A release of the new track from the label "Kavkaz Music" - "Sigu ukyiridzame" ("Remember you") Aminat Napsheva

Aminat Napshev
Aminat Napshev

“I heard this song about 10 years ago, performed by some harmonica, I was not very satisfied with what I heard in the musical component, but the words of this song were insanely hooked, they are very moving, sincere. I once thought about it, laid it in my repertoire, but we sang it only under the harmonica, only in live performance.
We found the original and recorded as close to it as possible, observing all sizes and measures. The strength of these old songs is that they preserve the emotional impulse of the author, his thoughts, emotions of feeling. A person doesn’t just write like that, so it’s very important for me to keep the original sound of the songs.
I really like Kabardian, Circassian songs. Kabardian speech, it is distinguished by its melodiousness, wealth. Because every word in a phrase can be interpreted in the most unexpected, beautiful way. Very melodious language, incredibly melodious, I want to sing on it.
The song sings about love, about the feelings a girl has for a guy, that there are ethics and norms of relations in the Caucasus between a man and a woman, and that these moral standards do not allow her to tell him what she is experiencing. But feelings live in her and are chanted in this song, ”Aminat said.

Listen and download the composition of Aminat Napseva “Sigu ukyiridzemé” on our website and on digital music venues.

Listen and download Aminat Napseva’s song “Sigu ukyridzeme”

Other premieres of "Kavkaz Music"

Состоялся релиз нового трека от лейбла«Kavkaz Music» — «Сигу укъыридзэмэ» («Вспоминаю о тебе») Аминат Напшевой

Аминат Напшева
Аминат Напшева

«Я эту песню услышала примерно 10 лет назад, в исполнении какой-то гармонистки, меня не очень удовлетворило то, что я услышала в музыкальной составляющей, но безумно зацепили слова этой песни, они очень трогательные, душевные. Я как-то задумалась, заложила ее к себе в репертуар, но пели мы ее только под гармошку, только в живом исполнении.
Мы нашли оригинал и записали максимально близко к нему, соблюдая все размеры, такты. Сила этих старых песен в том, что в них сохраняется душевный порыв автора, его мысли, эмоции чувства. Человек ведь не пишет просто так, поэтому для меня очень важно сохранять исходное звучание песен.
Мне очень нравятся кабардинские, черкесские песни. Кабардинская речь, она отличается своей певучестью, богатством. Потому что каждое слово во фразе может интерпретироваться самым неожиданным, прекрасным образом. Очень певучий язык, невероятно певучий, на нем хочется петь.
В песне поется о любви, о чувствах, которые девушка испытывает к парню, о том, что есть этика и нормы взаимоотношений на Кавказе между мужчиной и женщиной и что эти нормы морали ей не позволяют сказать ему о том, что испытывает. Но чувства живут в ней и воспеваются в этой песне», — рассказала Аминат.

Слушайте и скачивайте композицию Аминат Напшевой «Сигу укъыридзэмэ» на нашем сайте и на музыкальных цифровых площадках.

Слушать и скачать песню Аминат Напшевой «Сигу укъыридзэмэ»


    

Другие премьеры «Kavkaz Music»