A little miracle is a big hope!

Latest Premieres

We congratulate you on the beginning of summer and, traditionally on this day, on Children's Day!

This holiday is designed to annually attract the attention of adults to the situation of children around the world, touching upon issues such as respect for children's rights to life, freedom of opinion, education, rest and leisure, protection from physical and psychological violence, protection from exploitation of child labor. Caring for the welfare of the younger generation, we are building a prosperous future in which they live and develop.

Children are our main wealth, bright hope and greatest love. It is this feeling, in conjunction with care, tenderness and gratitude, popular Caucasian singers singing songs to their sons and daughters sing in their compositions.

Especially for you in honor of today's holiday, we have collected these songs in a playlist called "Little Miracle." The warmest words and kindest wishes sound in the affectionate lines of these works.

May your kids always be healthy and happy, grow in love and affection and become a worthy support for you!

We hope that the Sound-M music will present you with the mood corresponding to today's holiday!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 590 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Маленькое чудо – большая надежда!

Последние премьеры

Поздравляем вас с началом лета и, традиционно в этот день, – с Днем защиты детей!

Праздник этот призван ежегодно привлекать внимание взрослых к положению детей во всем мире, затрагивая такие вопросы, как соблюдение прав детей на жизнь, свободу мнения, образование, отдых и досуг, защиту от физического и психологического насилия, защиту от эксплуатации детского труда. Заботясь о благе подрастающего поколения, мы строим благополучное будущее, в котором им жить и развиваться.

Дети – наше главное богатство, светлая надежда и самая большая любовь. Именно это чувство, в союзе с заботой, нежностью и благодарностью воспевают в своих композициях популярные кавказские исполнители, посвящающие песни своим сыночкам и дочкам.

Специально для вас в честь сегодняшнего праздника мы собрали эти песни в плейлист под названием «Маленькое чудо». Самые теплые слова и самые добрые пожелания звучат в ласковых строчках этих произведений.

Пусть ваши малыши всегда будут здоровы и счастливы, растут в любви и ласке и станут для вас достойной опорой!

Надеемся, что музыка «Звук-М» подарит вам соответствующее сегодняшнему празднику настроение!

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 590 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи