Zvuk-M Company Begins Cooperation with Albert Uzdenov

Latest Premieres

“Millions of Roses” - the new single of the Bakhtavar group!

Give your beloved flowers - millions of red roses! Bakhtavar group introduced a new song - "Millions of roses." Composer Ayub Vakharagov, words by Ayub Vakharagov and Amrid Kelechiev
00:03:58

Islam Malsuygenov "My World" - the premiere of the song and video!

Islam Malsuygenov presented Hassan Musayev’s song “My World” along with the video clip of the same name. “You are not just my world, I do not just love. What I was looking for in others, I find in you ... "

Ruslan Kaitmesov "Happiness" - the premiere!

“People say that happiness loves silence. And now I want to tell everyone about you. ” Ruslan Kaitmesov introduced a novelty - the song “Happiness”. The author of words and music Zumrud Musieva.

Tina Korn shared her personal emotions in the song “Why?”

“Appreciate everything you have and what is given from above!” Tina Korn presented the author's philosophical single “Why?”

Ramazan Kaitmesov: “My Beloved” is a song for the people

"I can’t live without your love - oh you, my love, I breathe you day and night, my dear." Ramazan Kaitmesov presents a novelty - the song “My Beloved”. The author of words and music Ruslan Barcho.

Premiere! Manvel Pashayan “Lips are getting closer”

“Fountains sing again, it smells in spring, you make a wish with me ...” Manvel Pashayan presented a new lyrical single to Igor Blotsky’s words entitled “Lips are getting closer”

Albert Magometovich Uzdenov is the author of seven collections of poetry, one of which, The Loop, was published in the USA in 1990. Deep knowledge of the language, the ability to subtly and sensitively use its wealth, high artistry and imagery, a peculiar perception of the surrounding world made him the idol of a wide readership. Albert Magometovich is doing a great job in identifying and supporting young talents. More than 1000 of his songs, many of which are known far beyond the borders of Russia, are performed by many artists and musical groups of the Caucasus.

The acquaintance of the music publisher with Albert Uzdenov was a success
The acquaintance of the music publisher with Albert Uzdenov was a success

For the publishing house Zvuk-M, work with a member of the Writers' Union of the Russian Federation, a member of the Union of Composers of the Russian Federation, a member of the Union of Journalists of the Russian Federation, Honored Artist of the Russian Federation, National poet and artist of Karachay-Cherkessia Republic, Honored Artist of the Republic of Ingushetia, Honored Worker of Culture of Kabardino-Balkaria Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences Albert Magometovich Uzdenov is a great honor and opportunity to expand the catalog of songs of his artists with new works of a talented poet in the manner prescribed by law .

Albert Uzdenova's songs are readily performed by modern youth. On the Internet, many links to his lyrics and melodies of songs, requests for where to listen and download them are not uncommon. At the same time, the author himself never forbade anyone to use his music and poems, considering them as folk and all available property. Like any talented person, he has no one and unknown masterpieces, to publish that for state and public concerns did not reach out. Now it’s time to catalog creativity, bring order to already published works, familiarize people with new thoughts and ideas.

At the same time, most of the creative finds and works in music were carried out according to Albert Magometovich during the time of his so-called “musical illiteracy”, when he developed his own system of recording and marking notes with the help of numbers. And recently, Albert Magometovich has been actively studying West European, Latin American and Scandinavian music and poetry; his present work is enriched by Eastern notes and philosophy close to the Caucasus.

“I basically always engaged in literary and writing activities,” says Albert Magometovich. - And to create songs is “easiest” of all. Give me any poem, I will read it once, and give me the guitar - the second time I will sing it. It’s simple - to delve into the character, the soul of the poem and put it on music. The second question is who will relate to such music, but it is mostly it that now sounds in the songs of contemporary performers. ”

The acquaintance of the music publisher with Albert Uzdenov was a success. Ahead of the planned fruitful cooperation, which means that in a short time we will hear new songs by the famous author, released with the support of “Zvuk-M”.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

slide WATCH VIDEO WATCH VIDEO
The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to the videos of the Caucasus!

Popular articles

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibova got married

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibovu are called one of the most beautiful couples in the world of Caucasian show business. October 8 held a magnificent wedding, which the artists noted the luxurious ...

Which artists are most often listened to in the Caucasus?

There is an opinion that depending on the region in which the musician was born or the group was born, he (or her) is more often listened to in that region. To ...

Video channel “KAVKAZ MUSIC” released playlist “Caucasian Songs 2018 | Summer hits ”

Video player "Caucasian songs 2018 | Summer hits" 2 August 2018, the popular channel "KAVKAZ MUSIC" delighted fans of Caucasian music with a collection of summer hits. The playlist includes 14 tracks ...

Larisa Irizieva

Name: Larisa Saypudinovna Irizieva. Date of birth: July 6. 1980. Place of birth: Argun. Education: Higher. Music education: Higher (Music Department of the Pedagogical Institute, Grozny). Beginning of musical activity: 1985 ...

Islam Itlyashev's new song “Son” released

The official premiere of the song of Islam Itlyashev - “Son” took place. The performer of the hit “Salam alaikum to brothers” Islam Itlyashev presented today a new track - a song called “Son”, written ...

A new track of Islam Itlyashev has been released - “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever”!

“Time takes what is dear to us. But I won’t give you up and I won’t betray you ...” A new song by Islam Itlyashev called “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever” has been released. The author of words and music Aslan Abdokov.

Компания «Звук-М» начинает сотрудничество с Альбертом Узденовым

Последние премьеры

Gevorg Martirosyan «Or ori» – новинка!

