The phenomenon of rock music. Blues.

Latest Premieres

The song "On the nerves" by Islam Itlyashev has been released!

You are proud, brave, but my soul burns without you ... Broken, lonely, but faithful to you ... Islam Itlyashev presented his new song "On the Nerves". The author of words and music is Anna Kalaycheva.

A novelty in the repertoire of Islam Dzhambekov - the composition "Deceived"!

Islam Dzhambekov presented the author's track "Deceived". A problem as old as the world - it went away, disappeared into the crowd, forgetting everything that was between them ...

Rustam Nakhushev and Shamil Kasheshov - "Everything is changing" - the premiere of the duet!

A magnificent duet of two Caucasian celebrities: Rustam Nakhushev and Shamil Kasheshov, presents a joint work entitled "Everything is changing". The author of words and music is Zumrud Musieva.

Reisan Magomedkerimov "Fairy Tale Girl" - premiere!

Love can be insidious, I will not let you go, after all, you are a fairy tale girl, I love you alone ... Reisan Magomedkerimov presented the song "Fairy Tale Girl". The author of words and music is Kirsan Dubaev.

Albina Tokova "My Father" - single premiere!

Albina Tokova dedicated her new song to all those who lost part of their soul, lost their father ... Composer Arsen Batrukov, lyrics by Marat Duraev

"Take away" - new single by Ramazan Kaitmesov!

The song about a difficult relationship and lost love was presented by the famous Caucasian performer Ramazan Kaitmesov. Words and music by Rustam Nakhushev.

SOURCES, “Blues is when a good person feels bad”

Rock music phenomenonThe direct meaning of the famous aphorism relates us in the heyday of slave labor to the Negro - a slave who sings the blues about his unfortunate share. Blues is a purely African phenomenon that became the main source of jazz on American soil at the beginning of the 20th century, and subsequently became the pivotal direction in the development of all popular music.

Slave labor was used everywhere - even in churches and in dance halls. It was there that the birth of jazz took place in the process of synthesizing temperamental European music and political atonal African, in adapting the first to the performing style and culture of blacks.

Thus, from completely polar styles of music - blues (folk African music), spiritual (songs of slaves) and ragtime (European piano music), jazz was born. Throughout the first half of the 20 century, jazz was listened to, performed and danced.

In the 40s, rhythm and blues crystallized from jazz, and in the 50s grew into rock and roll. The revolution in popular music was made by the Beatles, who became the founders of a new genre - rock music, the main source of which was rock and roll. Accordingly, throughout the second half of the century, people listened, played, admired ... well, you already know what.

ESSENCE. “Talking about music is like dancing about architecture”

Rock music phenomenon
Well, if you can play the 12-beat blues on the "stratocaster", then how can we explain in words the main feature of rock - drive? Or listen, or play drive. But still, we critics have to talk about music, but not without a lot of conventions: “A drive is a special energy-psychological state of unity of a performer and spectators, expressed in an ecstatic compulsive complex of synchronous gestures and sound-voice acts ...”.

Speaking without a scientific zaum, a drive is a combination of specific techniques: shifting the bass and vocals a bit forward relative to the main beat and coordinated play of all the rock band musicians.

Another feature of rock music, clearly visible during its formation, is the genuine dedication of rock musicians to ideals: spiritual, religious, social, universal. In those wonderful times, rock culture was built on a protest against war, violence, against segregation and violation of human rights. And just then there were rock hits, musicians - virtuosos, new techniques of arrangement and harmony, as well as many rock styles.

And further. Rock = young. In those days, and oddly enough it sounds today, large-scale youth movements such as hippies or punks noticeably influenced society. Numerous actions and events held within the framework of musical subcultures became one of the reasons for the reduction of political tension in the world, the cessation of the military and ideological confrontation between East and West.

TODAY. "Distortion changes the rules of the game"

Starting from the 80s of the last century, rock music developed not due to musical ideas, but more often to technical, electronic, digital, the influence of purely image ideas, the influence of general aesthetic concepts. Remember the punk, the new wave, the militarist-necrofilo - the satanic images of the heavy trends of rock music. Music has become simpler, more motorized, more energetic, full of new sounds, tones, effects in arranging and sounding.

The club formed in the 80-e system of show business and pop culture was so hurt by the rock culture that it immediately crumbled into many small fragments. The rock has lost everything that determined its essence in the times of formation. A significant part of the youth began to engage in empty pastime and the realization of their ambitions in the baldy "party." But does this mean that rock subcultures have disappeared completely and forever? I think no. New generations of musicians exist, and many of them are trying to create something of their own. It is a pity that the bowels of the musical subcultures today are hidden. Look for gems online, on independent labels, in low-cost studios and clubs.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

slide WATCH VIDEO WATCH VIDEO
The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to the videos of the Caucasus!

Popular articles

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibova got married

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibovu are called one of the most beautiful couples in the world of Caucasian show business. October 8 held a magnificent wedding, which the artists noted the luxurious ...

Which artists are most often listened to in the Caucasus?

There is an opinion that depending on the region in which the musician was born or the group was born, he (or her) is more often listened to in that region. To ...

Video channel “KAVKAZ MUSIC” released playlist “Caucasian Songs 2018 | Summer hits ”

Video player "Caucasian songs 2018 | Summer hits" 2 August 2018, the popular channel "KAVKAZ MUSIC" delighted fans of Caucasian music with a collection of summer hits. The playlist includes 14 tracks ...

Larisa Irizieva

Name: Larisa Saypudinovna Irizieva. Date of birth: July 6. 1980. Place of birth: Argun. Education: Higher. Music education: Higher (Music Department of the Pedagogical Institute, Grozny). Beginning of musical activity: 1985 ...

A new track of Islam Itlyashev has been released - “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever”!

“Time takes what is dear to us. But I won’t give you up and I won’t betray you ...” A new song by Islam Itlyashev called “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever” has been released. The author of words and music Aslan Abdokov.

Islam Itlyashev's new song “Son” released

The official premiere of the song of Islam Itlyashev - “Son” took place. The performer of the hit “Salam alaikum to brothers” Islam Itlyashev presented today a new track - a song called “Son”, written ...

Феномен рок музыки. Блюз.

Последние премьеры

«Две звезды» – вышла яркая новинка от Руслана Гасанова и Альбины Казакмурзаевой!

Вышла новая песня популярного дуэта: Руслан Гасанов и Альбина Казакмурзаева представили песню «Две звезды». Композитор Марат Гаджимурзаев, поэтесса Светлана Гасанова.

Тина Корн: «Стоит жить сегодня!»

«Все так странно, мы по странам разлетелись... Как же цели? Мы мечтали, мы хотели...» Тина Корн представила новую песню - «Сейчас и здесь»

Вышел новый сингл Влада Корнилова – «Голубь»!

Состоялась премьера новой песни Влада Корнилова – «Голубь». Автор слов и музыки Павел Фастер.
00:04:48

Рейсан Магомедкеримов «Бомбита» – премьера сингла и клипа!

Вышел видеоклип Рейсана Магомедкеримова на песню «Бомбита». Режиссер Чингиз Таибов, слова и музыка Рейсана Магомедкеримова.
00:04:45

Манвел Пашаян «Поймала тишину» – новый видеоклип!

В целом мире такая ты одна! Тебя я встретил, и ты моя судьба! Известный кавказский певец Манвел Пашаян представил свою новую песню и видеоклип - «Поймала Тишину»
00:03:06

Baarni «Теперь чужая» – премьера сингла и клипа!

Видеоклип. Новую песню о любви представил певец Baarni. «Я так жалею, что не женился на тебе, что не пошел судьбе наперекор! Что струсил я, что потерялся я в толпе и сам себе подписал я приговор...»

ИСТОКИ, «Блюз – это когда хорошему человеку плохо»

Феномен рок музыкиПрямой смысл известного афоризма относит нас во времена расцвета рабского труда и к негру – рабу, поющему блюз о своей несчастной доле. Блюз – чисто африканский феномен, ставший на американской земле в начале 20 века основным источником джаза, а в последующем – стержневым направлением развития всей популярной музыки.

Рабский труд использовали повсеместно – даже в церквях и в дансингах. Именно там шло зарождение джаза в процессе синтеза темперированной евромузыки и политмической атональной африканской, в приспособлении первой к исполнительской манере и культуре негров.

Таким образом из совершенно полярных стилей музыки – блюза (народной африканской музыки), спиричуэл (песен рабов) и регтайма (европейской фортепианной музыки) и родился джаз. Всю первую половину 20 века джаз слушали, исполняли и танцевали.

В 40-е годы из джаза выкристаллизовался ритм энд блюз, в 50-е переросший в рок-н-ролл. Революцию в популярной музыке произвели «Битлз», которые стали основоположниками нового жанра – рок музыки, главным источником которой был рок-н-ролл. Соответственно, всю вторую половину столетия люди слушали, играли, восхищались…ну, вы уже знаете, чем.

