Presented a project of the children's ethnocultural center "Mountain Echo"

“Mountain Echo” is the name for the children's ethnocultural center, the project of which was presented at the presidential grant competition by the charitable foundation for support of children with disabilities “Orlyonok”.

More than 383 thousand rubles have been allocated for the creation of the center and the same amount will be co-financing.

According to the deputy director of the branch of the Russian State Social University in Pyatigorsk, Elena Ryleva, the “Mountain Echo” will include cultural, historical and dance studios in which children will learn the culture of the peoples of the Caucasus:

“At the first stage, we plan to cover the order of 50 primary school students, then we will develop the project at the level of high school students and students. The decision to create a project came with the knowledge that children increasingly began to go into the world of gadgets. ”

With the beginning of the visit to the center, the cultural outlook of children will significantly expand - they will become more familiar with the traditions and customs of the peoples neighboring in the Caucasus, learn about differences in their languages, religions, behavioral norms, values ​​and much more.

Photos from https://pilothub.ru

В Пятигорске будет создан этнокультурный центр для детей

Последние премьеры

Представлен проект детского этнокультурного центра «Горное эхо»

«Горное эхо» – так будет называться детский этнокультурный центр, проект которого был представлен на конкурсе президентских грантов благотворительным фондом поддержки детей с ограниченными возможностями «Орлёнок».

На создание центра выделено более 383 тысяч рублей и столько же составит софинансирование.

По словам заместителя директора филиала Российского государственного социального университета в Пятигорске Елены Рылевой, «Горное эхо» включит в себя культурно-историческую и танцевальную студии, в которых дети будут изучать культуру народов Кавказа:

«На первом этапе планируем охватить порядка 50 учеников начальных классов, затем будем развивать проект на уровне старшеклассников и студентов. Решение создать проект пришло с осознанием того, что дети всё больше стали уходить в мир гаджетов».

С началом посещения центра культурный кругозор детей значительно расширится – они будут глубже знакомиться с традициями и обычаями соседствующих на Кавказе народов, узнают о различиях в их языках, религиях, нормах поведения, ценностях и многом другом.

Фото с сайта https://pilothub.ru

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 260 000Подписчиков
34 960Читателей
48 280Followers
46 785подписчиков
11 843в сообществе
10 082Поклонников
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи