Alim Keshokov

Latest Premieres

Rustam Nakhushev and Shamil Kasheshov - "Everything is changing" - the premiere of the duet!

A magnificent duet of two Caucasian celebrities: Rustam Nakhushev and Shamil Kasheshov, presents a joint work entitled "Everything is changing". The author of words and music is Zumrud Musieva.

Reisan Magomedkerimov "Fairy Tale Girl" - premiere!

Love can be insidious, I will not let you go, after all, you are a fairy tale girl, I love you alone ... Reisan Magomedkerimov presented the song "Fairy Tale Girl". The author of words and music is Kirsan Dubaev.

Albina Tokova "My Father" - single premiere!

Albina Tokova dedicated her new song to all those who lost part of their soul, lost their father ... Composer Arsen Batrukov, lyrics by Marat Duraev

"Take away" - new single by Ramazan Kaitmesov!

The song about a difficult relationship and lost love was presented by the famous Caucasian performer Ramazan Kaitmesov. Words and music by Rustam Nakhushev.

Eldar Agachev "For me you lit the stars" - premiere!

For me, you lit the stars, like everything around seemed in a dream. I caught how they catch clean air, every movement of your lips ... Eldar Agachev presented a track-revelation entitled "For me you lit the stars"

Premiere of the single "Unearthly" from the Khubiev Brothers!

A new love song is presented by the Khubiev Brothers - "Unearthly" A single about a girl of unprecedented beauty and how the main character, seeing only her alone everywhere ...

Keshokov Alim Pshemakhovich (1914 – 2001)

Keshokov Alim Pshemakhovich. Photo: http://www.natpress.net

The small village of Shalushka in the Chegemsky district of Kabardino-Balkaria is known for the fact that Alim Keshokov, a national poet and prose writer, order bearer, laureate of various state awards, the author of a new direction of prose, a multifaceted novel, was born here. While still studying at the Baksan boarding school, young Alim talked with its director, Ali Shogentsukov, a famous poet, a future classic of Kabardian Soviet literature. It was this communication that determined the future literary fate of the poet.

Soon the first poetic tests of Keshokov appeared, published on the pages of the Kabardino-Balkarian almanac “New Force” and the collection “The First Step”. This was followed by a series of rapidly developing events: studies at the philological department of the second North Caucasian Pedagogical Institute in Vladikavkaz (graduated from 1935), postgraduate studies of the institute of non-Russian schools in Moscow (1936), marriage to Lopukhova Nadezhda Fedorovna, the beginning of service in the Red Army (1938) , joining the Union of Soviet Writers (1940), appointed Director of the Research Institute of Local History in Nalchik (1940). The result of the work of Alim Keshokov at the Institute of Local History was the publication of the collection “Nart legends” in 1940, in the Kabardian language, under his editorship and with his preface.
From the first days of the Great Patriotic War, the poet took part in guarding the coast from the German assault in the town of Khost, then was a platoon commander in the 115 of the Kabardino-Balkarian cavalry division, Colonel A.F. Skorohod near Rostov.

Alim Keshokov wrote about these events only thirty years later in the novel “Broken Horseshoe”. And then there was Stalingrad, for participation in the battles under this city was awarded the medal "For the Defense of Stalingrad."

Wound, hospital, participation in the liberation of Donbass, Zaporozhye, Melitopol. Then his military lyric poems “Hearth”, “Bowler”, “Friend”, “Mother of a Soldier”, “Storm in the Mountains” and the poem “Father” appeared. The poet wrote under the unusual pseudonym Alim Bomba Bay Shtyk-Ogly Sharapn-El Saadi, these were essays, parodies, humorous and satirical poems. The poet’s creative energy grew. And here is the long-awaited victory that Alim Keshokov met in Lithuania.

Keshokov Alim Pshemakhovich | Poets of the Great Patriotic War. Photo: http: //поыты.ргаф.рф
Keshokov Alim Pshemakhovich | Poets of the Great Patriotic War. Photo: http: //поыты.ргаф.рф

Immediately after the victory, the appointment was made by the people's commissar of education of Kabardino-Balkaria, and then the minister of education of the KBA, in 1948 – 1950 - as secretary of the Kabardian regional committee of the CPSU (B).

Alim Keshokov does not stop writing poetry. In 1946, his poetic collection “Horseman's Path” is published, then - poetry collections “The Land of Youth” (1948), “Poems” (1951), “Following the Party” (1953), “In a New House” (1955), “ Poems and poems ”(1956),“ Poems, poems ”(1957),“ Circassian motifs ”(1963),“ Mywehuabe ”(Warm stones, 1964),“ I wish you health ”(1964), and many others.

Since 1971, Alim Keshokov - Secretary of the Board of the Union of Writers of the USSR. He is a member of the Presidium of the Soviet Committee of Solidarity of Asia and Africa, the Soviet Committee for Relations with Writers of Asia and Africa, works in the leadership of a number of international and all-union associations of writers, represents literature of the peoples of the USSR and Russia at many international forums of cultural figures. And only in 1986 Alim Keshokov retired.

