приблизивший нас к российской сцене. Хотим сказать большое спасибо всем, кто в нас верит, тем, кто нас слушает и поддерживает нас ежечасно. И, конечно же, поздравить всех с наступающим годом! Пусть для каждого из нас он станет еще счастливее и успешнее!»

 

Ислам Мальсуйгенов и Зульфия Чотчаева на новогоднем корпоративе Радио Шансон, в Vegas City Hall
Ислам Мальсуйгенов и Зульфия Чотчаева на новогоднем корпоративе Радио Шансон, в Vegas City Hall

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 500 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи