Islam Satyrov visited the office of "Zvuk-M"

Latest Premieres

Recently, a popular musician, a talented director, arranger Islam Satyrov visited the office of a music publisher. He came to discuss further cooperation with the company and brought a new material.

The whole team "Zvuk-M" gathered for a meeting with Islam. It is time to sum up the results of the work and the results of the rotation, as well as to plan the promotion for the upcoming spring period.

Spring in the creative life of Islam promises to be hot and memorable, as this is the time of active work on a solo album. It will also include new tracks, which the singer handed over to the publisher during this visit.

The artist is currently working on 10 new songs, with as many more in the pipeline. In addition, he is thinking over an interesting photo shoot for the cover of the future album: “I don’t want to work according to the standard. Studio photography doesn't work for me. I’m looking for a photographer with an unusual perspective on things so that he can convey the character of the music I perform,” says Islam.

Already in March, the artist plans to release a new single in support of the upcoming album and shoot a video clip, the plot of which has not yet been fully developed. Islam has many ideas that he would like to share with the public, and he is also in constant creative search: “For my 30th birthday, my wife gave me a stringed musical instrument - kylkubyz. It is considered an instrument of nomads; many legends are associated with it; sacred properties are even attributed to it. I just started learning kylkubyz, it is very difficult to play. But the sound is so rich and thick. Somewhere it resembles a human voice, somewhere it resembles a wolf howl. This magical instrument is capable of producing sounds similar to even the sound of wind, when properly processed. Maybe in the future I can use it in my songs too."

Islam Satyrov's ambitious plans. The music publishing house Zvuk-M, in turn, promised to help in their implementation and ensure the highest quality content promotion.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 610 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

На днях офис музыкального издательства посетил популярный музыкант, талантливый режиссер, аранжировщик Ислам Сатыров. Он приехал обсудить дальнейшее сотрудничество с компанией и привез новый материал.

На встречу с Исламом собралась вся команда «Звук-М». Настало время подведения итогов работы и результатов ротации, а также планирования продвижения на предстоящий весенний период.

Весна в творческой жизни Ислама обещает быть жаркой и запоминающейся, так как это время активной работы над сольным альбомом. В него войдут и новые треки, которые певец передал издательству во время этого визита.

Сейчас артист работает над 10-ю новыми песнями, еще столько же – в плане. Помимо этого, он продумывает интересную фотосессию для обложки будущего альбома: «Не хочу работать по стандарту. Студийные фотографии мне не подойдут. Я ищу фотографа с необычным взглядом на вещи, чтобы смог передать характер музыки, которую я исполняю», — рассказывает Ислам.

Уже в марте артист планирует выпустить новый сингл в поддержку предстоящего альбома и снять видеоклип, сюжет которого пока до конца не разработан. У Ислама много идей, которыми он хотел бы поделиться с публикой, к тому же он находится в постоянном творческом поиске: «На 30-летие жена подарила мне струнный музыкальный инструмент — кылкубыз. Он считается инструментом кочевников, с ним связано много легенд, ему даже приписывают сакральные свойства. Я только начал осваивать кылкубыз, играть на нем очень сложно. Зато звук получается такой богатый, густой. Где-то напоминает человеческий голос, где-то – волчий вой. Этот волшебный инструмент способен издавать звуки, похожие даже на шум ветра, при правильной обработке. Возможно, в будущем я смогу использовать и его в своих песнях».

Планы у Ислама Сатырова грандиозные. Музыкальное издательство «Звук-М» в свою очередь пообещало помочь в их реализации и обеспечить наиболее качественное продвижение контента.