СУТЬ. «Говорить о музыке – равно, что танцевать об архитектуре»

Феномен рок музыки
Ну, если сыграть на «стратокастере» 12-ти тактовый блюз можно, то как же на словах объяснить главную особенность рока – драйв? Или слушать, или играть драйвово. Но всё же нам, критикам, говорить о музыке приходится, но и не без массы условностей: «драйв-это особое энергопсихологическое состояние единения исполнителя и зрителей, выражающееся в экстатическом компульсивном комплексе синхронных телодвижений и звукоголосовых актов…».

Если же говорить без научной зауми, то драйв – это сочетание конкретных приёмов: сдвижения партии баса и вокала чуть вперед относительно основного бита и слаженной игры всех музыкантов рок группы.

Другая особенность рок музыки, ярко заметная в период её становления – это неподдельная преданность рок музыкантов идеалам: духовным, религиозным, социальным, общечеловеческим. В те замечательные времена рок культура строилась на протесте против войны, насилия, против сегрегации и нарушения человеческих прав. И именно тогда появились рок хиты, музыканты – виртуозы, новые приёмы аранжировки и гармонии, а также множество рок – стилей.

И ещё. Рок = молодёжь. В те времена, и как ни странно это звучит сегодня, масштабные молодёжные движения типа хиппи или панков заметно влияли на общество. Многочисленные акции и мероприятия, проводимые в рамках музыкальных субкультур стали одной из причин снижения политической напряженности в мире, прекращения военного и идеологического противостояния Востока и Запада.

СЕГОДНЯ. «Дисторшн меняет правила игры»

Начиная с 80-х годов прошлого столетия, рок музыка развивалась за счет не музыкальных идей, а чаще – технических, электронных, цифровых, влияния идей чисто имиджевых, влияния общеэстетических концепций. Вспомните панк, новую волну, милитаристко -некрофило – сатанинские образы тяжелых направлений рок музыки. Музыка стала проще, моторнее, энергичнее, насыщенной новыми звуками, тембрами, эффектами в аранжировке и звучании.

Палица сформированной в 80-е системы шоу бизнеса и поп культуры так саданула по рок культуре, что та тут же рассыпалась на множество мелких осколков. Рок потерял всё, что определяло его суть во времена становления. Значительная часть молодёжи стала заниматься пустым времяпровождением и реализацией своих амбиций в рамках балдёжной «тусовки». Но значит ли это, что рок субкультуры исчезли совсем и навсегда? Думаю, что нет. Новые поколения музыкантов есть, и многие из них пытаются создавать что то своё. Жаль только, что недра музыкальных субкультур сегодня скрыты. Ищите жемчужины в сети, на независимых лэйблах, в недорогих студиях и клубах.

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

Slide СМОТРИТЕ ВИДЕОКЛИП СМОТРИТЕ ВИДЕОКЛИП
Музыкальное издательство Звук-М на Яндекс Дзен
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи

Каких исполнителей чаще всего слушают на Кавказе?

Бытует мнение, что в зависимости от того, в каком регионе родился музыкант или зародилась группа, в том регионе его (или ее) слушают чаще. Чтобы...

Азамат Биштов и Фатима Дзибова поженились

Азамата Биштова и Фатиму Дзибову называют одной из самых красивых пар в мире кавказского шоу-бизнеса. 8 октября состоялась пышная свадьба, которую артисты отметили роскошным...

Видеоканал “KAVKAZ MUSIC” выпустил плейлист “Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты”

Видеоплейлист "Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты" 2 августа 2018 года популярный канал "KAVKAZ MUSIC" обрадовал поклонников кавказской музыки сборником летних хитов. В плейлист вошло 14 треков...

Лариса Иризиева

Имя: Иризиева Лариса Сайпудиновна Дата рождения: 6 июля 1980 г. Место рождения: г. Аргун Образование: высшее Музыкальное образование: высшее (Музыкальное отделение Педагогического института, г. Грозный) Начало музыкальной деятельности: 1985...

Вышел новый трек Ислама Итляшева – «Запомню навсегда твои глаза»!

"Время забирает то, что дорого нам. Но я тебя не отдам и память я не предам..." Вышла новая песня Ислама Итляшева под названием «Запомню навсегда твои глаза». Автор слов и музыки Аслан Абдоков.

Вышла новая песня Ислама Итляшева – «Сын»

Состоялась официальная премьера песни Ислама Итляшева - «Сын» Исполнитель хита «Салам алейкум братьям» Ислам Итляшев представил сегодня новый трек – песню под названием «Сын», написанную...