Pliev Grigory Dzambolatovich (1913-1999). Poet, playwright, translator

Gregory (Grish) Pliev was born on October 30 of 1913, in South Ossetia, in the village of Rook.

At the age of 22, he graduated from the acting department of GITIS. Passed through the war, was awarded three orders and many medals. After the war, Grigory Pliev worked as a director of the North Ossetian Drama Theater, then as a managing editor of the Max Doug magazine. Already in 1933, the first collection of poems of the poet entitled “Winged Years” was published.

In the poetic work of Grigori Pliyev comprehensively reflected the depth of the national spirit and the best features of the mountaineer: love of work, respect for elders, courage, love of country, sublime self-esteem, passed down in culture of the region from generation to generation. As a result of creative self-determination, in the poetry of Pliyev there are moral and philosophical reflections on the meaning of life, on human existence, on infinite female love, on their compatriots left and the heavy losses of life.

All the work of Grigori Pliev is saturated with deep and sincere feelings for his native land and its nature. National pride is the most important aspect of national identity, one of the elements of social consciousness, originating from the land of the fathers. Moreover, in Grigory Pliev's poetry there is an inner essence of the unity of his particular, national with universal, which allowed the poet to deeply know the inner world of a person and the peculiarities of his life.

Many poems in the works of the national poet Ossetia are devoted to the Great Patriotic War. The soldier of the war is shown in them in a double light: from the author and his attitude to the war, and from the point of view of the collective and the individual. So, it is also a military situation, trenches, comrades, retreats and victories, on the one hand, but also socio-historical and moral-political factors that determine the actions and actions of soldiers and workers, on the other.

Another topic widely covered in the works of Grigori Pliev is devoted to a small homeland and countrymen. Home for the poet is a shrine, this is the mother, this is the place of birth and upbringing. “Fire of the hearth” is one of the works of the poet, telling that all roads to the world lead from the home, which always serves as a support in the difficult path of each person.

Another creative line is the lyrics of Pliev, where life experience is refracted in the form of a lyrical narration from forms in the form of sad and tragic notes, right up to life-affirming pathos. “Pouring songs” is a typical example of such poetry lyrics:

All our land is full of songs,
And where to go from the song!
As it does not drive away, it will still return to the heart.
Without it, no way to live, without it - like a day without light,
Who without a song is that poor man
But there are no such people ...

In general, in his many-sided art, Grigory Pliev comprehensively showed a man in war and in peaceful life, in tragic circumstances and in choosing his life path, in the struggle with the elements of nature and the difficult circumstances of life in society.

The unity of universal principles in artistic generalization and embodiment of the poet in the actions and deeds, feelings and thoughts of the hero as the carrier of humanistic ideas and moral values ​​accumulated by humanity became the most valuable in the poetry of Pliev.

Next - eight dead children,
Eight young pines,
Without needles and without branches -
Thin, dried, inanimate.
And I stood, a soldier seasoned,
And he looked like in the forest, in front of me,
A tree is crying ... Little is seen
Human tears in the war! ..

During his long and fruitful life, the poet wrote and published more than fifteen books, poems and plays. The most famous of Grigory Pliev's poetic works are the dramatic works “Chermen”, “Trust”, “Who are you laughing at?”, “The Recalcitrant”, “Soslan-Tsarazon” and others, who were successfully represented on the stage of many theaters of the Soviet Union and Russia. From the poems the “Seven Circassians” has long been revered, and from the films made according to the script of Grigory Pliev - “Chermen”. The poet made many translations into the Ossetian language of works of Russian and foreign classical literature - Lermontov, Moliere, Pushkin, Goldoni, Ben Johnson, Ostrovsky, Shakespeare and several others.

The library and the palace of culture in the village (the regional center of the Prigorodny district of North Ossetia), a street in Vladikavkaz and a street in Tskhinval are named in honor of the outstanding thinker, poet and playwright Grigory Pliev. The best students of North Ossetia receive scholarships named after GD. Pliev.

Photo: http://www.dodunost.ru

Плиев Григорий Дзамболатович (1913-1999). Поэт, драматург, переводчик

Григорий (Гриш) Плиев родился 30 октября 1913 года в Южной Осетии, в селе Рук.

В возрасте 22 лет окончил актёрский факультет ГИТИСа. Прошёл всю войну, награжден тремя орденами и многими медалями. После войны Григорий Плиев работал директором Северо-Осетинского драмтеатра, затем — ответственным редактором журнала «Мах дуг». Уже в 1933 году был издан первый сборник стихов поэта под названием «Крылатые годы».

В поэтическом творчестве Григория Плиева всесторонне отражена глубина народного духа и лучшие черты горца: любовь к труду, почитание старших, мужество, любовь к родине, возвышенное чувство собственного достоинства, передающиеся в культуре края из поколения в поколение. Как следствие творческого самоопределения, в поэзии Плиева присутствуют нравственно-философские размышления о смысле жизни, о человеческом бытие, о бесконечной женской любви, о своих ушедших земляках и тяжелых жизненных потерях.

Всё творчество Григория Плиева пропитано глубокими и искренними чувствами к родному краю и его природе. Национальная гордость – это важнейшая сторона национального самосознания, один из элементов общественного сознания, берущая начало с земли отцов. Более того, в поэзии Григория Плиева есть внутренняя суть единства своего особенного, национального с общечеловеческим, что позволило поэту глубоко познать внутренний мир человека и особенности его жизни.

Много стихов в творчестве народного поэта Осетии посвящено Великой отечественной войне. Солдат войны в них показан в двойном освещении: от автора и его отношении к войне, и с точки зрения коллектива и индивидуума. Так, это и военная обстановка, окопы, боевые товарищи, отступления и победы, с одной стороны, но также и социально-исторические и нравственно-политические факторы, определявшие поступки и действия солдат и тружеников, с другой стороны.

Другая широко освещённая в творчестве Григория Плиева тема посвящена малой родине и землякам. Дом для поэта – это святыня, это мать, это место рождения и воспитания. «Огонь очага» – одно из произведений поэта, повествующее о том, что все дороги в мир ведут из родного дома, который всегда служит опорой в нелегком пути каждого человека.

Ещё одна творческая линия — это лирика Плиева, где жизненный опыт преломлён в форме лирического повествования от форм в виде грустно-трагических нот, вплоть до жизнеутверждающего пафоса. «Льются песни» — типичный пример такой лирики поэта:

Полон песен весь наш край,
И куда от песни деться!
Как ее не отгоняй, все равно вернется в сердце.
Без нее не жить никак, без нее – как день без света,
Кто без песни – тот бедняк,
Но таких и близко нету …

В целом, в своём многогранном творчестве Григорий Плиев всесторонне показал человека на войне и в мирной жизни, в трагических обстоятельствах и в выборе жизненного пути, в борьбе со стихией природы и сложных обстоятельствах жизни в социуме.

Самым ценным в поэтическом творчестве Плиева стало единство общечеловеческих начал в художественном обобщении и воплощении поэтом в действиях и поступках, чувствах и мыслях героя как носителя гуманистических идей и нравственных ценностей, накопленных человечеством:

Рядом – восемь убитых деток,
Восемь сосенок молодых,
Без хвоиночки и без веток –
Тонких, высохших, неживых.
И стоял я, солдат бывалый,
И глядел, как в лесу, при мне,
Плачет дерево… Видно мало,
Человеческих слез войне!..

В течение своей длинной плодотворной жизни поэт написал и издал более пятнадцати книг, стихов и пьес. Самыми известными из поэтического творчества Григория Плиева стали драматические произведения «Чермен», «Доверие», «Над кем смеетесь?», «Непокорный», «Сослан–Царазон» и другие, которые успешно были представлены на сцене многих театров Советского Союза и России. Из поэм давно почитаема «Семь черкесок», а из кинофильмов, снятых по сценарию Григория Плиева — «Чермен». Поэт сделал много переводов на осетинский язык произведений русской и зарубежной классической литературы — Лермонтова, Мольера, Пушкина, Гольдони, Бен Джонсона, Островского, Шекспира и ряда других.

В честь выдающегося мыслителя, поэта и драматурга Григория Плиева названы библиотека и дворец культуры в селе (районный центр Пригородного района Северной Осетии), улица во Владикавказе и улица в Цхинвале. Лучшие студенты Северной Осетии получают стипендии имени Г.Д. Плиева.

Фото: http://www.dodunost.ru