Premiere from Kavkaz Music: Ruslan Malayev Cherkeska!

Latest Premieres

Ruslan Malaev @ruslan___malaev Presented today a composition dedicated to the Circassian national costume. A song called "Circassian" was written for him by a poet Arthur Kenchesha and composer Anzor Khaupa.

Ruslan Malaev
Ruslan Malaev

“For many years, due to my profession, I had to wear a uniform, for which I also have great respect, but deep in my heart I always had a great desire to wear my native national costume - “Circassian”. Circassian is the spirit of national identity, and so in my song it is sung: “My soul is dressed in you!”
Circassian is not just clothes, it is thinking, a historical connection with the Motherland, with ancestors, this is the future! And I am convinced that every family, not only Circassians, but also other Caucasian peoples, must keep a national costume.
I am very grateful to the authors of the song - the talented poet Artur Kencheshaov, the composer Anzor Dzhabrailovich Khaupa, for bringing my thoughts, which I have nurtured in my heart for many years, into reality! I hope the listeners will like the composition!” - says the performer.

You can listen to the track Ruslan Malayev "Cherkesska" on our website.

Listen and download the song of Ruslan Malayev "Cherkesska"


    

Official Instagram of Ruslan Malaev

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”111″]

Other premieres of "Kavkaz Music"

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

+3 570 000 Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Руслан Малаев @ruslan___malaev презентовал сегодня композицию, посвященную черкесскому национальному костюму. Песню под названием «Черкеска» написали для него поэт Артур Кенчешаов и композитор Анзор Хаупа.

Руслан Малаев
Руслан Малаев

«Много лет, в силу моей профессии, мне приходилось носить форму, к которой у меня тоже большое уважение, но глубоко в сердце у меня всегда было огромное желание носить свой родной национальный костюм – «Черкеску». Черкеска – это дух национального самосознания, так и в песне моей поётся: «В тебя душа моя одета!»
Черкеска – это не просто одежда, это мышление, историческая связь с Родиной, с предками, это и есть будущее! И я убеждён, что в каждой семье, не только черкеса, но и других кавказских народов, обязательно должен храниться национальный костюм.
Я очень благодарен авторам песни – талантливому поэту Артуру Кенчешаову, композитору Анзору Джабраиловичу Хаупа, за то, что они воплотили в реальность мои мысли, которые долгие годы я вынашивал в своем сердце! Надеюсь, композиция понравится слушателям!» – говорит исполнитель.

Послушать трек Руслан Малаев «Черкеска» можно на нашем сайте.

Слушать и скачать песню Руслана Малаева «Черкеска»


    

Официальный Инстаграм Руслана Малаева

Другие премьеры «Kavkaz Music»