Happy Dance Day!

Latest Premieres

April 29 is International Dance Day, dedicated to all styles of choreography and masters of this art

And we sincerely congratulate the professional dancers, choreographers and all those who are somehow involved in this magical world!

Dance is not for nothing called the flight of the soul, because, despite the fact that it is a huge work, work on your will and your body, dance gives people freedom, vivid emotions, is a significant element of the culture of any peoples.

People of various nationalities live in the Caucasus, all of them keep the traditions and customs of their ancestors, objects of art and his works. So, traditional folk instruments sound in old melodies and in modern compositions, making the soul tremble, empathize or rejoice, quietly enjoy or start dancing!

And today we have selected for you bright musical works of famous artists, whose songs, we hope, will give you a good mood and a charge of good spirits. Listen to the playlist "Dance, Caucasus!", And may your soul always be in the feeling of a happy flight!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 630 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

С Днем танца!

Последние премьеры

29 апреля отмечается Международный день танца, посвященный всем стилям хореографии и мастерам этого искусства

И мы от всей души поздравляем профессиональных танцоров, хореографов и всех тех, кто хоть как-то причастен к этому волшебному миру!

Танец не зря зовут полетом души, ведь, несмотря на то, что это огромный труд, работа над своей волей и своим телом, танец дарит людям свободу, яркие эмоции, является значимым элементом культуры любых народов.

На Кавказе проживают люди различных национальностей, все они хранят традиции и обычаи предков, предметы искусства и его произведения. Так, звучат в старинных мелодиях и в современных композициях традиционные народные инструменты, заставляющие трепетать душу, сопереживать или радоваться, тихо наслаждаться или пускаться в пляс!

И сегодня мы подобрали для вас яркие музыкальные произведения известных артистов, чьи песни, надеемся, подарят вам хорошее настроение и заряд бодрости духа. Слушайте плейлист «Танцуй, Кавказ!», и пусть ваша душа всегда находится в ощущении счастливого полета!

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 280 000Подписчиков
35 129Читателей
48 280Followers
46 785подписчиков
11 843в сообществе
10 087Поклонников
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи