The song of Magamet Dzybov “To Know Only” appeared on digital storefronts!

Latest Premieres

The long-awaited premiere of a new song by a popular Caucasian singer Magameta Dzybova @_dzybov_magamet_ - "I would only know"!

Listen and download the song of Magamet Dzybov “To Know Only”


    

For the first time, fans of the artist heard this composition at his solo concert and then fell in love with it, which is not surprising - after all, a sincere track written Angelica Nacheva, dedicated to children and the main life value - the family, that is waiting for you at home, gives its warmth and love.

Angelica Nachesova
Angelica Nachesova

“When Magamet asked me to write a new song for him, I thought,” Angelica recalls, “what topic have we not yet touched upon? After all, we have already devoted compositions to mothers, friends, love for a woman ... And then the thought occurred to me: I must write about children! When the project was created, I did not immediately understand whether he liked it, because Magamet is somewhat stingy with emotions. But later I was convinced - this is exactly what you need! Because at the concert, when he performed it for the first time, I saw how he opened up, with what feeling he sings and experiences it! "

The single “To Know Only” really makes you wonder how important the family hearth and the support of loved ones are. Sure, this song will not leave you indifferent! From today, a new product from Dzybov is already available on all digital platforms.

Other publishers premieres

Similar artists

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 560 000Subscribers
37 670Readers
57 423Followers
57 608subscribers
11 976in the community
10 125Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Песня Магамета Дзыбова «Знать бы только» появилась на цифровых витринах!

Последние премьеры

Состоялась долгожданная премьера новой песни популярного кавказского исполнителя Магамета Дзыбова @_dzybov_magamet_ – «Знать бы только»!

Слушать и скачать песню Магамета Дзыбова «Знать бы только»


    

Впервые поклонники артиста услышали эту композицию на его сольном концерте и тогда же полюбили ее, что не удивительно – ведь душевный трек, написанный Анжеликой Начесовой, посвящен детям и главной жизненной ценности – семье, что ждет тебя дома, дарит свое тепло и любовь.

Анжелика Начесова
Анжелика Начесова

«Когда Магамет попросил написать новую песню для него, я задумалась, – вспоминает Анжелика, – какую тематику мы еще не успели затронуть? Ведь мы уже посвящали композиции матерям, друзьям, любви к женщине… И тут мне пришла в голову мысль: надо написать про детей! Когда проект был создан, я не сразу поняла, понравился ли он ему, потому что Магамет несколько скуп на эмоции. Но впоследствии я убедилась – это именно то, что нужно! Потому что на концерте, когда он впервые ее исполнял, я видела, как он раскрылся, с каким чувством он поет и переживает ее!»

Сингл «Знать бы только», действительно, заставляет задуматься о том, насколько важен семейный очаг и поддержка близких. Уверены, эта песня не оставит равнодушными и вас! С сегодняшнего дня новинка от Дзыбова уже доступна на всех цифровых площадках.

Другие премьеры издательства

Похожие исполнители

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 710 000Подписчиков
38 819Читателей
57 423Followers
57 608подписчиков
11 976в сообществе
10 143Поклонников

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи