Traditional musical culture of the Chechen Republic

Latest Premieres

Rustam Nakhushev and Shamil Kasheshov - "Everything is changing" - the premiere of the duet!

A magnificent duet of two Caucasian celebrities: Rustam Nakhushev and Shamil Kasheshov, presents a joint work entitled "Everything is changing". The author of words and music is Zumrud Musieva.

Reisan Magomedkerimov "Fairy Tale Girl" - premiere!

Love can be insidious, I will not let you go, after all, you are a fairy tale girl, I love you alone ... Reisan Magomedkerimov presented the song "Fairy Tale Girl". The author of words and music is Kirsan Dubaev.

Albina Tokova "My Father" - single premiere!

Albina Tokova dedicated her new song to all those who lost part of their soul, lost their father ... Composer Arsen Batrukov, lyrics by Marat Duraev

"Take away" - new single by Ramazan Kaitmesov!

The song about a difficult relationship and lost love was presented by the famous Caucasian performer Ramazan Kaitmesov. Words and music by Rustam Nakhushev.

Eldar Agachev "For me you lit the stars" - premiere!

For me, you lit the stars, like everything around seemed in a dream. I caught how they catch clean air, every movement of your lips ... Eldar Agachev presented a track-revelation entitled "For me you lit the stars"

Premiere of the single "Unearthly" from the Khubiev Brothers!

A new love song is presented by the Khubiev Brothers - "Unearthly" A single about a girl of unprecedented beauty and how the main character, seeing only her alone everywhere ...

Chechen traditional musical culture, like any other national culture, is universal. This culture has been and still exists thanks to its diverse connections with the culture of neighboring regions. But the mutual influence and mutual enrichment of cultures of the people of Chechnya and other peoples is especially widespread in recent years - the years of the second half of the twentieth century and the twenty-first century. Today, the tendency towards the formation of cultural communities in Chechnya, and especially with the musical culture of the Russian people, is clearly visible. Moreover, the universality of culture allows Chechens to find a single language of communication and interaction, their place in the large volume of cultural diversity of a multinational state.

Music is the oldest form of art, which has always been perceived as the language of human feelings, passions, the soul of man. One of such ancient genres of Chechen music is their song culture, called “illi,” in another way, “yish.” Hero-epic songs about heroic deeds, friendship and fidelity were performed to the play of the “Decig Pondur” instrument. But often the songs were performed without musical accompaniment, such as “belhamash” (ritual songs and lamentations), “uzamash” (vocal improvisations) or “yesharsh” (songs on various topics).

Musically, these were works that have much in common with each other: in harmonies, frets and the structure of melodies. For the performance of Chechen instrumental music (military and software-instrumental), many instruments were used: stringed, stringed, wind and percussion. Today, accordion, bayan and harmonica are also used with success in such music.

Chechen dance music is extraordinarily rich. She was always completely different in terms of melody and tempo, which was determined by a wide variety of Chechen folk dances.

In the Chechen dance there is always a dramaturgic plot and plot. The basis of such a plot can be any ancient legend or folk custom, for example, a peace treaty on the cessation of inter-tier hatred, thrown by a woman with a handkerchief. Its unusual manner of performing such dances, unlike any other dance in the world, is inherent in the Chechen dance. There is no arrogance, laxity, not inherent in the mentality of dance movements.
Well, the most famous Chechen dance is the lezginka, a dance without a song beginning and having many Caucasian versions, right up to its own in each aul.

The traditional Chechen musical culture has undergone significant changes, enriched and spread around the world in the twentieth - early twenty-first century. After the revolution, Moscow composer A. Davydenko, in the villages were recorded and published in musical collections folk Chechen songs. Many Soviet composers created their works based on Chechen folklore (“Suite for a String Quartet on Chechen-Ingush themes” by N. Rechmensky, “Dzhigitovka” by MV Koval, “Chechen Suite” by A. A. Davidenko and others) . A huge contribution to the development of Chechen music in Soviet times was made by the conductor, pianist, first mountain composer G. Mepurnov. The processing of Chechen folk dances and songs for the orchestra was done a lot by the honored artist of the Chechen-Ingush Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic A. Khalebsky, he also wrote choral works and suites based on Chechen songs. One of the first Chechen composers whose work was directly related to Chechen folk music was Umar Dimaev, who wrote more than thirty original pieces of music and hundreds of tunings of various Chechen tunes. Also, one should not forget about the contribution to the development of Chechen music by composers Umar Beksultanov, Adnan Shakhbulatov and Said Dimaev.

Chechen musical folk traditions are still alive today. Therefore, the development of the musical culture of the republic is on the right track. And do not stop him.

Photo: https://sputnik-georgia.ru

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

slide WATCH VIDEO WATCH VIDEO
The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to the videos of the Caucasus!

Popular articles

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibova got married

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibovu are called one of the most beautiful couples in the world of Caucasian show business. October 8 held a magnificent wedding, which the artists noted the luxurious ...

Which artists are most often listened to in the Caucasus?

There is an opinion that depending on the region in which the musician was born or the group was born, he (or her) is more often listened to in that region. To ...

Video channel “KAVKAZ MUSIC” released playlist “Caucasian Songs 2018 | Summer hits ”

Video player "Caucasian songs 2018 | Summer hits" 2 August 2018, the popular channel "KAVKAZ MUSIC" delighted fans of Caucasian music with a collection of summer hits. The playlist includes 14 tracks ...

Larisa Irizieva

Name: Larisa Saypudinovna Irizieva. Date of birth: July 6. 1980. Place of birth: Argun. Education: Higher. Music education: Higher (Music Department of the Pedagogical Institute, Grozny). Beginning of musical activity: 1985 ...

A new track of Islam Itlyashev has been released - “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever”!

“Time takes what is dear to us. But I won’t give you up and I won’t betray you ...” A new song by Islam Itlyashev called “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever” has been released. The author of words and music Aslan Abdokov.

Islam Itlyashev's new song “Son” released

The official premiere of the song of Islam Itlyashev - “Son” took place. The performer of the hit “Salam alaikum to brothers” Islam Itlyashev presented today a new track - a song called “Son”, written ...

Традиционная музыкальная культура Чеченской Республики

Последние премьеры

Азамат Пхешхов «Ой, роза, роза» – новинка!

Энергичную, цельную и полную поэтических аллюзий песню под названием «Ой, роза, роза» представил сегодня известный кавказский исполнитель Азамат Пхешхов.

Айдамир Эльдаров представил лирический сингл «Моя Женщина»

Выхода композиции «Моя Женщина» на слова и музыку Зумруд Мусиевой, поклонники творчества Айдамира Эльдарова @aidamir_eldarov ждали около года. И вот сегодня красивая песня-признание в...

Руслан Кайтмесов презентовал песню «Дети»

Популярный певец Руслан Кайтмесов посвятил свою новую песню сыну и двум дочерям, а в их лице – всем детям на Земле. Автор слов и музыки Марина Натхо.
00:03:04

Премьера сингла и видеоклипа ЭGO «Не молчи»!

Вышла новая авторская песня ЭGO! «Ты меня дождись, сердцем поклянись: быть со мной..., ты ко мне вернись..» Состоялась премьера сингла и видеоклипа ЭGO «Не молчи»

Вышел новый сингл Кристины Есаян – «Ночь»

Кристина Есаян представила своим поклонникам новую авторскую песню - «Ночь»

Тина Корн «Сотри меня» – новый сингл певицы!

Я думать , знаешь устала о том , что вдруг с нами стало... Под кожей бьется усталость, любить тебя перестала... Тина Корн представила авторскую песню «Сотри меня» о разрыве отношений и сильной личности, которая смогла с этим разрывом справиться.

Чеченская традиционная музыкальная культура, как и любая другая национальная культура, является универсальной. Эта культура была и существует благодаря разнообразным связям с культурой соседних регионов. Но особенно широко взаимовлияние и взаимообогащение культур народа Чечни и других народов наблюдается в последние годы – годы второй половины двадцатого века и века двадцать первого. Сегодня явно заметна тенденция формирования культурных общностей в Чечне, и особенно – с музыкальной культурой русского народа. При этом универсальность культуры позволяет чеченцам найти единый язык общения и взаимодействия, своё место в большом объёме культурного разнообразия многонационального государства.

Музыка – это самый древний вид искусства, которое всегда воспринималось как язык человеческих чувств, страстей, души человека. Один из таких древних жанров чеченской музыки – их песенная культура, называемая “илли”, по-другому – “йиш”. Под игру инструмента “дечиг-пондура” исполнялись героико-эпические песни о подвигах героев, о дружбе и верности. Но часто песни исполнялись и без музыкального сопровождения, такие как “белхамаш” (обрядовые песни и плачи), “узамаш”(вокальные импровизации) или “ешарш”(песни на разнообразные темы).

Музыкально это были произведения, имеющие много общего между собой: в гармониях, ладах и строении мелодий. Для исполнения инструментальной чеченской музыки (военной и программно-инструментальной) использовалось много инструментов: струнных, смычковых, духовых и ударных. Сегодня с успехом в такой музыке используются также аккордеон, баян и гармоника.

Необычайно богата чеченская танцевальная музыка. Она всегда была совершенно разной по мелодике и темпу, что определялось большим разнообразием чеченских народных танцев.

В чеченском танце всегда есть драматургическая завязка и сюжет. Основой такого сюжета может быть какая-либо древняя легенда или народный обычай, к примеру, мирный договор о прекращении межтейповой розни, брошенным женщиной платком. Своя, необычная манера исполнения таких танцев, не похожая ни на один другой танец мира, присуща танцу чеченскому. В нём нет чванства, расхлябанности, не присущих менталитету танцевальных движений.
Ну а самым известным чеченским танцем остаётся лезгинка, танец без песенного начала и имеющий множество кавказских версий, вплоть до собственных в каждом ауле.

Традиционная чеченская музыкальная культура претерпела значительные изменения, обогатилась и разошлась по миру в двадцатом – начале двадцать первого века. После революции московским композитором А. Давиденко, в сёлах были записаны и изданы в нотных сборниках народные чеченские песни. Многие советские композиторы создали свои произведения, взяв за основу чеченский фольклор («Сюита для струнного квартета на чечено-ингушские темы» Н. Речменского, «Джигитовка» М.В. Коваля, «Чеченская сюита» А.А. Давиденко и др.). Огромный вклад в развитие чеченской музыки в советское время внёс дирижёр, пианист, первый горский композитор Г. Мепурнов. Обработками чеченских народных танцев и песен для оркестра много занимался заслуженный артист ЧИАССР А. Халебский, его перу также принадлежат хоровые произведения и сюиты по мотивам чеченских песен. Один из первых чеченских композиторов, чьё творчество было напрямую связано с чеченской народной музыкой – это Умар Димаев, который написал более тридцати оригинальных музыкальных произведений и сотни обработок различных чеченских мелодий. Также нельзя забыть о вкладе в развитие чеченской музыки композиторов Умара Бексултанова, Аднана Шахбулатова и Саида Димаева.

Чеченские музыкальные народные традиции живы и сегодня. Поэтому развитие музыкальной культуры республики идёт верным путём. И его не остановить.

Фото: https://sputnik-georgia.ru

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

Slide СМОТРИТЕ ВИДЕОКЛИП СМОТРИТЕ ВИДЕОКЛИП
Музыкальное издательство Звук-М на Яндекс Дзен
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи

Азамат Биштов и Фатима Дзибова поженились

Азамата Биштова и Фатиму Дзибову называют одной из самых красивых пар в мире кавказского шоу-бизнеса. 8 октября состоялась пышная свадьба, которую артисты отметили роскошным...

Каких исполнителей чаще всего слушают на Кавказе?

Бытует мнение, что в зависимости от того, в каком регионе родился музыкант или зародилась группа, в том регионе его (или ее) слушают чаще. Чтобы...

Видеоканал “KAVKAZ MUSIC” выпустил плейлист “Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты”

Видеоплейлист "Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты" 2 августа 2018 года популярный канал "KAVKAZ MUSIC" обрадовал поклонников кавказской музыки сборником летних хитов. В плейлист вошло 14 треков...

Лариса Иризиева

Имя: Иризиева Лариса Сайпудиновна Дата рождения: 6 июля 1980 г. Место рождения: г. Аргун Образование: высшее Музыкальное образование: высшее (Музыкальное отделение Педагогического института, г. Грозный) Начало музыкальной деятельности: 1985...

Вышел новый трек Ислама Итляшева – «Запомню навсегда твои глаза»!

"Время забирает то, что дорого нам. Но я тебя не отдам и память я не предам..." Вышла новая песня Ислама Итляшева под названием «Запомню навсегда твои глаза». Автор слов и музыки Аслан Абдоков.

Вышла новая песня Ислама Итляшева – «Сын»

Состоялась официальная премьера песни Ислама Итляшева - «Сын» Исполнитель хита «Салам алейкум братьям» Ислам Итляшев представил сегодня новый трек – песню под названием «Сын», написанную...