Rashid Behbudov

Latest Premieres

The song "On the nerves" by Islam Itlyashev has been released!

You are proud, brave, but my soul burns without you ... Broken, lonely, but faithful to you ... Islam Itlyashev presented his new song "On the Nerves". The author of words and music is Anna Kalaycheva.

A novelty in the repertoire of Islam Dzhambekov - the composition "Deceived"!

Islam Dzhambekov presented the author's track "Deceived". A problem as old as the world - it went away, disappeared into the crowd, forgetting everything that was between them ...

Rustam Nakhushev and Shamil Kasheshov - "Everything is changing" - the premiere of the duet!

A magnificent duet of two Caucasian celebrities: Rustam Nakhushev and Shamil Kasheshov, presents a joint work entitled "Everything is changing". The author of words and music is Zumrud Musieva.

Reisan Magomedkerimov "Fairy Tale Girl" - premiere!

Love can be insidious, I will not let you go, after all, you are a fairy tale girl, I love you alone ... Reisan Magomedkerimov presented the song "Fairy Tale Girl". The author of words and music is Kirsan Dubaev.

Albina Tokova "My Father" - single premiere!

Albina Tokova dedicated her new song to all those who lost part of their soul, lost their father ... Composer Arsen Batrukov, lyrics by Marat Duraev

"Take away" - new single by Ramazan Kaitmesov!

The song about a difficult relationship and lost love was presented by the famous Caucasian performer Ramazan Kaitmesov. Words and music by Rustam Nakhushev.

Rashid Majid oglu Beibutov

This is a story about an outstanding Caucasian opera and folk artist and musician of the twentieth century. Compared in terms of popularity with him among immigrants from the Caucasus can only Muslim Magomayev.

A special tenor is the altino of Rashid Beybutov, the widest range, pleasant timbre, perfectly set and having a guttural style of sound reproduction, conquered millions of people not only within the Caucasus region. Pleasantly surprised by the singer’s lack of interest in Russian, which only increased the number of his fans in the republics of the Soviet Union. One cannot but note the bright, joyful, sometimes sentimental, but rather characteristic for the Caucasus manner of singing Rashid Beibutov.

Having worked for many years as the director of the song theater, Beibutov did a lot to establish the national opera and musical comedy. The great talent and charm of the singer as an artist, his professionalism and knowledge of national music contributed to the fact that Rashid Behbutov won the universal spectator success that accompanied him throughout his life.

Rashid Beybutov. Photos from http://dlmn.info

Tiflis is the birthplace of Rashid Beybutov, where he was born on December 1, 1915 in the family of the singer - Hanande and a teacher of the Russian language.

Already in 1933, Rashid Beybutov organized a student orchestra, studying at the railway technical school. After graduation, he served in the workers 'and peasants' red army and soloed in an army orchestra. After the service, work followed in the Yerevan Philharmonic, and then, until 1944, as a soloist of the State Jazz Orchestra of Armenia under the direction of composer A. Ayvazyan. The first mass popularity came to the singer during the tour of this jazz orchestra in the Soviet Union. In parallel, Rashid Beybutov worked at the Armenian Opera and Ballet Theater. A. A. Spendiarov, in Yerevan.

Quite by accident, in 1943, the director of the film on the musical comedy of Uzeyir Hajibeyov “Arshin Mal Alan” was at the concert of Rashid Beibutov in the Baku Officers House and was so impressed with the work of the artist that he invited him to the main role in the film. The picture was released in 1945. The success was simply overwhelming. Rashid Beibutov became known not only in the Soviet Union, but also far beyond its borders.

From 1944 to 1956, Rashid Behbutov works as a soloist at the Azerbaijan Philharmonic Society, and in 1953 — 1960 years - as a soloist at the Azerbaijan Opera and Ballet Theater. MF Akhundov. There he is entrusted with the main parts in the opera “Sevil” by F. Amirov and in the musical comedy “Arshin mal Alan”. 1957 year was the time of birth of their own concert ensemble Rashid Beybutov. For the first time, jazz was integrated into Azerbaijani folk music and therefore gained new popularity.

The main event of the famous singer's creative life took place in 1966, when Beybutov organized the Azerbaijan Theater of Song (which is currently named after him). Rashid Behbudov was the artistic director and lead singer of this theater until the end of his days.

Numerous tours of the regions of the Soviet Union and foreign countries, shooting in feature films, performing songs in the languages ​​of those peoples for whom he sang, earned the viewer deep respect and sincere love for the artist.

The popularity of Rashid Beybutov grew rapidly. Thus, in one of the Indian villages, local residents blocked the movement of the train with Soviet artists and did not release the line until Rashid Behbutov spoke in front of them!

“Like a precious stone, like a horn filled to the brim with old wine I hold in my hands when I touch a folk song. It captures the spirit from happiness, from the strength enclosed in it, and delight gives way to fear: not to break, not to spill, to bring it to people - all to the drop, to turn so that the sun is reflected in each of its facets. ”
Rashid Behbudov

Rashid Behbud 9 of June 1989 of the year passed away; he was buried in the Alley of Honor in Baku. Since 1997, the day of death of the singer is celebrated in Azerbaijan as the day of memory of Rashid Beybutov.

Monument to Rashid Beybutov in Baku. Photo from http://incity.az

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

slide WATCH VIDEO WATCH VIDEO
The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to the videos of the Caucasus!

Popular articles

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibova got married

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibovu are called one of the most beautiful couples in the world of Caucasian show business. October 8 held a magnificent wedding, which the artists noted the luxurious ...

Which artists are most often listened to in the Caucasus?

There is an opinion that depending on the region in which the musician was born or the group was born, he (or her) is more often listened to in that region. To ...

Video channel “KAVKAZ MUSIC” released playlist “Caucasian Songs 2018 | Summer hits ”

Video player "Caucasian songs 2018 | Summer hits" 2 August 2018, the popular channel "KAVKAZ MUSIC" delighted fans of Caucasian music with a collection of summer hits. The playlist includes 14 tracks ...

Larisa Irizieva

Name: Larisa Saypudinovna Irizieva. Date of birth: July 6. 1980. Place of birth: Argun. Education: Higher. Music education: Higher (Music Department of the Pedagogical Institute, Grozny). Beginning of musical activity: 1985 ...

A new track of Islam Itlyashev has been released - “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever”!

“Time takes what is dear to us. But I won’t give you up and I won’t betray you ...” A new song by Islam Itlyashev called “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever” has been released. The author of words and music Aslan Abdokov.

Islam Itlyashev's new song “Son” released

The official premiere of the song of Islam Itlyashev - “Son” took place. The performer of the hit “Salam alaikum to brothers” Islam Itlyashev presented today a new track - a song called “Son”, written ...

Рашид Бейбутов

Последние премьеры

Аскер Кушу «Королева бала» – новинка!

Сингл в хип-хоп-стиле презентовал сегодня Аскер Кушу Песня «Королева бала», написанная певцом в соавторстве с Тимуром Китовым, - о девушке с обжигающим взглядом, королеве танцпола. «Вместе...

Karen ТУЗ представил песню «Mamaсita»

Клубную, динамичную композицию под названием «Mamaсita» представил сегодня Karen ТУЗ «Танцы под тропикал хаус», «бьющие о танцпол фонари» и, конечно же, «чувства оверсайз» - все...

Премьера сингла Гоши Грачевского «Тунеядец»!

Для поклонников творчества Гоши Грачевского @gosha_grachevskiy_official «Тунеядец» - премьера долгожданная, ведь песня успела полюбиться им еще в конце прошлого года, когда впервые прозвучала в...

Тома Арутюнян: «Моя песня – хороший повод собраться и веселиться!»

«Армяне всего мира гуляют так красиво! От этого «hay–huy» кайфует вся земля!», - поет в своей песне Тома Арутюнян @toma_arutyunyan. Сегодня на цифровых площадках...

Анжелика Султанова «Один на миллион» – премьера!

Новинка в репертуаре Анжелики Султановой – песня «Один на миллион», на стихи и музыку Русланы Собиевой «Дорогие друзья, сегодня с радостью хочу представить вашему вниманию...

Танцуй вместе с Сабиной Абдуллаевой!

Сложно устоять и не начать пританцовывать, слушая новую песню Сабины Абдулаевой @sabina_abdullaeva_music - «Танцуй!». Певица позаботилась о том, чтобы праздники ее слушателей стали еще...

Рашид Меджид оглы Бейбутов

Это рассказ о выдающемся кавказском оперном и народном исполнителе и музыканте двадцатого века. Сравниться в размерах популярности с ним среди выходцев с Кавказа может разве что Муслим Магомаев.

Особенный тенор – альтино Рашида Бейбутова, широчайшего диапазона, приятного тембра, идеально поставленный и имеющий гортанную манеру воспроизведения звука, покорил миллионы людей не только в пределах кавказского региона. Приятно удивляло безакцентное владение певцом русским языком, что только увеличивало количество его поклонников в республиках Советского Союза. Нельзя не отметить и яркую, радостную, иногда сентиментальную, но довольно характерную для Кавказа манеру пения Рашида Бейбутова.

Работая многие годы руководителем театра песни, Бейбутов очень много делал для становления национальной оперы и музыкальной комедии. Большой талант и обаяние певца как артиста, его профессионализм и знание национальной музыки способствовали тому, что Рашид Бейбутов завоевал вселенский зрительский успех, сопровождавший его на протяжении всей жизни.

