Presented a song in the Circassian language, which is called "Zenibzhyeguishch" ("Three Friends"), introduced today Aminat Napshev @aminat_napsheva5226.

According to the singer, she chose this folk composition for her popularity among the Circassian public, which she wanted to please with a song that adorns the musical culture of this people.

Aminat Napshev
Aminat Napshev

“Almost all the Abazins living in Karachay-Cherkessia speak the Circassian language. He is very melodic, sung beautifully. Therefore, Abazins enjoy listening to Circassian songs. There was a definite need to record such a single, because everyone who comes to a concert or performance wants to relax with their culture. And folk compositions are closer to people, and I like them more.
We chose this song because it has long been heard, they sing and love it.
The track tells the story of a noble relationship. In general, this is a man’s song, and for a long time I could not risk performing it. But then I heard her performed by Dina Kharadurova and several other other versions of the female performance, and we decided to stop her choice. She is very melodic, she has a beautiful harmony. It is folk and has an interesting history, because this is one of those songs that were taken by our peoples to Turkey during the Caucasian War. Then, when time passed, and people got the opportunity to communicate and travel to each other, this composition returned to their homeland. So she hooked us like that.
Preparing to record “Zenibzhyeguishch”, we were looking for the original version for a long time, because there are a lot of variations, but we tried to make it as close as possible to how they sing it in Turkey, to the taken away original. And judging by the reviews of the Circassians living in Turkey, everything worked out for us, ”comments the performer.

We also offer you to listen and download the song "Zenibzhiegyuishch" performed by Aminat Napsheva.

Listen and download the song Aminat Napsheva "Zenybzhieguishch"

Other premieres of "Kavkaz Music"

Песню на черкесском языке, называется которая «Зэныбжьэгъуищ» («Три друга»), представила сегодня Аминат Напшева @aminat_napsheva5226.

По словам певицы, она выбрала эту народную композицию за ее популярность среди черкесской публики, которую хотела порадовать песней, являющейся украшением музыкальной культуры этого народа.

Аминат Напшева
Аминат Напшева

«Практически все абазины, живущие в Карачаево-Черкесии, владеют черкесским языком. Он очень мелодичный, прекрасно поется. Поэтому и абазины с удовольствием слушают черкесские песни. Была определённая необходимость записать такой сингл, ведь каждый человек, приходящий на концерт или выступление, хочет отдыхать со своей культурой. А народные композиции ближе людям, да и мне больше нравятся.
Эту песню мы выбрали потому, что она давно на слуху, её поют и любят.
В треке повествуется о благородстве взаимоотношений. Вообще это мужская песня, и я долго не могла рискнуть исполнить её. Но потом я услышала её в исполнении Дины Харадуровой и ещё несколько других вариантов именно женского исполнения, и мы решили на ней остановить выбор. Она очень мелодичная, у нее красивая гармония. Она народная и имеет интересную историю, ведь это одна из тех песен, которые были увезены нашими народами в Турцию во времена Кавказской войны. Потом уже, когда прошло время, и люди получили возможность общаться и ездить друг к другу, эта композиция вернулась на родину. Поэтому она нас так зацепила.
Готовясь записать «Зэныбжьэгъуищ», мы долгое время искали оригинальную версию, ведь вариаций очень много, но мы постарались её сделать максимально приближенной к тому, как поют её в Турции, к увезенному оригиналу. И судя по отзывам адыгов, живущих в Турции, у нас все получилось», — комментирует исполнительница.

Предлагаем и вам послушать и скачать композицию «Зэныбжьэгъуищ» в исполнении Аминат Напшевой.

Слушать и скачать песню Аминат Напшевой «Зэныбжьэгъуищ»


    

Другие премьеры «Kavkaz Music»