Happy Victory Day!

Latest Premieres

Every year with bated breath, with tears of joy, pain of loss and gratitude for peace, we celebrate May 9 - the Day of the Great Victory of our country over Nazi Germany

The strength of Russia lies in the courage and dedication of its sons and daughters. The heroic deeds of our grandfathers and great-grandfathers will never be forgotten as long as the memory of the terrible years of struggle and deprivation, the courage and bravery of soldiers and home front workers is alive. Fathers who stood up for the defense of the Motherland and their families; mothers who did not lose hope and faith, who kept what they had left after the heavy blow of a merciless war.

Thanks to the victory of these brave people, we now live in prosperity and tranquility, and the exploits of our veterans are an inspiring example for today's soldiers. We know that Russia is invincible and indestructible precisely because the heroes of the Great Patriotic War proved it to us. And the memory of those years will forever live in our hearts, ignite them and give hope for a peaceful future...

We sincerely congratulate you on May 9! We wish you and your loved ones good health and joy, warm smiles, a bright sky above your head, confidence in the future, stability and happiness! May our country and its people grow stronger and prosper!

On this festive day, we invite you to remember the songs of the war years, performed by Caucasian pop stars.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 400 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

С праздником Победы!

Последние премьеры

Каждый год с замиранием сердца, со слезами радости, болью потерь и благодарностью за мир мы встречаем 9 Мая — День Великой Победы нашей страны над фашистской Германией

Сила России – в мужестве и самоотверженности ее сынов и дочерей. Героические подвиги наших дедов и прадедов никогда не будут забыты, пока жива память о страшных годах борьбы и лишений, о смелости и отваге воинов и работников тыла. Отцов, ставших на защиту Родины и своих семей; матерей, не теряющих надежды и веры, хранивших то, что осталось у них после тяжелого удара беспощадной войны.

Благодаря победе этих отважных людей, мы живем сейчас в благополучии и спокойствии, а подвиги наших ветеранов являются вдохновляющим примером для сегодняшних солдат. Мы знаем, что Россия непобедима и несокрушима именно потому что, герои Великой Отечественной Войны доказали нам это. И память о тех годах навечно будет жить в наших сердцах, зажигать их и дарить надежду на мирное будущее…

От всей души мы поздравляем вас с 9 Мая! Желаем вам и вашим близким крепкого здоровья и радости, теплых улыбок, светлого неба над головой, уверенности в завтрашнем дне, стабильности и счастья! Пусть наша страна и ее народ крепнет и процветает!

В этот праздничный день предлагаем вам вспомнить песни военных лет, в исполнении звезд кавказской эстрады.

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 290 000Подписчиков
38 750Читателей
76 870подписчиков
12 566в сообществе
1 067на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи