Within the framework of the “Bridge of Friendship” project, the State Academic Northern Russian Folk Choir will arrive in the North-West Federal District with a tour. This is the only choir in the North-West of the country that represents the traditional folk culture of the Russian-speaking population of almost all subjects of the North-West - from the Pskov region to the Komi Republic.

To take a closer look at the people of the North Caucasus with the culture of the Russian North and to continue creative cooperation with professional national groups of Russia, the choir will present a concert program called “Come to us to the North”.

A magical vocal and choreographic production will unfold before the audience, including lingering northern songs, tongue twisters, comic compositions, perky dances and fascinating performances of traditional Russian rites. How do you meet guests, celebrate a wedding, hold fun games and competitions? All these scenes will take place before the eyes of the audience in a bright round dance of the most beautiful musical productions.

The concerts will take place from October 30 to November 4 and will be held in Dagestan, Chechnya, Kabardino-Balkaria, North Ossetia and Adygea.

Photo: http://cultfest.itinity.ru

Жители СКФО познакомятся с песенной душой Русского Севера

Последние премьеры

В рамках проекта «Мост дружбы» в СКФО с гастролями приедет Государственный академический Северный русский народный хор. Это единственный хор на Северо-Западе страны, который представляет традиционную народную культуру русскоязычного населения почти всех субъектов Северо-Запада – от Псковской области до Республики Коми.

Чтобы поближе познакомить жителей Северного Кавказа с культурой русского Севера и продолжить творческое сотрудничество с профессиональными национальными коллективами России, хор представит концертную программу под названием «Приезжайте к нам на Север».

Перед зрителями развернется волшебная вокально-хореографическая постановка, включающая в себя протяжные северные песни, скороговорки, шуточные композиции, задорные пляски и завораживающие инсценировки традиционных русских обрядов. Как принято встречать гостей, праздновать свадьбу, проводить веселое игры и соревнования? Все эти сцены пройдут перед глазами зрителей в ярком хороводе красивейших музыкальных постановок.

Концерты состоятся с 30 октября по 4 ноября и пройдут в Дагестане, Чечне, Кабардино-Балкарии, Северной Осетии и Адыгее.

Фото: http://cultfest.itinity.ru

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 170 000Подписчиков
34 465Читателей
48 280Followers
44 201подписчиков
11 743в сообществе
10 065Поклонников
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи