In the framework of the Gravity project, musician Gilani Stadnik, in conjunction with the company Sound-M, released a new track.

"Humanity". New track project “Gravity” Gilani Stadnik.
"Humanity". New track project “Gravity” Gilani Stadnik.

“Humanity” is a fascinating composition that, like a music portal, takes listeners to the parallel realities of their fantasy imagination. The melody, which penetrates deep into the consciousness, as if expands the boundaries of the habitual, helping to fully immerse into the world, opened by Gilani Stadnik when creating the project “Gravity”.

As promised by the artist, the single opens the chain of premieres, supported by a conceptual video. The author also influences the public with the help of a skillfully selected video sequence, beautiful frames, each of which helps to understand the general idea of ​​the track.

You can already listen to and download Humanity on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex Music, and watch the video on the Sound-M YouTube channel.

В рамках проекта «Gravity» музыкант Гилани Стадник совместно с компанией «Звук-М» выпустил новый трек.

«Humanity». Новый трек проекта «Gravity» Гилани Стадника.
«Humanity». Новый трек проекта «Gravity» Гилани Стадника.

«Humanity» – завораживающая композиция, которая, словно музыкальный портал, переносит слушателей в параллельные реальности их фантазийного воображения. Мелодия, проникающая глубоко в сознание, как будто расширяет границы привычного, помогая полностью погрузиться в мир, открытый Гилани Стадником при создании проекта «Gravity».

Как и обещал артист, сингл открывает цепочку премьер, подкрепленных концептуальным видео. Автор воздействует на публику и с помощью искусно подобранного видеоряда, красивейших кадров, каждый из которых помогает понять общую задумку трека.

Послушать и скачать «Humanity» уже можно на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Yandex Музыка, а посмотреть видео – на YouTube-канале «Звук-М».