As a writer, Keshokov, Alim Pshemakhovich, was awarded the title Hero of Socialist Labor with the award of the Order of Lenin and the Hammer and Sickle gold medal.

People's poet of the Kabardino-Balkar ASSR Alim Pshemakhovich Keshokov was awarded with two Orders of Lenin, the Order of the October Revolution, the Order of the Patriotic War of the First Class, three Orders of the Red Banner of Labor, two Orders of the Red Star, the Orders of Friendship of Peoples, the Sign of Honor, medals, and the Order of the Red Star, medals of the Red Star, Order of Friendship of Peoples, Order of Honor, medals and the DPRK. Winner of the State Prize of the RSFSR named after M. Gorky, Prize named after MA. Sholokhov; awarded the Certificate of Honor of the Kabardino-Balkarian Republic. Sovetskaya Street in Nalchik today bears the name of Alim Keshokov.

Monument to Keshokov for Alim Pshemakhovich in Nalchik. Photo: https://commons.wikimedia.org
Monument to Keshokov for Alim Pshemakhovich in Nalchik. Photo: https://commons.wikimedia.org

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

slide WATCH VIDEO WATCH VIDEO
The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to the videos of the Caucasus!

Popular articles

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibova got married

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibovu are called one of the most beautiful couples in the world of Caucasian show business. October 8 held a magnificent wedding, which the artists noted the luxurious ...

Which artists are most often listened to in the Caucasus?

There is an opinion that depending on the region in which the musician was born or the group was born, he (or her) is more often listened to in that region. To ...

Video channel “KAVKAZ MUSIC” released playlist “Caucasian Songs 2018 | Summer hits ”

Video player "Caucasian songs 2018 | Summer hits" 2 August 2018, the popular channel "KAVKAZ MUSIC" delighted fans of Caucasian music with a collection of summer hits. The playlist includes 14 tracks ...

Larisa Irizieva

Name: Larisa Saypudinovna Irizieva. Date of birth: July 6. 1980. Place of birth: Argun. Education: Higher. Music education: Higher (Music Department of the Pedagogical Institute, Grozny). Beginning of musical activity: 1985 ...

A new track of Islam Itlyashev has been released - “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever”!

“Time takes what is dear to us. But I won’t give you up and I won’t betray you ...” A new song by Islam Itlyashev called “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever” has been released. The author of words and music Aslan Abdokov.

Islam Itlyashev's new song “Son” released

The official premiere of the song of Islam Itlyashev - “Son” took place. The performer of the hit “Salam alaikum to brothers” Islam Itlyashev presented today a new track - a song called “Son”, written ...

Алим Кешоков

Последние премьеры

Фатима Дзибова «Мой джигит» – премьера сингла!

Фатима Дзибова представила свою версию известной на Кавказе песни «Мой джигит». Слова Халимат Байрамуковой, музыка Аслана Даурова

Тина Корн «Я люблю тебя» – новый музыкальный релиз!

«Я открою пошире окно, прикоснусь лицом к дыханью ветра... Наша жизнь как немое кино, от заката и до рассвета...» Тина Корн. представила романтичную песню «Я люблю тебя»

«Лети, Эми» – новинка от Евгения Блинова!

Евгений Блинов представил своим слушателям авторскую песню «Лети, Эми», посвящённую английской лётчице

Тамара Дадашева «Он хороший» – премьера сингла

Певица Тамара Дадашева представила свою новую песню - «Он хороший». Поэт Муса Гешаев
00:03:19

«Яхта» – Сергей Лещев предлагает вернуться в лето!

Сергей Лещев представляет своим поклонникам видеоклип «Яхта» - о любви, море и горячих чувствах. Режиссёр Петр Ангелов

Анжелика Султанова «За тобой» – премьера сингла!

Анжелика Султанова представила лирическую песню - «За тобой». Автор слов и музыки Амур Успаев

Кешоков Алим Пшемахович (1914–2001)

Кешоков Алим Пшемахович. Фото: http://www.natpress.net

Небольшое село Шалушка Чегемского района Кабардино-Балкарии известно тем, что здесь родился Алим Кешоков, народный поэт и прозаик, орденоносец, лауреат различных государственных премий, автор нового направления прозы – многопланового романа. Ещё учась в Баксанской школе – интернате, юный Алим общался с её директором, Али Шогенцуковым, известным поэтом, будущим классиком кабардинской советской литературы. Именно это общение и определило будущую литературную судьбу поэта.

Вскоре появились первые поэтические пробы Кешокова, опубликованные на страницах Кабардино-Балкарского альманаха «Новая сила» и сборника «Первый шаг». Затем последовала череда стремительно развивающихся событий: учеба на филологическом отделении второго Северо-Кавказского педагогического института во Владикавказе (окончил в 1935г.), аспирантура института нерусских школ в Москве (1936), женитьба на Лопуховой Надежде Фёдоровне, начало службы в Красной Армии (1938), вступление в союз писателей СССР (1940), назначение директором научно- исследовательского института краеведения в Нальчике (1940). Итогом работы Алима Кешокова в институте краеведения стал выход в 1940 году сборника «Нартские сказания», на кабардинском языке, под его редакцией и с его предисловием.
С первых дней Великой отечественной войны поэт принимал участие в охране побережья от немецкого десанта в городе Хосте, затем был командиром взвода в 115-й Кабардино-Балкарской кавалерийской дивизии полковника А.Ф. Скорохода в районе Ростова.