Рашид Бейбутов. Фото с сайта http://dlmn.info

Тифлис – родина Рашида Бейбутова, где он появился на свет 1 декабря 1915 года в семье певца – ханенде и учительницы русского языка.

Уже в 1933 году Рашид Бейбутов организовал студенческий оркестр, учась в железнодорожном техникуме. После окончания учебного заведения была служба в рабоче-крестьянской красной армии и солирование в армейском оркестре. После службы последовала работа в Ереванской филармонии, а затем, до 1944 года – в качестве солиста Государственного джазового оркестра Армении под управлением композитора А. Айвазяна. Первая массовая популярность пришла к певцу во время гастролей этого джазового оркестра по Советскому Союзу. Параллельно Рашид Бейбутов работал в Армянском театре оперы и балета им. А. А. Спендиарова, в Ереване.

Совершенно случайно, в 1943 году постановщик фильма по музыкальной комедии Узеира Гаджибекова “Аршин мал алан” оказался на концерте Рашида Бейбутова в Бакинском доме офицеров и настолько был впечатлён работой артиста, что пригласил его на главную роль в фильме. Картина вышла в прокат в 1945 году. Успех был просто ошеломляющим. Рашид Бейбутов стал известен не только в Советском Союзе, но и далеко за его пределами.

С 1944 по 1956 года Рашид Бейбутов работает солистом Азербайджанской филармонии, а в 1953—1960 годах — солистом Азербайджанского театра оперы и балета им. М. Ф. Ахундова. Там ему поручают главные партии в опере «Севиль» Ф. Амирова и в музыкальной комедии «Аршин мал алан» . 1957 год стал временем рождения собственного концертного ансамбля Рашида Бейбутова. Впервые джаз был интегрирован в азербайджанскую народную музыку и оттого обрёл новую популярность.

Главное событие творческой жизни знаменитого исполнителя произошло в 1966 году, когда Бейбутов организовал Азербайджанский театр песни (который в настоящее время назван его именем). Рашид Бейбутов был художественным руководителем и солистом этого театра до конца своих дней.

Многочисленные гастроли по регионам Советского Союза и зарубежных стран, съёмки в художественных фильмах, исполнение песен на языках тех народов, для кого он пел, снискали у зрителя глубокое уважение и искреннюю любовь к артисту.

Популярность Рашида Бейбутова росла стремительными темпами. Так, в одной из индийских деревень местные жители перекрыли движение поезду с советскими артистами и не отпускали состав, пока перед ними не выступит Рашид Бейбутов!

«Как драгоценный камень, как наполненный до краев рог со старым вином держу в руках, когда прикасаюсь к народной песне. Дух захватывает от счастья, от силы, заключенной в ней, и восторг сменяется опасением: не сломать, не расплескать, донести ее людям — всю до капли, повернуть так, чтобы солнце отразилось в каждой ее грани».
Рашид Бейбутов

Ушёл из жизни Рашид Бейбутов 9 июня 1989 года, он был похоронен на Аллее почетного захоронения в Баку. С 1997 года день смерти певца отмечается в Азербайджане как день памяти Рашида Бейбутова.

Памятник Рашиду Бейбутову в Баку. Фото с сайта http://incity.az

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

Музыкальное издательство Звук-М на Яндекс Дзен
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи

Азамат Биштов и Фатима Дзибова поженились

Азамата Биштова и Фатиму Дзибову называют одной из самых красивых пар в мире кавказского шоу-бизнеса. 8 октября состоялась пышная свадьба, которую артисты отметили роскошным...

Каких исполнителей чаще всего слушают на Кавказе?

Бытует мнение, что в зависимости от того, в каком регионе родился музыкант или зародилась группа, в том регионе его (или ее) слушают чаще. Чтобы...

Видеоканал “KAVKAZ MUSIC” выпустил плейлист “Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты”

Видеоплейлист "Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты" 2 августа 2018 года популярный канал "KAVKAZ MUSIC" обрадовал поклонников кавказской музыки сборником летних хитов. В плейлист вошло 14 треков...

Лариса Иризиева

Имя: Иризиева Лариса Сайпудиновна Дата рождения: 6 июля 1980 г. Место рождения: г. Аргун Образование: высшее Музыкальное образование: высшее (Музыкальное отделение Педагогического института, г. Грозный) Начало музыкальной деятельности: 1985...

Вышла новая песня Ислама Итляшева – «Сын»

Состоялась официальная премьера песни Ислама Итляшева - «Сын» Исполнитель хита «Салам алейкум братьям» Ислам Итляшев представил сегодня новый трек – песню под названием «Сын», написанную...

Вышел новый трек Ислама Итляшева – «Запомню навсегда твои глаза»!

"Время забирает то, что дорого нам. Но я тебя не отдам и память я не предам..." Вышла новая песня Ислама Итляшева под названием «Запомню навсегда твои глаза». Автор слов и музыки Аслан Абдоков.