To the Day of Remembrance of the Victims of the Caucasian War

Latest Premieres

Since 1992, in Karachay-Cherkessia, Kabardino-Balkaria and Adygea, 21 is celebrated on May Day of Sorrow for the victims of the Caucasian War (1817-1864), associated with the accession of the mountain regions of the North Caucasus to the Russian Empire. This event is historically significant, but at the same time, like any war, heavy for the people, resulting in great losses and sorrows.

After the suppression of the mountain unrest, the Adygs, the Abazins, the Abkhaz and the Ubykhs had to leave their native land and move to the countries of Asia Minor and the Balkans. This relocation brought a lot of suffering, unhappiness and difficult tests.

The deportation of these peoples is the subject of several musical compositions performed by the artists "Zvuk-M". We invite you today to remember these songs and listen to "Hymn of Cherkess" Magameta Dzybova, composition "Cherkessia" Angelica Nacheva"Son of Circassian" Azamat Pheskhova and "Circassians we" Aslana Tlebzu!

We also present to your attention the novelties of this year - videos dedicated to the theme of memory of the victims of the Caucasian War, published by Cherim Nakhushev ("Labe deskhem ya gybze") and Bisher Eroko ("21 May 1864").

Neuchush Charim - Labe Desham I Gybze (21.05.20)

21 May 1864 [Official Music Video] - One Light Studio

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 590 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Ко Дню памяти жертв Кавказской войны

Последние премьеры

С 1992 года в Карачаево-Черкесии, Кабардино-Балкарии и Адыгее 21 мая отмечается День скорби по жертвам Кавказской войны (1817-1864 гг.), связанной с присоединением горных районов Северного Кавказа к Российской империи. Это событие исторически значимое, но в тоже время, как и любая война, тяжелое для народа, повлекшее за собой большие потери и горести.

После подавления горских волнений, адыгам, абазинам, абхазам и убыхам пришлось покинуть родной край и переселиться в страны Передней Азии и на Балканы. Это переселение принесло немало страданий, несчастий и сложных испытаний.

Депортации этих народов посвящено несколько музыкальных композиций в исполнении артистов «Звук-М». Предлагаем вам сегодня вспомнить эти песни и послушать «Гимн Черкесов» Магамета Дзыбова, композицию «Черкесия» Анжелики Начесовой, «Сын черкеса» Азамата Пхешхова и «Черкесы мы» Аслана Тлебзу!

Также представляем вашему вниманию новинки этого года – ролики, посвященные теме памяти жертв Кавказской войны, опубликованные Черимом Нахушевым («Лабэ дэсхэм я гъыбзэ») и Бишером Ероко («21 May 1864»).

Нэхущ Чэрим - Лабэ дэсхэм я гъыбзэ (21.05.20)

21 May 1864 [Official Music Video] - One Light Studio

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 570 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи