24 untrusted state awards of the USSR will be transferred to the families of war veterans!

Latest Premieres

Excellent news was reported today by the RG.RU portal - within the framework of the Victory Stars project, organized five years ago by Rossiyskaya Gazeta jointly with the Russian Ministry of Defense, the portal and other authors by May 9 of this year have found 24 more unsent USSR state awards, which are now awaiting the moment of the solemn transfer to the families of front-line soldiers.

These awards include the Order of the Patriotic War of the XNUMXst degree and a certificate for it, a certificate for the Order of the Red Star, a certificate for the medal "For Courage", eighteen certificates for the medals "For the Defense of Stalingrad" and three certificates for the medals "For the Defense of the Caucasus."

Within the framework of the project, certificates for the medals “For the capture of Budapest”, “For the capture of Konigsberg”, “For the liberation of Warsaw” and “For the liberation of Belgrade” have already been handed over to the families of front-line soldiers. More on this in article.

Also this year, thanks to the request of the portal to the Main Personnel Directorate of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, the third medal was awarded to our fellow countryman Ayub Balov: “The division in which he fought bravely participated in the assault on Konigsberg. Therefore, to two not awarded A.A. Balov was added the third - the medal "For the capture of Koenigsberg".

Read more here: https://rg.ru/2020/05/09/podvigi-geroev-na-kavkaze-pomniat-iv-semiah-chtut.html

Photo https://rg.ru/

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 590 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

24 неврученные государственные награды СССР будут переданы в семьи фронтовиков!

Последние премьеры

Отличную новость сообщил сегодня портал RG.RU – в рамках проекта «Звезды Победы», организованного пять лет назад «Российской газетой» совместно с Минобороны РФ, портал и другие авторы к 9 мая этого года разыскали еще 24 неврученные государственные награды СССР, которые сейчас ждут момента торжественной передачи в семьи фронтовиков.

Среди этих наград орден Отечественной войны I степени и удостоверение к нему, удостоверение к ордену Красной Звезды, удостоверение к медали “За отвагу”, восемнадцать удостоверений к медалям “За оборону Сталинграда” и три удостоверения к медалям “За оборону Кавказа”.

В рамках проекта в семьи фронтовиков уже передавались удостоверения к медалям “За взятие Будапешта”, “За взятие Кёнигсберга”, “За освобождение Варшавы” и “За освобождение Белграда”. Подробнее об этом рассказывалось в статье.

Также в этом году, благодаря запросу портала в Главное управление кадров Минобороны РФ, была присвоена третья медаль нашему земляку Аюбу Балову: «Дивизия, в которой он отважно воевал, участвовала в штурме Кёнигсберга. Поэтому к двум неврученным наградам А.А. Балова добавилась третья – медаль «За взятие Кёнигсберга».

Подробнее читайте здесь: https://rg.ru/2020/05/09/podvigi-geroev-na-kavkaze-pomniat-i-v-semiah-chtut.html

Фото https://rg.ru/

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 570 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи