A song in Karachai "Syuyme deis" was released

Popular Caucasian artist Mussa Aybazov @mussa__aybazov introduced a new composition in Karachai - "Syuyme deis" ("You say" I love "). The author of the song is Boris Erkenov.

Mussa Aybazov
Mussa Aybazov

“My emotions overwhelm me when I sing this song! - says Moussa, - she is about people who can not decide in life in any way with their choice. Who do not let go, but at the same time do not let them get close, they play on other people's feelings, like a musician on an upset instrument, where the notes do not sound right.
One evening, the author of words and music, Boris Erkenov, sent me a fragment of this composition. As soon as I heard her, the decision was unequivocal - she should be mine. I fell in love with her from the very first seconds. After all, here is an atypical love story, about non-reciprocity, about a broken heart, or about happiness from this very love. Here the story is unusual, but it often happens to people in our time, when due to over-attention to their person, some are constantly in search of something better, thinking: “since he’s ready for everything for me, he tolerates my behavior, in any case, it’s not going anywhere, but for now I’ll look for a better option. But if I don’t find it, so be it, I’ll be with him, then such a fate. ” The author perfectly picked up the words for this music, and the arrangement of Nuradin Satyrov completely revealed its essence, and the song sounded the way it should sound.
On the day of the premiere, I would like to give my audience one piece of advice - if at some point you understand that someone cannot decide on you, and you are far from the only person in her life whom she gives a chance, but only one of the “leaders” of this extensive list of her admirers, then tear all the bridges. Such a person will never make you happy; he will always be in search of something or someone better. I wish you to be only the only person in the life of your soul mate! ”

Listen and download Mussa Aybazov’s song “Syueme deisse”

Other premieres of "Kavkaz Music"

Вышла песня на карачаевском языке «Сюеме дейсе»

Популярный кавказский артист Мусса Айбазов @mussa__aybazov представил новую композицию на карачаевском языке – «Сюеме дейсе» («Говоришь «люблю»). Автор песни – Борис Эркенов.

Мусса Айбазов
Мусса Айбазов

«Меня переполняют эмоции, когда я исполняю эту песню! – говорит Мусса, – она про людей, которые никак не могут определиться в жизни со своим выбором. Которые не отпускают, но при этом и не дают приблизиться, играют на чужих чувствах, словно музыкант на расстроенном инструменте, где ноты звучат неправильно.
В один из вечеров автор слов и музыки Борис Эркенов отправил мне отрывок этой композиции. Как только я услышал её, решение было однозначным – она должна быть моей. Влюбился я в неё с самых первых секунд. Ведь здесь нетипичная история любви, про невзаимность, про разбитое сердце или же – про счастье от этой самой любви. Тут история необычная, но она частенько происходит с людьми в наше время, когда из-за сверх повышенного внимания к своей персоне, некоторые постоянно находятся в поисках чего-то лучшего, думая: «раз он на всё готов ради меня, терпит моё поведение, то в любом случае никуда не денется, а я пока поищу вариант получше. Но если не найду, так уж и быть, буду с ним, значит судьба такая”. Автор идеально подобрал слова к этой музыке, а аранжировка Нурадина Сатырова всецело раскрыла её суть, и песня зазвучала так, как должна звучать.
В день премьеры я бы хотел дать своим слушателям один совет – если в какой-то момент вы понимаете, что кто-то не может с вами определиться, и вы далеко не единственный человек в ее жизни, которому она даёт шанс, а всего лишь один из “лидеров” этого обширного списка её обожателей, то рвите все мосты. Такой человек никогда не сделает вас счастливым, всегда будет в поисках чего-то или кого-то лучшего. Желаю вам быть только единственным человеком в жизни своей половинки!”

Слушать и скачать песню Муссы Айбазова «Сюеме дейсе»


    

Другие премьеры «Kavkaz Music»