Об этих событиях Алим Кешоков написал лишь тридцать лет спустя в романе «Сломанная подкова». А дальше был Сталинград, за участие в боях под этим городом награжден медалью «За оборону Сталинграда».

Ранение, госпиталь, участие в освобождении Донбасса, Запорожья, Мелитополя. Тогда появились его военные лирические стихи «Очаг», «Котелок», «Другу», «Мать солдата», «Буря в горах» и поэма «Отец». Писал поэт под необычным псевдонимом Алим Бомба-Бей Штык-Оглы Шарапн-Эль Саади, это были очерки, пародии, юмористические и сатирические стихи. Творческая энергия поэта росла. И вот – долгожданная победа, которую Алим Кешоков встретил в Литве.

Кешоков Алим Пшемахович | Поэты Великой Отечественной войны. Фото: http://поэты.ргафд.рф
Кешоков Алим Пшемахович | Поэты Великой Отечественной войны. Фото: http://поэты.ргафд.рф

Сразу после победы последовало назначение народным комиссаром просвещения Кабардино-Балкарии, а затем и министром просвещения КБАССР, в 1948–1950 годах – секретарем Кабардинского обкома ВКП(б).

Алим Кешоков не прекращает писать стихи. В 1946 году выходит его поэтический сборник «Путь всадника», затем – сборники стихов «Земля молодости» (1948), «Стихи» (1951), «Идя за партией» (1953), «В новом доме» (1955), «Стихи и поэмы» (1956), «Стихотворения, поэмы» (1957), «Черкесские мотивы» (1963), «Мывэхуабэ» (Тёплые камни, 1964), «Желаю здоровья» (1964), и многие другие.

С 1971 года Алим Кешоков – секретарь Правления Союза писателей СССР. Он является членом Президиума Советского комитета солидарности стран Азии и Африки, Советского комитета по связям с писателями Азии и Африки, работает в руководстве ряда международных и всесоюзных ассоциаций писателей, представляет литературу народов СССР и России на многих международных форумах деятелей культуры. И только в 1986 году Алим Кешоков вышел на пенсию.

Как писателю, Кешокову Алиму Пшемаховичу присвоено звание Героя Социалистического Труда с вручением ордена Ленина и золотой медали «Серп и Молот».

Народный поэт Кабардино-Балкарской АССР Алим Пшемахович Кешоков награжден двумя орденами Ленина, орденом Октябрьской Революции, орденом Отечественной войны I степени, тремя орденами Трудового Красного Знамени, двумя орденами Красной Звезды, орденами «Дружбы народов», «Знак Почета», медалями, орденами Польши и КНДР. Лауреат Государственной премии РСФСР имени М. Горького, премии имени М.А. Шолохова; отмечен Почетной грамотой Кабардино-Балкарской Республики. Улица Советская в Нальчике сегодня носит имя Алима Кешокова.

Памятник Кешокову Алиму Пшемаховичу в Нальчике. Фото: https://commons.wikimedia.org
Памятник Кешокову Алиму Пшемаховичу в Нальчике. Фото: https://commons.wikimedia.org

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

Музыкальное издательство Звук-М на Яндекс Дзен
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи

Каких исполнителей чаще всего слушают на Кавказе?

Бытует мнение, что в зависимости от того, в каком регионе родился музыкант или зародилась группа, в том регионе его (или ее) слушают чаще. Чтобы...

Азамат Биштов и Фатима Дзибова поженились

Азамата Биштова и Фатиму Дзибову называют одной из самых красивых пар в мире кавказского шоу-бизнеса. 8 октября состоялась пышная свадьба, которую артисты отметили роскошным...

Видеоканал “KAVKAZ MUSIC” выпустил плейлист “Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты”

Видеоплейлист "Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты" 2 августа 2018 года популярный канал "KAVKAZ MUSIC" обрадовал поклонников кавказской музыки сборником летних хитов. В плейлист вошло 14 треков...

Ислам Итляшев. «На нервах»

Карточка премьеры. Слушать и скачать песню Ислама Итляшева «На нервах». Текст песни.

Лариса Иризиева

Имя: Иризиева Лариса Сайпудиновна Дата рождения: 6 июля 1980 г. Место рождения: г. Аргун Образование: высшее Музыкальное образование: высшее (Музыкальное отделение Педагогического института, г. Грозный) Начало музыкальной деятельности: 1985...

Вышел новый трек Ислама Итляшева – «Запомню навсегда твои глаза»!

"Время забирает то, что дорого нам. Но я тебя не отдам и память я не предам..." Вышла новая песня Ислама Итляшева под названием «Запомню навсегда твои глаза». Автор слов и музыки Аслан Абдоков.