Nikita Boldyrev will perform at the festival “Mr. Guitar

December 14 2018, with the support of the local administration in Stavropol, will be held the music festival “Mr. Guitar ”, in which famous guitarists will perform in front of the audience, ready to share their own secrets of craftsmanship. Famous musicians include Nikita Boldyrev, a guitarist from Moscow, who has fallen into the World Record Book.

Nikita Boldyrev - winner of numerous national and international competitions, the winner in classical and jazz nominations. His work is a symbiosis of classical and jazz music. In 2001, he set a world record for “the speed of learning the guitar repertoire.” In 2006, he was awarded a state prize to support talented young people by decree of the President of the Russian Federation. He currently works as a teacher at the Guitar College of the capital, and during the festival he will share his tricks of the game with the participants.

The festival will bring together musicians playing in the technique of fingerstyle. The master class will be held on December 13 2018, in the organ hall of the Stavropol children's music school. In addition to Boldyrev, Stavropol guitarists Pavel Dolzhnikov and Yuri Polezhaev, as well as other invited musicians such as Regina Bakhritdinova and Maxim Yarushkin will perform at the event.

Festival “Mr. Guitar ”will be held in Gallery "Parshin".

Photo: https://kremlinpalace.org

Никита Болдырев выступит на фестивале «Mr. Guitar»

14 декабря 2018 года при поддержке местной администрации в Ставрополе состоится музыкальный фестиваль «Mr. Guitar», на котором перед зрителями выступят именитые гитаристы, готовые поделиться собственными секретами мастерства. Среди известных музыкантов — гитарист из Москвы Никита Болдырев, попавший в Книгу рекордов планеты.

Никита Болдырев — лауреат многочисленных всероссийских и международных конкурсов, победитель в классических и джазовых номинациях. Его творчество представляет собой симбиоз классической и джазовой музыки. В 2001 году он установил мировой рекорд «по скорости освоения гитарного репертуара». В 2006 году был удостоен государственной премии для поддержки талантливой молодежи по Указу Президента РФ. В настоящее время он работает преподавателем в Гитарном колледже столицы, а в рамках фестиваля поделится с участниками своими приемами игры.

На фестивале соберутся музыканты, играющие в технике фингерстайл. Мастер-класс пройдет 13 декабря 2018 года в органном зале ставропольской детской музыкальной школы. Помимо Болдырева на мероприятии выступят ставропольские гитаристы — Павел Должников и Юрия Полежаев, а также другие приглашённые музыканты, такие как Регина Бахритдинова и Максим Ярушкин.

Фестиваль «Mr. Guitar» пройдет в галерее «Паршин».

Фото: https://kremlinpalace.org