Gevorg Martirosyan представил свою новую романтическую песню «Or ori» («День за днем»)

«Любовь-морковь» – премьера сингла Рейсана Магомедкеримова!

Рейсан Магомедкеримов представил новую композицию – «Любовь-морковь». Слова и музыка Зумруд Мусиевой.

Новый дуэт: Нана Тибилова и Николай Синьков – «Не забуду тебя»!

Нана Тибилова и Николай Синьков представили свою первую дуэтную песню «Не забуду тебя», написанную Артуром Бесаевым

Роберт Каракетов приглашает всех на танцпол!

Роберт Каракетов - исполнитель таких хитов, как «Танцы до зари», «Ты моя», «Бесстыжие глаза» и других синглов, - представляет новую зажигательную песню - «Танцпол»
00:04:05

Премьера клипа! Азамат Биштов «Очаровала»

Вышел видеоклип на песню Азамата Биштова «Очаровала», премьера которой состоялась летом 2020 года. Режиссер Георгий Мацукатов («LIFE Production»)

David Divad «С днем рождения, дорогой!»

David Divad представил свою новую веселую, добрую и душевную песню - «С днем рождения, дорогой!»

Альберт Магометович Узденов является автором семи поэтических сборников, один из которых — «Петля» — в 1990 году издан в США. Глубокое знание языка, умение тонко и чутко использовать его богатства, высокая художественность и образность, своеобразное восприятие окружающего мира сделали его кумиром широкой читательской аудитории. Альберт Магометович ведет большую работу по выявлению и поддержке юных талантов. Более 1000 его песен, многие из которых известны далеко за пределами России, исполняет множество артистов и музыкальных коллективов Кавказа.

Этап знакомства руководства музыкального издательства с Альбертом Узденовым прошел успешно
Этап знакомства руководства музыкального издательства с Альбертом Узденовым прошел успешно

Для издательства «Звук-М» работа с членом Союза писателей РФ, членом Союза композиторов РФ, членом Союза журналистов РФ, Заслуженным артистом Российской Федерации, Народным поэтом и артистом Карачаево-Черкесской Республики, Заслуженным деятелем искусств Республики Ингушетия, заслуженным работником культуры Кабардино-Балкарии, кандидатом педагогических наук Альбертом Магометовичем Узденовым – большая честь и возможность в установленном законом порядке расширить каталог песен своих артистов новыми произведениями талантливого поэта.

Песни Альберта Узденова охотно исполняет современная молодёжь. В Интернете множество ссылок на его тексты и мелодии песен, не редкостью являются запросы о том, где их послушать и скачать. При этом сам автор никогда никому не запрещал использовать свою музыку и стихи, считая их народным и всем доступным достоянием. Как у любого талантливого человека у него есть и никому неизвестные шедевры, опубликовать которые за государственными и общественными заботами не доходили руки. Сейчас же пришло время каталогизировать творчество, навести порядок в уже опубликованных произведениях, ознакомить людей с новыми мыслями и идеями.

При этом большая часть творческих находок и работ в музыке была осуществлена по словам Альберта Магометовича еще во времена его так называемой «музыкальной безграмотности», когда он разработал собственную систему записи и обозначения нот с помощью цифр. А в последнее время Альберт Магометович активно изучает западноевропейскую, латиноамериканскую и скандинавскую музыку и поэзию; его сегодняшнее творчество обогащается близкими Кавказу восточными нотами и философией.

«Я в основном всегда занимался писательской деятельностью, литературной, – рассказывает Альберт Магометович. – А песни создавать «легче» всего. Дайте мне любое стихотворение, я один раз его прочту, и дайте мне гитару – второй раз я его спою. Это просто – вникнуть в характер, в душу стихотворения и положить его на музыку. Второй вопрос – кто как к такой музыке отнесется, но именно она в большинстве своем, сейчас звучит в песнях современных исполнителей».

Этап знакомства руководства музыкального издательства с Альбертом Узденовым прошел успешно. Впереди намечено плодотворное сотрудничество, а это значит, что уже в скором времени мы услышим новые песни знаменитого автора, выпущенные уже при поддержке «Звук-М».

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

Музыкальное издательство Звук-М на Яндекс Дзен
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи

Каких исполнителей чаще всего слушают на Кавказе?

Бытует мнение, что в зависимости от того, в каком регионе родился музыкант или зародилась группа, в том регионе его (или ее) слушают чаще. Чтобы...

Азамат Биштов и Фатима Дзибова поженились

Азамата Биштова и Фатиму Дзибову называют одной из самых красивых пар в мире кавказского шоу-бизнеса. 8 октября состоялась пышная свадьба, которую артисты отметили роскошным...

Видеоканал “KAVKAZ MUSIC” выпустил плейлист “Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты”

Видеоплейлист "Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты" 2 августа 2018 года популярный канал "KAVKAZ MUSIC" обрадовал поклонников кавказской музыки сборником летних хитов. В плейлист вошло 14 треков...

Лариса Иризиева

Имя: Иризиева Лариса Сайпудиновна Дата рождения: 6 июля 1980 г. Место рождения: г. Аргун Образование: высшее Музыкальное образование: высшее (Музыкальное отделение Педагогического института, г. Грозный) Начало музыкальной деятельности: 1985...

Вышел новый трек Ислама Итляшева – «Запомню навсегда твои глаза»!

"Время забирает то, что дорого нам. Но я тебя не отдам и память я не предам..." Вышла новая песня Ислама Итляшева под названием «Запомню навсегда твои глаза». Автор слов и музыки Аслан Абдоков.

Ислам Итляшев. «На нервах»

Карточка премьеры. Слушать и скачать песню Ислама Итляшева «На нервах». Текст песни.