Happy Dance Day!

Latest Premieres

Today is International Dance Day, dedicated to all types of this enchanting art.

Writer and poet Maya Angelou once said: “Everything in the universe is rhythmic. Everyone is dancing." And it's hard to argue with that: movement is everywhere. It inspires people and beautifies life. Whether it's a dance of the wind or snowflakes, sea waves or a hot fire, a frisky bird or a talented ballerina.

Music invariably accompanies us wherever we are, and with the help of choreography, people "speak" to each other in this language. In dance, they seek to express emotions, to give freedom to their souls, to share what overwhelms them.

Like other regions, in the Caucasus dance is a significant part of culture, traditions and customs, a bewitching performance that amazes with its grace, energy, and beauty. Therefore, we could not ignore this holiday and have traditionally compiled a special playlist for you with fiery compositions by famous artists - “Dance, Caucasus!”

Listen with pleasure, and let this album make your day brighter and happier. Have a nice mood and the most fun dancing!


Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 630 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

С Днем танца!

Последние премьеры

Сегодня отмечается Международный день танца, посвященный всем видам этого чарующего искусства

Писательница и поэтесса Майя Ангелу сказала однажды: «Все во вселенной ритмично. Все танцует». И с этим сложно поспорить: движение всюду. Оно вдохновляет людей и украшает жизнь. Будь то танец ветра или снежинок, морских волн или жаркого огня, резвой пташки или талантливой балерины.

Музыка неизменно сопровождает нас, где бы мы ни были, и с помощью хореографии люди «говорят» друг с другом на этом языке. В танце они стремятся выразить эмоции, дать свободу своей душе, поделиться тем, что их переполняет.

Как и других регионах, на Кавказе танец – значимая часть культуры, традиций и обычаев, завораживающее действо, поражающее грациозностью, энергией, красотой. Поэтому мы не могли оставить этот праздник без внимания и традиционно составили для вас специальный плейлист с зажигательными композициями известных артистов – «Танцуй, Кавказ!».

Слушайте с удовольствием, и пусть этот альбом сделает ваш день ярче и радостнее. Приятного вам настроения и самых веселых танцев!


Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 580 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи