Happy family day!

Latest Premieres

International Family Day, which is celebrated annually on May 15 worldwide, is designed to draw public attention to the problems of this unit of society, as well as to remind each of us of the most important values ​​in life. After all, it is in the family that we begin our journey into the big world and it is there that we are formed as a person.

In the Caucasus, reverence for parents, respect and assistance to elders and younger people are not just the rules by which we live, they are the values ​​on which we are educated. And, although it is not customary here to openly and constantly demonstrate your feelings, they are expressed in reverence and care, tenderness and gratitude.

The warmest words of love always sound in songs dedicated to mothers and fathers, grandfathers, grandmothers, sisters and brothers, children. And today we have collected compositions of Caucasian artists dedicated to loved ones in a playlist called "There is nothing more precious than a family." Let him give you a festive atmosphere and good mood!

Good and happiness, peace and prosperity to you and your loved ones! Happy family day!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 630 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

С Днем семьи!

Последние премьеры

Международный день семей, который во всем мире отмечается ежегодно 15 мая, призван обратить внимание общественности на проблемы этой ячейки общества, а также напомнить каждому из нас о самых главных ценностях в жизни. Ведь именно в семье мы начинаем свой путь в большой мир и именно там формируемся как личность.

На Кавказе почитание родителей, уважение и помощь старшим и младшим – это не просто правила, по которым мы живем, это ценности, на которых нас воспитывают. И, хотя здесь не принято открыто и постоянно демонстрировать свои чувства, они выражаются в почитании и заботе, нежности и благодарности.

Самые теплые слова любви всегда звучат в песнях, посвященных мамам и папам, дедушкам, бабушкам, сестрам и братьям, детям. И сегодня мы собрали композиции кавказских артистов, посвященные близким людям, в плейлист под названием «Нет ничего дороже семьи». Пусть он подарит вам праздничную атмосферу и хорошее настроение!

Добра и счастья, мира и благоденствия вам и вашим близким! С Днем семьи!

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 570 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи